Access the best college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 vs Liberty 7 - 2
Sat, Feb 19 vs Liberty 6 - 4
Sun, Feb 20 vs Liberty 5 - 3
Tue, Feb 22 at Stetson 8 - 1
Wed, Feb 23 vs North Florida 3 - 1
Fri, Feb 25 vs Georgia State 4 - 1
Sat, Feb 26 vs Georgia State 13 - 4
Sun, Feb 27 vs Georgia State 12 - 1
Tue, Mar 1 at North Florida 11 - 2
Wed, Mar 2 vs Florida A&M 17 - 0
Fri, Mar 4 at Miami 5 - 2
Sat, Mar 5 at Miami 8 - 1
Sun, Mar 6 at Miami 11 - 3
Tue, Mar 8 vs Jacksonville 1 - 0
Wed, Mar 9 vs Jacksonville   PPD (Weather)
Sat, Mar 12 vs Seton Hall 16 - 4
Sat, Mar 12 vs Seton Hall 11 - 9
Sun, Mar 13 vs Seton Hall 6 - 4
Fri, Mar 18 at Alabama 6 - 4
Sat, Mar 19 at Alabama 13 - 6
Sun, Mar 20 at Alabama 8 - 7
Tue, Mar 22 vs Bethune-Cookman 3 - 2
Fri, Mar 25 vs LSU 7 - 2
Sat, Mar 26 vs LSU 16 - 4
Sun, Mar 27 vs LSU 11 - 2
Tue, Mar 29 vs Florida State 6 - 3 Jacksonville, FL (Bragan Field at 121 Financial Park)
Thu, Mar 31 at Georgia 7 - 6
Fri, Apr 1 at Georgia 6 - 1
Sat, Apr 2 at Georgia 14 - 8
Tue, Apr 5 vs Florida A&M 13 - 3
Thu, Apr 7 vs Arkansas 8 - 1
Fri, Apr 8 vs Arkansas 7 - 2
Sat, Apr 9 vs Arkansas 9 - 7
Tue, Apr 12 at Florida State 5 - 0
Fri, Apr 15 at Vanderbilt 5 - 4
Sat, Apr 16 at Vanderbilt 8 - 6
Sun, Apr 17 at Vanderbilt 4 - 3
Tue, Apr 19 vs Stetson 10 - 8
Fri, Apr 22 vs Tennessee 8 - 2
Sat, Apr 23 vs Tennessee 3 - 0
Sun, Apr 24 vs Tennessee 6 - 4
Fri, Apr 29 vs Kentucky 9 - 2
Sat, Apr 30 vs Kentucky 9 - 1
Sun, May 1 vs Kentucky 8 - 1
Tue, May 3 vs South Florida 18 - 3
Fri, May 6 at Mississippi State 8 - 6
Sat, May 7 at Mississippi State 9 - 3
Sun, May 8 at Mississippi State 6 - 2
Tue, May 10 vs Bethune-Cookman 7 - 0
Fri, May 13 at Missouri 13 - 1
Sat, May 14 at Missouri 5 - 3
Sun, May 15 at Missouri 4 - 3
Tue, May 17 vs Florida State 7 - 5
Thu, May 19 vs South Carolina 14 - 5
Fri, May 20 vs South Carolina 8 - 0
Sat, May 21 vs South Carolina 4 - 1
Tue, May 24 vs South Carolina 2 - 1 SEC Tournament Game 2, Hoover, AL
Thu, May 26 at Texas A&M 10 - 0 SEC Tournament Game 6, Hoover, AL
Fri, May 27 vs Arkansas 7 - 5 SEC Tournament Game 9, Hoover, AL
Sat, May 28 at Alabama 11 - 6 SEC Tournament Game 13, Hoover, AL
Sat, May 28 at Texas A&M 9 - 0 SEC Tournament Game 15, Hoover, AL
Sun, May 29 vs Tennessee 8 - 5 SEC Tournament Game 17, Hoover, AL
Fri, Jun 3 vs Central Michigan 7 - 3 Gainesville Regional - Game 2
Sat, Jun 4 vs Oklahoma 9 - 4 Gainesville Regional - Game 4
Sun, Jun 5 at Central Michigan 6 - 5 Gainesville Regional - Game 5
Sun, Jun 5 at Oklahoma 7 - 2 Gainesville Regional - Game 6
Mon, Jun 6 vs Oklahoma 5 - 4 Gainesville Regional - Game 7 (if necessary)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall42-24
Home23-11
Away12-9
Neutral7-4
Conference15-15
Non-Conf27-9
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI140.5868
Non-Conf RPI17
SOS6
Non-Conf SOS48
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-257-15
26-5010-6
51-10010-2
101-20011-1
201+4-0

Team News