Austin Peay

23-33 (15-14 Ohio Valley Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Sat, Feb 20 at Dallas Baptist 13 - 2
Sun, Feb 21 at Dallas Baptist 11 - 2
Mon, Feb 22 at Dallas Baptist 12 - 2 moved from 2/19, inclement weather
Tue, Feb 23 vs Southern Illinois   CCD, scheduling conflict
Fri, Feb 26 at Army 2 - 1 Cary, NC
Sat, Feb 27 at Army 5 - 2 Cary, NC
Sun, Feb 28 at Army 12 - 7 Cary, NC
Tue, Mar 2 vs Lipscomb   CCD, COVID
Wed, Mar 3 vs Tennessee 5 - 3
Fri, Mar 5 at Northwestern State 10 - 8
Sat, Mar 6 at Northwestern State 4 - 0
Sun, Mar 7 at Northwestern State 3 - 2
Tue, Mar 9 at Middle Tennessee   PPD, Covid
Sat, Mar 13 vs Tennessee Tech 13 - 6
Sun, Mar 14 vs Tennessee Tech 6 - 2 moved from 3/13
Sun, Mar 14 vs Tennessee Tech 12 - 0 moved from 3/12
Tue, Mar 16 vs Middle Tennessee 4 - 2
Fri, Mar 19 at Southeast Missouri State 6 - 3
Sat, Mar 20 at Southeast Missouri State 6 - 5
Sat, Mar 20 at Southeast Missouri State 12 - 11
Tue, Mar 23 at Bellarmine 9 - 1
Fri, Mar 26 vs Belmont 13 - 8
Fri, Mar 26 vs Belmont 3 - 2
Sat, Mar 27 vs Belmont 11 - 8
Tue, Mar 30 at Lipscomb 14 - 7
Fri, Apr 2 at Eastern Kentucky 15 - 9
Sat, Apr 3 at Eastern Kentucky 9 - 4
Sat, Apr 3 at Eastern Kentucky 3 - 1
Tue, Apr 6 at Southern Illinois 15 - 0
Thu, Apr 8 vs Morehead State 13 - 4 moved from 4/10
Fri, Apr 9 vs Morehead State 14 - 9
Fri, Apr 9 vs Morehead State 12 - 1 moved from 4/10
Tue, Apr 13 at Ole Miss 13 - 1
Fri, Apr 16 at Tennessee-Martin 8 - 1
Sat, Apr 17 at Tennessee-Martin 10 - 6
Sat, Apr 17 at Tennessee-Martin 1 - 0
Tue, Apr 20 at Vanderbilt 7 - 0
Fri, Apr 23 vs SIU Edwardsville 7 - 6
Fri, Apr 23 vs SIU Edwardsville 11 - 3 moved from 4/24, impending weather
Sat, Apr 24 vs SIU Edwardsville 7 - 6
Tue, Apr 27 vs North Alabama 16 - 15
Wed, Apr 28 vs Southeast Missouri State 16 - 3 7 innings, inclement weather
Fri, Apr 30 vs Arkansas State 12 - 7
Sat, May 1 vs Arkansas State 11 - 5
Sun, May 2 vs Arkansas State 9 - 4
Tue, May 4 vs Bellarmine   PPD to 5/5, inclement weather
Wed, May 5 vs Bellarmine 10 - 3 makeup of 5/4 game
Fri, May 7 at Eastern Illinois 7 - 4
Fri, May 7 at Eastern Illinois 7 - 5 moved from 5/8, impending weather
Sat, May 8 at Eastern Illinois 8 - 7
Tue, May 11 at Belmont 5 - 4
Fri, May 14 vs Jacksonville State 8 - 7
Sat, May 15 vs Jacksonville State 10 - 4
Sat, May 15 vs Jacksonville State 5 - 1
Thu, May 20 at Murray State 7 - 3
Fri, May 21 at Murray State 9 - 3
Fri, May 21 at Murray State 8 - 3
Thu, May 27 at Southeast Missouri State 11 - 8 OVC Tournament Game 1, Jackson, TN
Fri, May 28 at Morehead State 3 - 1 OVC Tournament Game 4, Jackson, TN (Morehead State eliminated)
Sat, May 29 at Murray State 7 - 6 OVC Tournament Game 5, Jackson, TN (Austin Peay eliminated)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 23-33
Home 10-13
Away 11-16
Neutral 2-4
Conference 15-14
Non-Conf 8-19
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 197 0.4738
Non-Conf RPI 218
SOS 163
Non-Conf SOS 143
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-3
26-50 0-3
51-100 1-5
101-200 14-18
201+ 8-4

Team News