Access the best college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Central Arkansas

( Atlantic Sun Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 vs Southeast Missouri State  
Sat, Feb 18 vs Southeast Missouri State  
Sun, Feb 19 vs Southeast Missouri State  
Tue, Feb 21 at Vanderbilt   TBA
Fri, Feb 24 at Missouri State  
Sat, Feb 25 at Missouri State  
Sun, Feb 26 at Missouri State  
Tue, Feb 28 vs Memphis  
Fri, Mar 3 vs Illinois State  
Sat, Mar 4 vs Illinois State  
Sun, Mar 5 vs Illinois State  
Tue, Mar 7 at Little Rock   TBA
Wed, Mar 8 vs Missouri State  
Fri, Mar 10 vs Tennessee-Martin  
Sat, Mar 11 vs Tennessee-Martin  
Sun, Mar 12 vs Tennessee-Martin  
Tue, Mar 14 at Arkansas State   TBA
Fri, Mar 17 vs North Alabama  
Sat, Mar 18 vs North Alabama  
Sun, Mar 19 vs North Alabama  
Tue, Mar 21 at LSU   TBA
Fri, Mar 24 at Jacksonville  
Sat, Mar 25 at Jacksonville  
Sun, Mar 26 at Jacksonville  
Tue, Mar 28 vs Arkansas State  
Wed, Mar 29 vs UL Monroe  
Fri, Mar 31 vs Queens (NC)  
Sat, Apr 1 vs Queens (NC)  
Sun, Apr 2 vs Queens (NC)  
Thu, Apr 6 at Liberty   TBA
Fri, Apr 7 at Liberty   TBA
Sat, Apr 8 at Liberty   TBA
Tue, Apr 11 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff  
Fri, Apr 14 at North Florida  
Sat, Apr 15 at North Florida  
Sun, Apr 16 at North Florida  
Tue, Apr 18 at Arkansas   TBA
Fri, Apr 21 vs Stetson  
Sat, Apr 22 vs Stetson  
Sun, Apr 23 vs Stetson  
Tue, Apr 25 vs Little Rock  
Fri, Apr 28 at Bellarmine  
Sat, Apr 29 at Bellarmine  
Sun, Apr 30 at Bellarmine  
Fri, May 5 vs Austin Peay  
Sat, May 6 vs Austin Peay  
Sun, May 7 vs Austin Peay  
Tue, May 9 at Dallas Baptist  
Fri, May 12 at Jacksonville State   TBA
Sat, May 13 at Jacksonville State   TBA
Sun, May 14 at Jacksonville State   TBA
Tue, May 16 vs Little Rock   TBA
Thu, May 18 vs Eastern Kentucky  
Fri, May 19 vs Eastern Kentucky  
Sat, May 20 vs Eastern Kentucky  

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News