Access the best college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 vs Fairleigh Dickinson  
Sat, Feb 18 vs Fairleigh Dickinson  
Sat, Feb 18 vs Fairleigh Dickinson  
Sun, Feb 19 vs Fairleigh Dickinson  
Fri, Feb 24 at Campbell  
Sat, Feb 25 at Campbell  
Sun, Feb 26 at Campbell  
Tue, Feb 28 at Indiana  
Fri, Mar 3 vs Central Connecticut  
Fri, Mar 3 at LSU  
Sat, Mar 4 vs Central Connecticut  
Mon, Mar 6 at LSU  
Wed, Mar 8 at Mississippi Valley State  
Fri, Mar 10 at Southeast Missouri State  
Sat, Mar 11 at Southeast Missouri State  
Sun, Mar 12 at Southeast Missouri State  
Sat, Mar 18 at Northwestern  
Sat, Mar 18 at Northwestern  
Sun, Mar 19 at Northwestern  
Tue, Mar 21 at Eastern Michigan  
Wed, Mar 22 at Ball State   TBA
Fri, Mar 24 at Cincinnati  
Sat, Mar 25 at Cincinnati  
Sun, Mar 26 at Cincinnati  
Tue, Mar 28 at Notre Dame  
Sat, Apr 1 at Eastern Illinois  
Sat, Apr 1 at Eastern Illinois  
Sun, Apr 2 vs Eastern Illinois  
Thu, Apr 6 at Xavier  
Fri, Apr 7 at Xavier  
Sat, Apr 8 at Xavier  
Tue, Apr 11 at Michigan  
Fri, Apr 14 vs Villanova  
Sat, Apr 15 vs Villanova  
Sun, Apr 16 vs Villanova  
Tue, Apr 18 vs Northern Kentucky  
Wed, Apr 19 at Purdue  
Fri, Apr 21 at Seton Hall  
Sat, Apr 22 at Seton Hall  
Sun, Apr 23 at Seton Hall  
Tue, Apr 25 vs Eastern Illinois  
Fri, Apr 28 vs Creighton  
Sat, Apr 29 vs Creighton  
Sun, Apr 30 vs Creighton  
Wed, May 3 at Evansville  
Fri, May 5 at Georgetown  
Sat, May 6 at Georgetown  
Sun, May 7 at Georgetown  
Tue, May 9 at Northern Kentucky  
Wed, May 10 at Dayton  
Fri, May 12 at Connecticut  
Sat, May 13 at Connecticut  
Sun, May 14 at Connecticut   TBA
Thu, May 18 vs St. John's  
Fri, May 19 vs St. John's  
Sat, May 20 vs St. John's  

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News