Evansville

39-26 (17-10 Missouri Valley)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Oral Roberts 12 - 10
Win Prob.
Tulsa, Okla., J.L. Johnson Stadium
Sat, Feb 17 at Oral Roberts 14 - 3
Win Prob.
Tulsa, Okla., J.L. Johnson Stadium
Sun, Feb 18 at Oral Roberts 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Tulsa, Okla., J.L. Johnson Stadium
Tue, Feb 20 vs Bellarmine 16 - 6
Win Prob.
Evansville, Ind., German American Bank Field at Charles H. Braun Stadium
Fri, Feb 23 at New Orleans 10 - 8
Win Prob.
New Orleans, La., Maestri Field
Sat, Feb 24 at New Orleans 3 - 2
Win Prob.
New Orleans, La., Maestri Field
Sun, Feb 25 at New Orleans 18 - 4
Win Prob.
New Orleans, La., Maestri Field
Wed, Feb 28 at Vanderbilt 7 - 3
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn.
Fri, Mar 1 vs Purdue Fort Wayne 18 - 5
Win Prob.
Evansville, Ind., German American Bank Field at Charles H. Braun Stadium
Sat, Mar 2 vs Purdue Fort Wayne 11 - 3
Win Prob.
Evansville, Ind., German American Bank Field at Charles H. Braun Stadium
Sat, Mar 2 vs Purdue Fort Wayne 16 - 3
Win Prob.
Evansville, Ind., German American Bank Field at Charles H. Braun Stadium
Sun, Mar 3 vs Purdue Fort Wayne 10 - 9
Win Prob.
Evansville, Ind., German American Bank Field at Charles H. Braun Stadium
Fri, Mar 8 at Mississippi State 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Starkville, MS
Sat, Mar 9 at Mississippi State 8 - 3
Win Prob.
Starkville, MS
Sun, Mar 10 at Mississippi State 13 - 3
Win Prob.
Starkville, MS
Wed, Mar 13 vs Southeast Missouri State 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Evansville, Ind., German American Bank Field at Charles H. Braun Stadium
Fri, Mar 15 at Michigan State 11 - 3
Win Prob.
McLane Stadium at Kobs Field | East Lansing, Mich.
Sat, Mar 16 at Michigan State 5 - 3
Win Prob.
McLane Stadium at Kobs Field | East Lansing, Mich.
Sun, Mar 17 at Michigan State 6 - 5
Win Prob.
McLane Stadium at Kobs Field | East Lansing, Mich.
Tue, Mar 19 at Kentucky 11 - 3
Win Prob.
Lexington, Ky.
Fri, Mar 22 vs Murray State 13 - 6
Win Prob.
Evansville, Ind., German American Bank Field at Charles H. Braun Stadium
Sat, Mar 23 vs Murray State 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Evansville, Ind., German American Bank Field at Charles H. Braun Stadium
Sun, Mar 24 vs Murray State 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Evansville, Ind., German American Bank Field at Charles H. Braun Stadium
Tue, Mar 26 vs SIU Edwardsville 14 - 6
Win Prob.
Evansville, Ind., German American Bank Field at Charles H. Braun Stadium
Thu, Mar 28 vs Southern Illinois 12 - 2
Win Prob.
Evansville, Ind., German American Bank Field at Charles H. Braun Stadium
Fri, Mar 29 vs Southern Illinois 10 - 6
Win Prob.
Evansville, Ind., German American Bank Field at Charles H. Braun Stadium
Sat, Mar 30 vs Southern Illinois 11 - 10
Win Prob.
Evansville, Ind., German American Bank Field at Charles H. Braun Stadium
Tue, Apr 2 vs Austin Peay 13 - 6
Win Prob.
Evansville, Ind., German American Bank Field at Charles H. Braun Stadium
Fri, Apr 5 at Belmont 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn., E.S. Rose Park
Sat, Apr 6 at Belmont 8 - 3
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn., E.S. Rose Park
Sun, Apr 7 at Belmont 12 - 0
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn., E.S. Rose Park
Tue, Apr 9 at Butler 15 - 5
Win Prob.
Indianapolis, Ind., Bulldog Park
Fri, Apr 12 vs Illinois State 9 - 1
Win Prob.
Evansville, Ind., German American Bank Field at Charles H. Braun Stadium
Sat, Apr 13 vs Illinois State 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Evansville, Ind., German American Bank Field at Charles H. Braun Stadium
Sun, Apr 14 vs Illinois State 13 - 1
Win Prob.
Evansville, Ind., German American Bank Field at Charles H. Braun Stadium
Tue, Apr 16 at Indiana 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Bloomington, Ind.
Fri, Apr 19 at Bradley 9 - 7
Win Prob.
Peoria, IL, Dozer Park
Sat, Apr 20 at Bradley 6 - 1
Win Prob.
Peoria, IL, Dozer Park
Sun, Apr 21 at Bradley 7 - 2
Win Prob.
Peoria, IL, Dozer Park
Wed, Apr 24 at Purdue 10 - 6
Win Prob.
West Lafayette, Ind., Alexander Field
Fri, Apr 26 vs Missouri State 4 - 1
Win Prob.
Evansville, Ind., German American Bank Field at Charles H. Braun Stadium
Sat, Apr 27 vs Missouri State 8 - 7
Win Prob.
Evansville, Ind., German American Bank Field at Charles H. Braun Stadium
Sun, Apr 28 vs Missouri State 19 - 8
Win Prob.
Evansville, Ind., German American Bank Field at Charles H. Braun Stadium
Tue, Apr 30 at Southeast Missouri State 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Cape Girardeau, Mo., Capaha Field
Fri, May 3 at Valparaiso 13 - 1
Win Prob.
Valparaiso, IN
Sat, May 4 at Valparaiso 8 - 4
Win Prob.
Valparaiso, IN
Sun, May 5 at Valparaiso 9 - 0
Win Prob.
Valparaiso, IN
Tue, May 7 vs Southern Indiana 10 - 0
Win Prob.
Evansville, Ind., German American Bank Field at Charles H. Braun Stadium
Fri, May 10 at Indiana State 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Terre Haute, Ind., Bob Warn Field
Sat, May 11 at Indiana State 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Terre Haute, Ind., Bob Warn Field
Sun, May 12 at Indiana State 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Terre Haute, Ind., Bob Warn Field
Tue, May 14 at Austin Peay   Cancelled
Thu, May 16 vs Illinois-Chicago 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Evansville, Ind., German American Bank Field at Charles H. Braun Stadium
Fri, May 17 vs Illinois-Chicago 9 - 3
Win Prob.
Evansville, Ind., German American Bank Field at Charles H. Braun Stadium
Sat, May 18 vs Illinois-Chicago 8 - 2
Win Prob.
Evansville, Ind., German American Bank Field at Charles H. Braun Stadium
Wed, May 22 vs Illinois State 17 - 6
Win Prob.
Missouri Valley Tournament - Game 3 (Evansville, IN)
Fri, May 24 vs Illinois-Chicago 12 - 1
Win Prob.
Missouri Valley Tournament - Game 10 (Evansville, IN)
Sat, May 25 vs Illinois State 17 - 7
Win Prob.
Missouri Valley Tournament - Game 13 (Evansville, IN)
Sat, May 25 at Indiana State 8 - 6
Win Prob.
Missouri Valley Tournament - Championship (Evansville, IN)
Fri, May 31 at East Carolina 4 - 1
Win Prob.
Greenville Regional - Game 1 (Greenville, NC)
Sat, Jun 1 at VCU 17 - 11
Win Prob.
Greenville Regional - Game 4 (Greenville, NC)
Sun, Jun 2 vs East Carolina 19 - 6
Win Prob.
Greenville Regional - Game Championship (Greenville, NC)
Mon, Jun 3 vs East Carolina 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Greenville Regional - Game Championship Game 2 (Greenville, NC) (If Necessary)
Fri, Jun 7 at Tennessee 11 - 6
Win Prob.
Knoxville Super Regional - Game 1 (Knoxville, TN)
Sat, Jun 8 vs Tennessee 10 - 8
Win Prob.
Knoxville Super Regional - Game 2 (Knoxville, TN)
Sun, Jun 9 at Tennessee 12 - 1
Win Prob.
Knoxville Super Regional - Game 3 (Knoxville, TN) (If Necessary)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall39-26
Home19-9
Away16-17
Neutral4-0
Conference17-10
Non-Conf22-16
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI530.5503
Non-Conf RPI63
SOS67
Non-Conf SOS50
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-256-10
26-503-3
51-1009-7
101-20021-6
201+0-0

Team News