Duke

40-20 (16-14 ACC)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Indiana 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Conway, S.C., Spring Brooks Stadium
Sat, Feb 17 vs George Mason 23 - 5
Win Prob.
Conway, S.C., Spring Brooks Stadium
Sun, Feb 18 at Coastal Carolina 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Conway, S.C., Springs Brooks Stadium
Wed, Feb 21 vs Liberty 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Durham, N.C., Jack Coombs Field
Fri, Feb 23 vs Northwestern 2 - 0
Win Prob.
Durham, N.C., Jack Coombs Field
Sat, Feb 24 vs Northwestern 8 - 2
Win Prob.
Durham, N.C., Jack Coombs Field
Sun, Feb 25 vs Northwestern 20 - 9
Win Prob.
Durham, N.C., Jack Coombs Field
Tue, Feb 27 vs Davidson 17 - 0
Win Prob.
Durham, N.C., Jack Coombs Field
Fri, Mar 1 vs Akron 6 - 0
Win Prob.
Durham, N.C., Jack Coombs Field
Sat, Mar 2 vs Akron 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Durham, N.C., Jack Coombs Field
Sun, Mar 3 vs Akron 7 - 2
Win Prob.
Durham, N.C., Jack Coombs Field
Tue, Mar 5 vs Appalachian State 28 - 2
Win Prob.
Durham, N.C., Jack Coombs Field
Wed, Mar 6 vs Georgetown   Postponed
Fri, Mar 8 at Wake Forest 8 - 5
Win Prob.
Winston-Salem, N.C., David F. Couch Ballpark
Sat, Mar 9 at Wake Forest 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Winston-Salem, N.C., David F. Couch Ballpark
Sun, Mar 10 at Wake Forest 10 - 8
Win Prob.
Winston-Salem, N.C., David F. Couch Ballpark
Tue, Mar 12 vs Rider 6 - 2
Win Prob.
Durham, N.C., Jack Coombs Field
Wed, Mar 13 vs Rider 18 - 4
Win Prob.
Durham, N.C., Jack Coombs Field
Fri, Mar 15 vs Clemson 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Durham, N.C., Jack Coombs Field
Sat, Mar 16 vs Clemson 8 - 7
Win Prob.
Durham, N.C., Jack Coombs Field
Sun, Mar 17 vs Clemson 8 - 6
Win Prob.
Durham, N.C., Jack Coombs Field
Tue, Mar 19 vs Towson 12 - 2
Win Prob.
Durham, N.C., Jack Coombs Field
Fri, Mar 22 at NC State 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Raleigh, N.C., Doak Field at Dail Park
Sat, Mar 23 at NC State 9 - 8
Win Prob.
Raleigh, N.C., Doak Field at Dail Park
Sun, Mar 24 at NC State 13 - 2
Win Prob.
Raleigh, N.C., Doak Field at Dail Park
Tue, Mar 26 vs Campbell 11 - 1
Win Prob.
Durham, N.C., Jack Coombs Field
Thu, Mar 28 vs Virginia 9 - 4
Win Prob.
Durham, N.C., Jack Coombs Field
Fri, Mar 29 vs Virginia 7 - 3
Win Prob.
Durham, N.C., Jack Coombs Field
Sat, Mar 30 vs Virginia 7 - 4
Win Prob.
Durham, N.C., Jack Coombs Field
Tue, Apr 2 at Liberty 9 - 4
Win Prob.
Lynchburg, Va., Worthington Field at Liberty Baseball Stadium
Fri, Apr 5 vs Miami 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Durham, N.C., Jack Coombs Field
Sat, Apr 6 vs Miami 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Durham, N.C., Jack Coombs Field
Sun, Apr 7 vs Miami 11 - 10
Win Prob.
Durham, N.C., Jack Coombs Field
Tue, Apr 9 vs William & Mary 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Durham, N.C. / Jack Coombs Field
Sat, Apr 13 at Pittsburgh 14 - 4
Win Prob.
Pittsburgh, Pa., Charles L. Cost Field
Sat, Apr 13 at Pittsburgh 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Pittsburgh, Pa., Charles L. Cost Field
Sun, Apr 14 at Pittsburgh 11 - 10
Win Prob.
Pittsburgh, Pa., Charles L. Cost Field
Tue, Apr 16 vs Gardner-Webb 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Durham, N.C., Jack Coombs Field
Fri, Apr 19 at Virginia Tech 9 - 8
Win Prob.
Blacksburg, Va., English Field at Atlantic Union Bank Park
Sat, Apr 20 at Virginia Tech 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Blacksburg, Va., English Field at Atlantic Union Bank Park
Sun, Apr 21 at Virginia Tech 13 - 10
Win Prob.
Blacksburg, Va., English Field at Atlantic Union Bank Park
Tue, Apr 23 at Campbell 18 - 4
Win Prob.
Buies Creek, N.C., Jim Perry Stadium
Fri, Apr 26 vs Florida State 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Durham, N.C., Jack Coombs Field
Sat, Apr 27 vs Florida State 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Durham, N.C., Jack Coombs Field
Sun, Apr 28 vs Florida State 16 - 4
Win Prob.
Durham, N.C., Jack Coombs Field
Sun, May 5 vs Longwood 23 - 3
Win Prob.
Durham, N.C., Jack Coombs Field
Sun, May 5 vs Longwood 11 - 1
Win Prob.
Durham, N.C., Jack Coombs Field
Tue, May 7 at East Carolina 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Greenville, N.C., Lewis Field at Clark-LeClair Stadium
Fri, May 10 at Georgia Tech 11 - 8
Win Prob.
Atlanta, Ga., Russ Chandler Stadium
Sat, May 11 at Georgia Tech 14 - 10
Win Prob.
Atlanta, Ga., Russ Chandler Stadium
Sun, May 12 at Georgia Tech 8 - 6
Win Prob.
Atlanta, Ga., Russ Chandler Stadium
Tue, May 14 vs College of Charleston   Cancelled
Thu, May 16 vs North Carolina 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Durham, N.C., Jack Coombs Field
Fri, May 17 vs North Carolina 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Durham, N.C., Jack Coombs Field
Sat, May 18 vs North Carolina 14 - 6
Win Prob.
Durham, N.C., Jack Coombs Field
Tue, May 21 vs Virginia Tech 11 - 8
Win Prob.
ACC Tournament - Game 3 (Charlotte, NC)
Thu, May 23 at NC State 8 - 1
Win Prob.
ACC Tournament - Game 9 (Charlotte, NC)
Sat, May 25 vs Miami 8 - 2
Win Prob.
ACC Tournament - Game 14 (Charlotte, NC)
Sun, May 26 at Florida State 16 - 4
Win Prob.
ACC Tournament - Championship (Charlotte, NC)
Fri, May 31 vs Connecticut 4 - 1
Win Prob.
Norman Regional - Game 2 (Norman, OK)
Sat, Jun 1 at Oral Roberts 6 - 2
Win Prob.
Norman Regional - Game 3 (Norman, OK)
Sun, Jun 2 at Oklahoma 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Norman Regional - Game 5 (Norman, OK)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall40-20
Home22-10
Away11-9
Neutral7-1
Conference16-14
Non-Conf24-6
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI190.5849
Non-Conf RPI48
SOS24
Non-Conf SOS213
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-2513-14
26-507-3
51-1006-0
101-20014-3
201+0-0

Team News