Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 14 vs Army 2 - 1
Sat, Feb 15 vs Army 9 - 8
Sun, Feb 16 vs Army 7 - 0
Tue, Feb 18 vs William & Mary 5 - 0
Fri, Feb 21 vs Cornell 8 - 0 Perfect game by Duke's Bryce Jarvis
Sat, Feb 22 vs Cornell 2 - 0
Sun, Feb 23 vs Cornell 3 - 1
Mon, Feb 24 vs Air Force 16 - 0
Fri, Feb 28 vs Purdue 5 - 1 CambriaCollegeClassic, Minneapolis, MN
Sat, Feb 29 at Minnesota 7 - 3 CambriaCollegeClassic, Minneapolis, MN
Sun, Mar 1 at Iowa 7 - 5 CambriaCollegeClassic, Minneapolis, MN
Wed, Mar 4 vs Campbell 5 - 0
Fri, Mar 6 vs Florida State 2 - 1
Sat, Mar 7 vs Florida State 4 - 3
Sun, Mar 8 vs Florida State 10 - 2
Tue, Mar 10 at Davidson 7 - 6 Charlotte, NC (BB&T Ballpark)
Fri, Mar 13 vs North Carolina   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 vs North Carolina   CCD
Sun, Mar 15 vs North Carolina   CCD
Tue, Mar 17 vs Columbia   CCD
Wed, Mar 18 vs Columbia   CCD
Fri, Mar 20 at Georgia Tech   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 at Georgia Tech   CCD
Sun, Mar 22 at Georgia Tech   CCD
Wed, Mar 25 vs Presbyterian   CCD
Fri, Mar 27 vs Miami   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 vs Miami   CCD
Sun, Mar 29 vs Miami   CCD
Tue, Mar 31 vs Davidson   CCD
Wed, Apr 1 vs North Carolina Central   CCD
Fri, Apr 3 at NC State   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 at NC State   CCD
Sun, Apr 5 at NC State   CCD
Tue, Apr 7 at East Carolina   CCD
Fri, Apr 10 at Virginia Tech   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 at Virginia Tech   CCD
Sun, Apr 12 at Virginia Tech   CCD
Tue, Apr 14 vs Tennessee Tech   CCD
Wed, Apr 15 vs Tennessee Tech   CCD
Fri, Apr 17 vs Clemson   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 vs Clemson   CCD
Sun, Apr 19 vs Clemson   CCD
Tue, Apr 21 vs North Carolina Central   CCD
Fri, Apr 24 vs Virginia   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 vs Virginia   CCD
Sun, Apr 26 vs Virginia   CCD
Sun, May 3 vs Gardner-Webb   CCD
Sun, May 3 vs Gardner-Webb   CCD
Tue, May 5 at Campbell   CCD
Fri, May 8 at Wake Forest   CCD
Sat, May 9 at Wake Forest   CCD
Sun, May 10 at Wake Forest   CCD
Tue, May 12 vs Richmond   CCD
Thu, May 14 at Pittsburgh   CCD
Fri, May 15 at Pittsburgh   CCD
Sat, May 16 at Pittsburgh   CCD

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News