Get the inside scoop on everything college baseball.
ENJOY EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Clemson

6-1 (0-0 ACC)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Xavier 14 - 3
Win Prob.
Clemson, S.C.
Sat, Feb 17 vs Xavier 8 - 3
Win Prob.
Clemson, S.C.
Sun, Feb 18 vs Xavier 11 - 7
Win Prob.
Clemson, S.C.
Tue, Feb 20 vs Presbyterian 8 - 2
Win Prob.
Clemson, S.C.
Fri, Feb 23 vs Kennesaw State 18 - 1
Win Prob.
Clemson, S.C.
Sat, Feb 24 vs Kennesaw State 8 - 6
Win Prob.
Clemson, S.C.
Sun, Feb 25 vs Kennesaw State 7 - 2
Win Prob.
Clemson, S.C.
Tue, Feb 27 vs USC Upstate   Clemson, S.C.
Fri, Mar 1 at South Carolina   Columbia, S.C.
Sat, Mar 2 vs South Carolina   Columbia, S.C. (Segra Park)
Sun, Mar 3 vs South Carolina   Clemson, S.C.
Wed, Mar 6 vs Kansas State   Clemson, S.C., Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Fri, Mar 8 vs UNC Greensboro   Clemson, S.C.
Sat, Mar 9 vs UNC Greensboro   Clemson, S.C.
Sun, Mar 10 vs UNC Greensboro   Clemson, S.C.
Tue, Mar 12 vs Manhattan   Clemson, S.C.
Wed, Mar 13 vs Manhattan   Clemson, S.C.
Fri, Mar 15 at Duke   Durham, N.C., Jack Coombs Field
Sat, Mar 16 at Duke   Durham, N.C., Jack Coombs Field
Sun, Mar 17 at Duke   Durham, N.C., Jack Coombs Field
Tue, Mar 19 vs Winthrop   Clemson, S.C.
Wed, Mar 20 vs Presbyterian   Clemson, SC, Fluor Field
Fri, Mar 22 vs Florida State   Clemson, SC, Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Sat, Mar 23 vs Florida State   Clemson, SC, Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Sun, Mar 24 vs Florida State   Clemson, SC, Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Tue, Mar 26 vs Coastal Carolina   Clemson, SC, Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Thu, Mar 28 at Miami   Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field
Fri, Mar 29 at Miami   Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field
Sat, Mar 30 at Miami   Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field
Tue, Apr 2 vs USC Upstate   Greenville, S.C., Fluor Field
Fri, Apr 5 at Notre Dame   Notre Dame, Ind.
Sat, Apr 6 at Notre Dame   Notre Dame, Ind.
Sun, Apr 7 at Notre Dame   Notre Dame, Ind.
Tue, Apr 9 vs USC Upstate   Clemson, S.C.
Fri, Apr 12 vs NC State   Clemson, S.C., Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Sat, Apr 13 vs NC State   Clemson, S.C., Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Sun, Apr 14 vs NC State   Clemson, S.C., Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Tue, Apr 16 vs Charlotte   Clemson, S.C.
Fri, Apr 19 vs Pittsburgh   Clemson, S.C.
Sat, Apr 20 vs Pittsburgh   Clemson, S.C.
Sun, Apr 21 vs Pittsburgh   Clemson, S.C.
Tue, Apr 23 at Georgia   Athens, Ga., Foley Field
Fri, Apr 26 at Louisville   Louisville, Ky., Jim Patterson Stadium
Sat, Apr 27 at Louisville   Louisville, Ky., Jim Patterson Stadium
Sun, Apr 28 at Louisville   Louisville, Ky., Jim Patterson Stadium
Fri, May 3 vs Georgia Tech   Clemson, S.C.
Sat, May 4 vs Georgia Tech   Clemson, S.C.
Sun, May 5 vs Georgia Tech   Clemson, S.C.
Tue, May 7 at Charlotte   Charlotte, N.C. (Truist Field)
Fri, May 10 at Wake Forest   Winston-Salem, NC, David F. Couch Ballpark
Sat, May 11 at Wake Forest   Winston-Salem, NC, David F. Couch Ballpark
Sun, May 12 at Wake Forest   Winston-Salem, NC, David F. Couch Ballpark
Tue, May 14 at Coastal Carolina   Conway, S.C., Springs Brooks Stadium
Thu, May 16 vs Boston College   Clemson, S.C.
Fri, May 17 vs Boston College   Clemson, S.C.
Sat, May 18 vs Boston College   Clemson, S.C.

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News