Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 19 at South Carolina 12 - 1
Sat, Feb 20 at South Carolina 12 - 5
Sun, Feb 21 at South Carolina 5 - 1
Fri, Feb 26 at Campbell 8 - 1
Sat, Feb 27 at Campbell 5 - 4
Sun, Feb 28 at Campbell 11 - 2
Wed, Mar 3 at Tennessee   CCD
Fri, Mar 5 vs Oakland 10 - 1
Sat, Mar 6 vs Oakland 5 - 3
Sat, Mar 6 vs Oakland 2 - 1
Sun, Mar 7 vs Oakland 7 - 6
Fri, Mar 12 vs North Dakota State 5 - 1
Sat, Mar 13 vs North Dakota State 9 - 1
Sun, Mar 14 vs North Dakota State 4 - 3
Tue, Mar 16 vs North Dakota State 9 - 3
Fri, Mar 19 vs Central Michigan 3 - 1
Sat, Mar 20 vs Central Michigan 5 - 4
Sat, Mar 20 vs Central Michigan 13 - 3
Sun, Mar 21 vs Central Michigan 15 - 4
Wed, Mar 24 at Eastern Kentucky 20 - 13
Fri, Mar 26 vs Kent State 14 - 2 moved from 3/27
Sat, Mar 27 vs Kent State 11 - 3
Sun, Mar 28 at Kent State 10 - 5
Sun, Mar 28 at Kent State 4 - 0
Tue, Mar 30 vs Akron 18 - 7
Fri, Apr 2 at Xavier 4 - 1 moved from 4/1
Fri, Apr 2 at Xavier 5 - 1
Sat, Apr 3 vs Xavier 24 - 16
Sat, Apr 3 vs Xavier 14 - 11
Tue, Apr 6 vs Morehead State 10 - 7
Fri, Apr 9 at Davidson 2 - 1
Fri, Apr 9 at Davidson 10 - 8 moved from 4/10, impending weather
Sat, Apr 10 at Davidson 12 - 9
Sun, Apr 11 at Davidson 11 - 5
Fri, Apr 16 vs George Mason 7 - 6
Sat, Apr 17 vs George Mason 11 - 1
Sat, Apr 17 vs George Mason 12 - 10
Sun, Apr 18 vs George Mason 14 - 3
Tue, Apr 20 at Akron   CCD, Covid
Fri, Apr 23 vs Saint Louis   PPD, Covid
Sat, Apr 24 vs Saint Louis   PPD, Covid
Sat, Apr 24 vs Saint Louis   PPD, Covid
Sun, Apr 25 vs Saint Louis   PPD, Covid
Wed, Apr 28 vs Eastern Kentucky   PPD, Covid
Fri, May 7 at Richmond 8 - 3
Sat, May 8 at Richmond 3 - 2
Sat, May 8 at Richmond 5 - 2
Sun, May 9 at Richmond 20 - 10
Fri, May 14 at VCU   PPD, COVID
Sat, May 15 at VCU   PPD, COVID
Sat, May 15 at VCU   PPD, COVID
Sun, May 16 at West Virginia 7 - 6
Sun, May 16 at West Virginia 12 - 6
Sun, May 16 at VCU   PPD, COVID
Thu, May 20 vs George Washington 6 - 4
Fri, May 21 vs George Washington 11 - 4
Fri, May 21 vs George Washington 7 - 4
Sat, May 22 vs George Washington 14 - 9
Thu, May 27 vs Rhode Island 8 - 2 Atlantic 10 Tournament Game 2, Richmond, VA
Thu, May 27 at Saint Joseph's 11 - 5 Atlantic 10 Tournament Game 3, Richmond, VA (Saint Joseph's eliminated)
Fri, May 28 at Rhode Island 3 - 1 Atlantic 10 Tournament Game 5, Richmond, VA (Rhode Island eliminated)
Sat, May 29 vs VCU 7 - 6 Atlantic 10 Tournament Game 6, Richmond, VA (VCU wins Atlantic 10 championship)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 24-27
Home 12-14
Away 10-11
Neutral 2-2
Conference 12-4
Non-Conf 12-23
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 124 0.5042
Non-Conf RPI 171
SOS 51
Non-Conf SOS 51
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-3
26-50 1-3
51-100 3-13
101-200 10-5
201+ 10-3

Team News