Access the best in college baseball coverage.


TD Ameritrade Park


2015 NCAA Tournament Field Of 64

First-time Participants: Radford, Florida A&M, Houston Baptist, Bakersfield.

Longest Active NCAA Tournament Streaks: Miami (43 straight years), Florida State (38), Cal State Fullerton (24), Rice (21), Arkansas (13).

NCAA Tournament Teams By Conference

Southeastern: 7 (Arkansas, Auburn, Florida,  LSU, Ole Miss, Texas A&M, Vanderbilt)

Atlantic Coast: 7 (Clemson, Florida St., Louisville, Miami, North Carolina State, Notre Dame, Virginia)

Pacific-12: 6 (Arizona St., California, Oregon, Oregon St., Southern California, UCLA)

Big Ten: 5 (Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Maryland, Michigan)

American Athletic: 4 (East Carolina, Houston, Tulane, South[…]