Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 14 vs Marshall 9 - 2
Sat, Feb 15 vs Marshall 10 - 0
Sun, Feb 16 vs Marshall 15 - 8
Tue, Feb 18 at Jacksonville 13 - 3
Wed, Feb 19 vs Jacksonville 4 - 3
Fri, Feb 21 at Miami 2 - 1
Sat, Feb 22 at Miami 7 - 4
Sun, Feb 23 at Miami 5 - 3
Tue, Feb 25 vs Florida A&M   PPD, inclement weather
Wed, Feb 26 at Stetson   PPD to 3/18, impending weather
Fri, Feb 28 vs Troy 3 - 2
Sat, Feb 29 vs Troy 10 - 7
Sun, Mar 1 vs Troy 7 - 1
Tue, Mar 3 at Florida Atlantic 7 - 3 West Palm Beach, FL
Wed, Mar 4 vs Florida A&M 5 - 0
Fri, Mar 6 vs South Florida 9 - 1
Sat, Mar 7 vs South Florida 15 - 5
Sun, Mar 8 vs South Florida 2 - 1
Tue, Mar 10 vs Florida State 2 - 0
Fri, Mar 13 vs Georgia   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 vs Georgia   CCD
Sun, Mar 15 vs Georgia   CCD
Tue, Mar 17 vs Jacksonville   CCD
Wed, Mar 18 at Stetson   CCD (makeup of 2/26 game)
Fri, Mar 20 at Kentucky   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 at Kentucky   CCD
Sun, Mar 22 at Kentucky   CCD
Tue, Mar 24 at Florida State   CCD (Jacksonville, FL)
Fri, Mar 27 vs Texas A&M   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 vs Texas A&M   CCD
Sun, Mar 29 vs Texas A&M   CCD
Tue, Mar 31 vs Stetson   CCD
Thu, Apr 2 at Arkansas   CCD
Fri, Apr 3 at Arkansas   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 at Arkansas   CCD
Tue, Apr 7 vs North Florida   CCD
Thu, Apr 9 vs Missouri   CCD
Fri, Apr 10 vs Missouri   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 vs Missouri   CCD
Tue, Apr 14 at Florida State   CCD
Fri, Apr 17 at Tennessee   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 at Tennessee   CCD
Sun, Apr 19 at Tennessee   CCD
Tue, Apr 21 vs Florida Atlantic   CCD
Fri, Apr 24 vs Ole Miss   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 vs Ole Miss   CCD
Sun, Apr 26 vs Ole Miss   CCD
Fri, May 1 at Auburn   CCD
Sat, May 2 at Auburn   CCD
Sun, May 3 at Auburn   CCD
Tue, May 5 vs Bethune-Cookman   CCD
Thu, May 7 vs Vanderbilt   CCD
Fri, May 8 vs Vanderbilt   CCD
Sat, May 9 vs Vanderbilt   CCD
Thu, May 14 at South Carolina   CCD
Fri, May 15 at South Carolina   CCD
Sat, May 16 at South Carolina   CCD

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News