Get the inside scoop on everything college baseball.
ENJOY EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Dayton

3-4 (0-0 Atlantic 10)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Lindenwood 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Dayton, Ohio, Woerner Field at AES Ohio Stadium
Sun, Feb 18 vs Lindenwood 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Dayton, Ohio, Woerner Field at AES Ohio Stadium
Sun, Feb 18 vs Lindenwood 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Dayton, Ohio, Woerner Field at AES Ohio Stadium
Tue, Feb 20 at Vanderbilt 8 - 5
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn., Hawkins Field
Fri, Feb 23 at Wake Forest 14 - 2
Win Prob.
Winston-Salem, N.C., David F. Couch Ballpark
Sat, Feb 24 at Wake Forest 9 - 3
Win Prob.
Winston-Salem, N.C., David F. Couch Ballpark
Sun, Feb 25 at Wake Forest 9 - 6
Win Prob.
Winston-Salem, N.C., David F. Couch Ballpark
Fri, Mar 1 at High Point   High Point, N.C., Williard Stadium
Sat, Mar 2 at High Point   High Point, N.C., Williard Stadium
Sun, Mar 3 at High Point   High Point, N.C., Williard Stadium
Wed, Mar 6 vs Toledo   Dayton, Ohio, Woerner Field at AES Ohio Stadium
Fri, Mar 8 vs South Dakota State   Dayton, Ohio, Woerner Field at AES Ohio Stadium
Sat, Mar 9 vs South Dakota State   Dayton, Ohio, Woerner Field at AES Ohio Stadium
Sun, Mar 10 vs South Dakota State   Dayton, Ohio, Woerner Field at AES Ohio Stadium
Tue, Mar 12 at Northern Kentucky   Highland Heights, Ky., Bill Aker Baseball Complex
Wed, Mar 13 vs Bowling Green   Dayton, Ohio, Woerner Field at AES Ohio Stadium
Fri, Mar 15 at Eastern Illinois   Charleston, Ill., Coaches Stadium at Monier Field
Sat, Mar 16 at Eastern Illinois   Charleston, Ill., Coaches Stadium at Monier Field
Sun, Mar 17 at Eastern Illinois   Charleston, Ill., Coaches Stadium at Monier Field
Wed, Mar 20 at Eastern Kentucky   Richmond, Ky., Turkey Hughes Field at Earle Combs Stadium
Sat, Mar 23 at Butler   Indianapolis, Ind., Bulldog Park
Sat, Mar 23 at Butler   Indianapolis, Ind., Bulldog Park
Sun, Mar 24 at Butler   Indianapolis, Ind., Bulldog Park
Sun, Mar 24 at Butler   Indianapolis, Ind., Bulldog Park
Tue, Mar 26 at Ohio   Athens, Ohio, Bob Wren Stadium
Fri, Mar 29 vs Fordham   Dayton, Ohio, Woerner Field at AES Ohio Stadium
Sat, Mar 30 vs Fordham   Dayton, Ohio, Woerner Field at AES Ohio Stadium
Sun, Mar 31 vs Fordham   Dayton, Ohio, Woerner Field at AES Ohio Stadium
Tue, Apr 2 vs Northern Kentucky   Dayton, Ohio, Woerner Field at AES Ohio Stadium
Fri, Apr 5 at St. Bonaventure   St. Bonaventure, N.Y., Handler Park at McGraw-Jennings Field
Sat, Apr 6 at St. Bonaventure   St. Bonaventure, N.Y., Handler Park at McGraw-Jennings Field
Sun, Apr 7 at St. Bonaventure   St. Bonaventure, N.Y., Handler Park at McGraw-Jennings Field
Tue, Apr 9 vs Akron   Dayton, Ohio, Woerner Field at AES Ohio Stadium
Fri, Apr 12 vs George Mason   Dayton, Ohio, Woerner Field at AES Ohio Stadium
Sat, Apr 13 vs George Mason   Dayton, Ohio, Woerner Field at AES Ohio Stadium
Sun, Apr 14 vs George Mason   Dayton, Ohio, Woerner Field at AES Ohio Stadium
Tue, Apr 16 at Akron   Akron, Ohio, Skeeles Field
Wed, Apr 17 vs Ohio   Dayton, Ohio, Woerner Field at AES Ohio Stadium
Fri, Apr 19 at VCU   Richmond, Va., The Diamond
Sat, Apr 20 at VCU   Richmond, Va., The Diamond
Sun, Apr 21 at VCU   Richmond, Va., The Diamond
Tue, Apr 23 at Bowling Green   Bowling Green, Ohio, Steller Field
Tue, Apr 23 vs Eastern Kentucky   Dayton, Ohio, Day Air Ballpark
Wed, Apr 24 at Bowling Green   Bowling Green, Ohio, Steller Field
Fri, Apr 26 vs Davidson   Dayton, Ohio, Woerner Field at AES Ohio Stadium
Sat, Apr 27 vs Davidson   Dayton, Ohio, Woerner Field at AES Ohio Stadium
Sun, Apr 28 vs Davidson   Dayton, Ohio, Woerner Field at AES Ohio Stadium
Fri, May 3 at Richmond   Richmond, Va. , Pitt Field
Sat, May 4 at Richmond   Richmond, Va. , Pitt Field
Sun, May 5 at Richmond   Richmond, Va. , Pitt Field
Fri, May 10 at Saint Louis   St. Louis, Mo. (Billiken Sports Complex)
Sat, May 11 at Saint Louis   St. Louis, Mo. (Billiken Sports Complex)
Sun, May 12 at Saint Louis   St. Louis, Mo. (Billiken Sports Complex)
Tue, May 14 at Toledo   Toledo, Ohio, Scott Park Baseball Complex
Thu, May 16 vs Rhode Island   Dayton, Ohio, Woerner Field at AES Ohio Stadium
Fri, May 17 vs Rhode Island   Dayton, Ohio, Woerner Field at AES Ohio Stadium
Sat, May 18 vs Rhode Island   Dayton, Ohio, Woerner Field at AES Ohio Stadium

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News