Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 at North Carolina A&T  
Sat, Feb 19 at North Carolina A&T  
Sun, Feb 20 at North Carolina A&T  
Fri, Feb 25 at Evansville  
Sat, Feb 26 at Evansville  
Sun, Feb 27 at Evansville  
Wed, Mar 2 at Eastern Kentucky  
Fri, Mar 4 at Belmont  
Sat, Mar 5 at Belmont  
Sun, Mar 6 at Belmont  
Tue, Mar 8 at Wright State  
Wed, Mar 9 vs Northern Kentucky  
Fri, Mar 11 vs Milwaukee  
Sat, Mar 12 vs Milwaukee  
Sat, Mar 12 vs Milwaukee  
Sun, Mar 13 vs Milwaukee  
Tue, Mar 15 at Purdue  
Wed, Mar 16 at Purdue Fort Wayne  
Fri, Mar 18 at Michigan  
Sat, Mar 19 at Michigan  
Sun, Mar 20 at Michigan  
Fri, Mar 25 at Tulane  
Sat, Mar 26 at Tulane  
Sun, Mar 27 at Tulane  
Fri, Apr 1 vs Rhode Island  
Sat, Apr 2 vs Rhode Island  
Sun, Apr 3 vs Rhode Island  
Tue, Apr 5 at Northern Kentucky  
Wed, Apr 6 vs Eastern Kentucky  
Fri, Apr 8 at George Washington  
Sat, Apr 9 at George Washington  
Sun, Apr 10 at George Washington  
Tue, Apr 12 vs Ohio State  
Thu, Apr 14 at Fordham  
Fri, Apr 15 at Fordham  
Sat, Apr 16 at Fordham  
Tue, Apr 19 vs Wright State  
Wed, Apr 20 at Butler  
Fri, Apr 22 vs Massachusetts  
Sat, Apr 23 vs Massachusetts  
Sun, Apr 24 vs Massachusetts  
Tue, Apr 26 at Kentucky  
Fri, Apr 29 vs VCU  
Sat, Apr 30 vs VCU  
Sun, May 1 vs VCU  
Fri, May 6 at St. Bonaventure  
Sat, May 7 at St. Bonaventure  
Sun, May 8 at St. Bonaventure  
Tue, May 10 vs Purdue Fort Wayne  
Wed, May 11 vs Butler  
Fri, May 13 vs Richmond  
Sat, May 14 vs Richmond  
Sun, May 15 vs Richmond  
Thu, May 19 at Saint Louis  
Fri, May 20 at Saint Louis  
Sat, May 21 at Saint Louis  

By The Numbers

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News