Get the inside scoop on everything college baseball.
ENJOY EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Creighton

2-0 (0-0 Big East)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Coppin State 24 - 0
Win Prob.
Hanover, MD, Joe Cannon Stadium
Sun, Feb 18 at Coppin State 9 - 6
Win Prob.
Hanover, MD, Joe Cannon Stadium
Sun, Feb 18 at Coppin State   NO CONTEST
Fri, Feb 23 at Houston Christian   Sugar Land, Texas, Constellation Field
Sat, Feb 24 vs UTSA   Sugar Land, Texas
Sun, Feb 25 vs Illinois-Chicago   Sugarland, Texas, Constellation Field
Fri, Mar 1 at Air Force   Sugar Land, TX, Constellation Field
Sat, Mar 2 vs Louisiana Tech   Sugar Land, Texas
Sun, Mar 3 at Army   Sugar Land, Texas
Tue, Mar 5 vs UMass Lowell   Omaha, Neb., Charles Schwab Field Omaha
Wed, Mar 6 vs UMass Lowell   Omaha, Neb., Charles Schwab Field Omaha
Fri, Mar 8 vs Portland   Omaha, Neb., Charles Schwab Field Omaha
Sat, Mar 9 vs Portland   Omaha, Neb., Charles Schwab Field Omaha
Sun, Mar 10 vs Portland   Omaha, Neb., Charles Schwab Field Omaha
Tue, Mar 12 vs Omaha   , Charles Schwab Field Omaha
Fri, Mar 15 vs San Francisco   Omaha, Neb., Charles Schwab Field Omaha
Sat, Mar 16 vs San Francisco   Omaha, Neb., Charles Schwab Field Omaha
Sun, Mar 17 vs San Francisco   Omaha, Neb., Charles Schwab Field Omaha
Tue, Mar 19 vs South Dakota State   Omaha, Neb., Charles Schwab Field Omaha
Sat, Mar 23 at Stanford   Palo Alto, Calif.
Sun, Mar 24 at Stanford   Palo Alto, Calif.
Mon, Mar 25 at Stanford   Palo Alto, Calif.
Fri, Mar 29 at Charleston Southern   Charleston, S.C., Nielsen Field @ CSU Ballpark
Sat, Mar 30 at Charleston Southern   Charleston, S.C., Nielsen Field @ CSU Ballpark
Sat, Mar 30 at Charleston Southern   Charleston, S.C., Nielsen Field @ CSU Ballpark
Sun, Mar 31 at Charleston Southern   Charleston, S.C.
Tue, Apr 2 vs Nebraska   Omaha, Neb., Charles Schwab Field Omaha
Wed, Apr 3 vs North Dakota State   Omaha, Neb., Charles Schwab Field Omaha
Fri, Apr 5 vs Butler   Omaha, Neb., Charles Schwab Field Omaha
Sat, Apr 6 vs Butler   Omaha, Neb., Charles Schwab Field Omaha
Sun, Apr 7 vs Butler   Omaha, Neb., Charles Schwab Field Omaha
Tue, Apr 9 at Omaha   Omaha, Neb. , TAL ANDERSON FIELD
Fri, Apr 12 at Xavier   Cincinnati, Ohio, Hayden Field
Sat, Apr 13 at Xavier   Cincinnati, Ohio, Hayden Field
Sun, Apr 14 at Xavier   Cincinnati, Ohio, Hayden Field
Tue, Apr 16 at Nebraska   Lincoln, Neb.
Fri, Apr 19 at Villanova   Plymouth Meeting, Pa., Villanova Ballpark At Plymouth
Sat, Apr 20 at Villanova   Plymouth Meeting, Pa., Villanova Ballpark At Plymouth
Sun, Apr 21 at Villanova   Plymouth Meeting, Pa., Villanova Ballpark At Plymouth
Tue, Apr 23 vs Coastal Carolina   Omaha, Neb., Charles Schwab Field Omaha
Wed, Apr 24 vs Coastal Carolina   Omaha, Neb., Charles Schwab Field Omaha
Fri, Apr 26 vs Georgetown   Omaha, Neb., Charles Schwab Field Omaha
Sat, Apr 27 vs Georgetown   Omaha, Neb., Charles Schwab Field Omaha
Sun, Apr 28 vs Georgetown   Omaha, Neb., Charles Schwab Field Omaha
Tue, Apr 30 vs Nebraska   Omaha, Neb., Charles Schwab Field Omaha
Fri, May 3 at St. John’s   Queens, N.Y. (Kaiser Stadium)
Sat, May 4 at St. John’s   Queens, N.Y. (Kaiser Stadium)
Sun, May 5 at St. John’s   Queens, N.Y. (Kaiser Stadium)
Fri, May 10 at Connecticut   Storrs, Conn. , Elliot Ballpark
Sat, May 11 at Connecticut   Storrs, Conn. , Elliot Ballpark
Sat, May 11 at Connecticut   Storrs, Conn. , Elliot Ballpark
Tue, May 14 vs Omaha   Omaha, Neb., Charles Schwab Field Omaha
Thu, May 16 vs Seton Hall   Omaha, Neb., Charles Schwab Field Omaha
Fri, May 17 vs Seton Hall   Omaha, Neb., Charles Schwab Field Omaha
Sat, May 18 vs Seton Hall   Omaha, Neb., Charles Schwab Field Omaha

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News