Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 at Southern 7 - 6 Andre Dawson Classic, New Orleans, LA
Sat, Feb 19 vs Florida A&M 9 - 6 Andre Dawson Classic, New Orleans, LA
Sun, Feb 20 at New Orleans 10 - 0 Andre Dawson Classic, New Orleans, LA
Tue, Feb 22 vs Samford 6 - 5
Wed, Feb 23 at Alabama 9 - 2
Fri, Feb 25 vs Tennessee-Martin 5 - 3
Sat, Feb 26 vs Tennessee-Martin 3 - 2
Sat, Feb 26 vs Tennessee-Martin 13 - 0
Tue, Mar 1 at Auburn 13 - 7
Wed, Mar 2 at Samford 6 - 5
Fri, Mar 4 vs St. Bonaventure 11 - 1
Sat, Mar 5 vs St. Bonaventure 16 - 7
Sat, Mar 5 vs St. Bonaventure 13 - 3
Wed, Mar 9 at UAB 3 - 2
Fri, Mar 11 at Grambling 2 - 1
Sun, Mar 13 at Grambling 15 - 9
Sun, Mar 13 at Grambling 19 - 8
Fri, Mar 18 vs Florida A&M 16 - 0
Sat, Mar 19 vs Florida A&M 7 - 2
Sun, Mar 20 vs Florida A&M 7 - 1
Tue, Mar 22 at Troy 11 - 1
Fri, Mar 25 at Bethune-Cookman 5 - 4
Sat, Mar 26 at Bethune-Cookman 8 - 5
Sun, Mar 27 at Bethune-Cookman 6 - 3
Tue, Mar 29 vs Troy 5 - 4 Montgomery, AL (Riverwalk Stadium)
Fri, Apr 1 vs Jackson State 12 - 2
Sat, Apr 2 vs Jackson State 6 - 3
Sun, Apr 3 vs Jackson State 8 - 4
Tue, Apr 5 vs Jacksonville State   Postponed
Wed, Apr 6 at South Alabama 10 - 0
Fri, Apr 8 vs Alabama A&M 10 - 4
Sat, Apr 9 vs Alabama A&M 9 - 3
Sun, Apr 10 vs Alabama A&M 18 - 6
Tue, Apr 12 vs South Alabama 7 - 4
Fri, Apr 15 at Mississippi Valley State 16 - 11
Fri, Apr 15 at Mississippi Valley State   Suspended
Sat, Apr 16 at Mississippi Valley State   Postponed
Tue, Apr 19 at Auburn 6 - 5
Fri, Apr 22 at Jackson State 6 - 2
Sat, Apr 23 at Jackson State 5 - 0
Sun, Apr 24 at Jackson State 21 - 3
Fri, Apr 29 vs Bethune-Cookman 11 - 5
Sat, Apr 30 vs Bethune-Cookman 9 - 5
Sun, May 1 vs Bethune-Cookman 3 - 2
Tue, May 3 vs Georgia State 13 - 7
Sat, May 7 at Florida A&M 7 - 5
Sat, May 7 at Florida A&M 12 - 5
Sun, May 8 at Florida A&M 7 - 6
Tue, May 10 vs UAB 8 - 4
Fri, May 13 vs Mississippi Valley State 16 - 5
Sat, May 14 vs Mississippi Valley State 8 - 1
Sun, May 15 vs Mississippi Valley State 9 - 7
Tue, May 17 at Jacksonville State   Canceled
Thu, May 19 at Alabama A&M 16 - 5
Fri, May 20 at Alabama A&M 17 - 3
Sat, May 21 at Alabama A&M 10 - 7
Thu, May 26 vs Texas Southern 4 - 3 SWAC Tournament Game 4, Birmingham, AL
Fri, May 27 vs Bethune-Cookman 8 - 7 SWAC Tournament Game 8, Birmingham, AL
Sat, May 28 vs Bethune-Cookman 4 - 1 SWAC Tournament Game 12, Birmingham, AL
Sun, May 29 at Southern 6 - 5 SWAC Tournament Game 15, Birmingham, AL
Fri, Jun 3 at Tennessee 10 - 0 Knoxville Regional - Game 2
Sat, Jun 4 vs Georgia Tech 13 - 4 Knoxville Regional - Game 3

By The Numbers

Record
Overall32-25
Home20-6
Away7-17
Neutral5-2
Conference20-8
Non-Conf13-17
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI1950.4737
Non-Conf RPI227
SOS274
Non-Conf SOS170
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-4
26-500-1
51-1001-4
101-2000-5
201+31-11

Team News