Get the inside scoop on everything college baseball.
ENJOY EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs St. John’s 9 - 5
Win Prob.
Gainesville, Fla. (McKethan Field / Condron Ballpark)
Sat, Feb 17 vs St. John’s   Canceled
Sun, Feb 18 vs St. John’s   Canceled
Tue, Feb 20 at North Florida 10 - 0
Win Prob.
, Harmon Stadium | Dusty Rhodes Field
Wed, Feb 21 vs North Florida 13 - 4
Win Prob.
Gainesville, FL, Condron Family Ballpark
Fri, Feb 23 vs Columbia   Gainesville, FL, Condron Family Ballpark
Sat, Feb 24 vs Columbia   Gainesville, FL, Condron Family Ballpark
Sun, Feb 25 vs Columbia   Gainesville, FL, Condron Family Ballpark
Tue, Feb 27 at Stetson   DeLand, FL, Melching Field at Conrad Park
Wed, Feb 28 vs Bethune-Cookman   Gainesville, FL, Condron Family Ballpark
Fri, Mar 1 at Miami   Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field
Sat, Mar 2 at Miami   Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field
Sun, Mar 3 at Miami   Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field
Tue, Mar 5 vs Florida Atlantic   Gainesville, FL, Condron Family Ballpark
Wed, Mar 6 vs UCF   Gainesville, FL, Condron Family Ballpark
Fri, Mar 8 vs Saint Mary’s   Gainesville, FL, Condron Family Ballpark
Sat, Mar 9 vs Saint Mary’s   Gainesville, FL, Condron Family Ballpark
Sun, Mar 10 vs Saint Mary’s   Gainesville, FL, Condron Family Ballpark
Tue, Mar 12 vs Florida State   Gainesville, Fla, Condron Family Ballpark
Fri, Mar 15 vs Texas A&M   Gainesville, Fla., Condron Family Ballpark
Sat, Mar 16 vs Texas A&M   Gainesville, Fla., Condron Family Ballpark
Sun, Mar 17 vs Texas A&M   Gainesville, Fla., Condron Family Ballpark
Tue, Mar 19 vs Jacksonville   Gainesville, FL, Condron Family Ballpark
Fri, Mar 22 at LSU   Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium, Skip Bertman Field)
Sat, Mar 23 at LSU   Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium, Skip Bertman Field)
Sun, Mar 24 at LSU   Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium, Skip Bertman Field)
Tue, Mar 26 at Florida State   Jacksonville, Fla., 121 Financial Ballpark
Fri, Mar 29 vs Mississippi State   Gainesville, FL, Condron Family Ballpark
Sat, Mar 30 vs Mississippi State   Gainesville, FL, Condron Family Ballpark
Sun, Mar 31 vs Mississippi State   Gainesville, FL, Condron Family Ballpark
Tue, Apr 2 vs Florida A&M   Gainesville, FL, Condron Family Ballpark
Fri, Apr 5 at Missouri   Columbia, Mo., Taylor Stadium
Sat, Apr 6 at Missouri   Columbia, Mo., Taylor Stadium
Sun, Apr 7 at Missouri   Columbia, Mo., Taylor Stadium
Tue, Apr 9 at Florida State   Tallahassee, Fla., Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium
Fri, Apr 12 vs South Carolina   Gainesville, FL, Condron Family Ballpark
Sat, Apr 13 vs South Carolina   Gainesville, FL, Condron Family Ballpark
Sun, Apr 14 vs South Carolina   Gainesville, FL, Condron Family Ballpark
Tue, Apr 16 vs Jacksonville   Gainesville, FL, Condron Family Ballpark
Thu, Apr 18 at Vanderbilt   Nashville, Tenn.
Fri, Apr 19 at Vanderbilt   Nashville, Tenn.
Sat, Apr 20 at Vanderbilt   Nashville, Tenn.
Tue, Apr 23 vs Stetson   Gainesville, FL, Condron Family Ballpark
Fri, Apr 26 at Arkansas   Fayetteville, Ark.
Sat, Apr 27 at Arkansas   Fayetteville, Ark.
Sun, Apr 28 at Arkansas   Fayetteville, Ark.
Thu, May 2 vs Tennessee   Gainesville, FL, Condron Family Ballpark
Fri, May 3 vs Tennessee   Gainesville, FL, Condron Family Ballpark
Sat, May 4 vs Tennessee   Gainesville, FL, Condron Family Ballpark
Tue, May 7 vs South Florida   Gainesville, FL, Condron Family Ballpark
Fri, May 10 vs Kentucky   Gainesville, FL, Condron Family Ballpark
Sat, May 11 vs Kentucky   Gainesville, FL, Condron Family Ballpark
Sun, May 12 vs Kentucky   Gainesville, FL, Condron Family Ballpark
Thu, May 16 at Georgia   Athens, Ga., Foley Field
Fri, May 17 at Georgia   Athens, Ga., Foley Field
Sat, May 18 at Georgia   Athens, Ga., Foley Field

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News