Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Sat, Feb 20 vs Illinois State   CCD, inclement weather
Sat, Feb 20 vs Illinois State   CCD, inclement weather
Sun, Feb 21 vs Illinois State   CCD, field conditions
Sun, Feb 21 vs Illinois State   CCD, field conditions (moved from 2/19, inclement weather)
Tue, Feb 23 vs North Alabama 5 - 1
Fri, Feb 26 vs Northern Kentucky 5 - 4
Fri, Feb 26 vs Northern Kentucky 11 - 10 moved from 2/28, impending weather
Sat, Feb 27 vs Creighton 3 - 2
Sat, Feb 27 vs Creighton 9 - 3
Fri, Mar 5 at Ole Miss 12 - 4
Sat, Mar 6 at Ole Miss 4 - 3
Sun, Mar 7 at Ole Miss 8 - 7
Wed, Mar 10 at Lipscomb   CCD, COVID
Thu, Mar 11 at Tennessee-Martin 9 - 6 moved from 3/13, impending weather
Fri, Mar 12 at Tennessee-Martin 8 - 0
Fri, Mar 12 at Tennessee-Martin 10 - 5 moved from 3/13, impending weather
Tue, Mar 16 at Vanderbilt 4 - 1
Fri, Mar 19 vs SIU Edwardsville 11 - 0
Sat, Mar 20 vs SIU Edwardsville 2 - 1
Sat, Mar 20 vs SIU Edwardsville 5 - 2
Tue, Mar 23 at Tennessee Tech 11 - 4
Fri, Mar 26 at Austin Peay 13 - 8
Fri, Mar 26 at Austin Peay 3 - 2
Sat, Mar 27 at Austin Peay 11 - 8
Tue, Mar 30 vs Tennessee-Martin 9 - 8
Wed, Mar 31 vs Trevecca Nazarene 6 - 1
Fri, Apr 2 vs Eastern Illinois 5 - 2
Sat, Apr 3 vs Eastern Illinois 10 - 2
Sat, Apr 3 vs Eastern Illinois 10 - 6
Tue, Apr 6 vs Lipscomb 5 - 4
Tue, Apr 6 vs Lipscomb 10 - 9
Sat, Apr 10 at Jacksonville State 8 - 4
Sat, Apr 10 at Jacksonville State 5 - 3 moved from 4/9
Sun, Apr 11 at Jacksonville State 7 - 2 moved from 4/10
Tue, Apr 13 at North Alabama 10 - 8
Sat, Apr 17 vs Murray State 8 - 2
Sat, Apr 17 vs Murray State 8 - 5
Sun, Apr 18 vs Murray State 2 - 0
Wed, Apr 21 at Lipscomb 11 - 2
Sat, Apr 24 at Tennessee Tech 9 - 7
Sun, Apr 25 at Tennessee Tech 9 - 7 moved from 4/23, impending weather
Sun, Apr 25 at Tennessee Tech 9 - 8 moved from 4/24, impending weather
Tue, Apr 27 vs Tennessee Tech 7 - 6
Fri, Apr 30 vs Southeast Missouri State 12 - 0
Sat, May 1 vs Southeast Missouri State 4 - 1
Sat, May 1 vs Southeast Missouri State 5 - 0
Tue, May 4 at Murray State   PPD to 5/5, inclement weather
Wed, May 5 at Murray State 4 - 3 makeup of 5/4 game
Fri, May 7 vs Georgia State   CCD, Covid
Sat, May 8 vs Georgia State   CCD, Covid
Sun, May 9 at Wake Forest 10 - 1
Sun, May 9 at Wake Forest 11 - 1
Sun, May 9 vs Georgia State   CCD, Covid
Tue, May 11 vs Austin Peay 5 - 4
Fri, May 14 at Eastern Kentucky 8 - 1
Sat, May 15 at Eastern Kentucky 6 - 4
Sat, May 15 at Eastern Kentucky 3 - 2
Tue, May 18 at Tennessee 11 - 2
Fri, May 21 vs Morehead State 4 - 3
Sat, May 22 vs Morehead State 6 - 5
Sat, May 22 vs Morehead State 9 - 6

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 21-30
Home 14-11
Away 7-19
Neutral 0-0
Conference 14-16
Non-Conf 8-14
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 228 0.4609
Non-Conf RPI 203
SOS 214
Non-Conf SOS 175
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-5
26-50 0-0
51-100 1-4
101-200 13-18
201+ 7-3

Team News