Access the best college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Fairleigh Dickinson

( Northeast Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 at Butler  
Sat, Feb 18 at Butler  
Sat, Feb 18 at Butler  
Sun, Feb 19 at Butler  
Fri, Feb 24 at Queens (NC)  
Sat, Feb 25 at Queens (NC)  
Sun, Feb 26 at Queens (NC)  
Wed, Mar 1 at Fordham  
Fri, Mar 3 vs Albany  
Sat, Mar 4 vs Albany  
Sun, Mar 5 vs Albany  
Wed, Mar 8 vs Rider  
Fri, Mar 10 vs Long Island  
Sat, Mar 11 vs Long Island  
Sun, Mar 12 vs Long Island  
Tue, Mar 14 at Lehigh   TBA
Wed, Mar 15 vs Lehigh  
Fri, Mar 17 vs Wagner  
Sat, Mar 18 vs Wagner  
Sun, Mar 19 vs Wagner  
Wed, Mar 22 vs Iona  
Fri, Mar 24 at Coppin State  
Sat, Mar 25 at Coppin State  
Sun, Mar 26 at Coppin State  
Wed, Mar 29 vs Siena  
Fri, Mar 31 vs Delaware State  
Sat, Apr 1 vs Delaware State  
Sun, Apr 2 vs Delaware State  
Tue, Apr 4 vs Iona  
Thu, Apr 6 at Stonehill  
Fri, Apr 7 at Stonehill  
Sat, Apr 8 at Stonehill  
Wed, Apr 12 at Saint Peter's  
Fri, Apr 14 at Sacred Heart  
Sat, Apr 15 at Sacred Heart  
Sun, Apr 16 at Sacred Heart   TBA
Wed, Apr 19 vs St. John's  
Fri, Apr 21 vs Norfolk State  
Sat, Apr 22 vs Norfolk State  
Sun, Apr 23 vs Norfolk State  
Wed, Apr 26 at St. John's  
Fri, Apr 28 at Central Connecticut  
Sat, Apr 29 at Central Connecticut  
Sun, Apr 30 at Central Connecticut  
Wed, May 3 at Monmouth  
Fri, May 5 at UMES  
Sat, May 6 at UMES  
Sun, May 7 at UMES  
Fri, May 12 vs Merrimack  
Sat, May 13 vs Merrimack  
Sun, May 14 vs Merrimack  
Tue, May 16 at Siena  
Fri, May 19 vs Saint Peter's  
Sat, May 20 at Saint Peter's  
Sat, May 20 at Saint Peter's  

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News