Belmont

26-32 (12-15 Missouri Valley)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Eastern Michigan 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn., E.S. Rose Park
Sat, Feb 17 vs Eastern Michigan 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn., E.S. Rose Park
Sun, Feb 18 vs Eastern Michigan 16 - 6
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn., E.S. Rose Park
Sun, Feb 18 vs Eastern Michigan 9 - 7
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn., E.S. Rose Park
Tue, Feb 20 at North Alabama 6 - 2
Win Prob.
Florence, Ala., Mike D. Lane Field
Fri, Feb 23 at South Carolina 8 - 1
Win Prob.
Columbia, S.C., Founders Park
Sat, Feb 24 at South Carolina 11 - 2
Win Prob.
Columbia, S.C., Founders Park
Sun, Feb 25 at South Carolina 12 - 1
Win Prob.
Columbia, S.C., Founders Park
Tue, Feb 27 at Tennessee Tech 9 - 8
Win Prob.
Cookeville, Tenn., Bush Stadium at Averitt Express Baseball Complex
Fri, Mar 1 vs Little Rock 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn., E.S. Rose Park
Sat, Mar 2 vs Little Rock 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn., E.S. Rose Park
Sun, Mar 3 vs Little Rock 6 - 2
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn., E.S. Rose Park
Tue, Mar 5 vs Lipscomb   Postponed
Wed, Mar 6 vs Kennesaw State 15 - 2
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn., E.S. Rose Park
Fri, Mar 8 vs UAB 9 - 6
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn., E.S. Rose Park
Sat, Mar 9 vs UAB 11 - 3
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn., E.S. Rose Park
Sun, Mar 10 vs UAB 7 - 3
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn., E.S. Rose Park
Wed, Mar 13 vs Tennessee-Martin 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn., E.S. Rose Park
Fri, Mar 15 at Indiana 9 - 3
Win Prob.
Bloomington, Ind., Bart Kaufman Field
Sat, Mar 16 at Indiana 15 - 10
Win Prob.
Bloomington, Ind., Bart Kaufman Field
Sun, Mar 17 at Indiana 15 - 7
Win Prob.
Bloomington, Ind., Bart Kaufman Field
Tue, Mar 19 at Vanderbilt 3 - 1
Win Prob.
First Horizon Park - Nashville, Tenn.
Fri, Mar 22 vs Illinois-Chicago 8 - 6
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn., E.S. Rose Park
Sat, Mar 23 vs Illinois-Chicago 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn., E.S. Rose Park
Sun, Mar 24 vs Illinois-Chicago 7 - 4
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn., E.S. Rose Park
Tue, Mar 26 at Alabama 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Huntsville, Ala., Toyota Field
Thu, Mar 28 at Murray State 15 - 4
Win Prob.
Murray, Ky. , Johnny Reagan Field
Fri, Mar 29 at Murray State 14 - 4
Win Prob.
Murray, Ky. , Johnny Reagan Field
Sat, Mar 30 at Murray State 13 - 7
Win Prob.
Murray, Ky. , Johnny Reagan Field
Wed, Apr 3 at Lipscomb 9 - 5
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn. (Ken Dugan Field)
Fri, Apr 5 vs Evansville 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn., E.S. Rose Park
Sat, Apr 6 vs Evansville 8 - 3
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn., E.S. Rose Park
Sun, Apr 7 vs Evansville 12 - 0
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn., E.S. Rose Park
Tue, Apr 9 vs Austin Peay 13 - 5
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn., E.S. Rose Park
Fri, Apr 12 at Valparaiso 9 - 2
Win Prob.
Valparaiso, Ind., Emory G. Bauer Field
Sat, Apr 13 at Valparaiso 10 - 9
Win Prob.
Valparaiso, Ind., Emory G. Bauer Field
Sun, Apr 14 at Valparaiso 15 - 8
Win Prob.
Valparaiso, Ind., Emory G. Bauer Field
Tue, Apr 16 vs North Alabama 15 - 9
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn., E.S. Rose Park
Fri, Apr 19 vs Southern Illinois 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn., E.S. Rose Park
Sat, Apr 20 vs Southern Illinois 7 - 3
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn., E.S. Rose Park
Sun, Apr 21 vs Southern Illinois 11 - 1
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn., E.S. Rose Park
Tue, Apr 23 at Southern Indiana 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Evansville, Ind., USI Baseball Field
Fri, Apr 26 vs Bradley 8 - 6
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn., E.S. Rose Park
Sat, Apr 27 vs Bradley 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn., E.S. Rose Park
Sun, Apr 28 vs Bradley 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn., E.S. Rose Park
Fri, May 3 at Indiana State 15 - 5
Win Prob.
Terre Haute, Ind., Bob Warn Field
Sat, May 4 at Indiana State 8 - 5
Win Prob.
Terre Haute, Ind., Bob Warn Field
Sun, May 5 at Indiana State 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Terre Haute, Ind., Bob Warn Field
Tue, May 7 at Austin Peay 16 - 12
Win Prob.
Clarksville, Tenn., Raymond C. Hand Park
Fri, May 10 vs Missouri State 11 - 10
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn., E.S. Rose Park
Sat, May 11 vs Missouri State 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn., E.S. Rose Park
Sun, May 12 vs Missouri State 12 - 0
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn., E.S. Rose Park
Tue, May 14 at Tennessee 10 - 0
Win Prob.
Knoxville, Tenn., Lindsey Nelson Stadium
Thu, May 16 at Illinois State 11 - 5
Win Prob.
Normal, Ill., Duffy Bass Field
Fri, May 17 at Illinois State 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Normal, Ill., Duffy Bass Field
Sat, May 18 at Illinois State 8 - 1
Win Prob.
Normal, Ill., Duffy Bass Field
Tue, May 21 at Southern Illinois 12 - 2
Win Prob.
Missouri Valley Tournament - Game 2 (Evansville, IN)
Wed, May 22 vs Missouri State 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Missouri Valley Tournament - Game 4 (Evansville, IN)
Thu, May 23 at Illinois State 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Missouri Valley Tournament - Game 7 (Evansville, IN)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall26-32
Home14-15
Away11-13
Neutral1-4
Conference12-15
Non-Conf14-17
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI1700.485
Non-Conf RPI160
SOS128
Non-Conf SOS168
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-252-10
26-503-0
51-1007-12
101-20014-10
201+0-0

Team News