Access premium college baseball coverage.
SUBSCRIBE NOW >>

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 17 vs Eastern Illinois 8 - 7
Win Prob.
Sat, Feb 18 vs Eastern Illinois 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Sun, Feb 19 vs Eastern Illinois 3 - 0
Win Prob.
Tue, Feb 21 vs Mercer 21 - 5
Win Prob.
Wed, Feb 22 vs Mercer 8 - 7
Win Prob.
Fri, Feb 24 at Southern 12 - 6
Win Prob.
HBCU Garr & Lucas Classic - Atlanta, GA
Sat, Feb 25 at New Orleans 12 - 0
Win Prob.
HBCU Garr & Lucas Classic - Atlanta, GA
Sun, Feb 26 vs Prairie View 6 - 4
Win Prob.
HBCU Garr & Lucas Classic - Atlanta, GA
Tue, Feb 28 vs North Florida 12 - 6
Win Prob.
Wed, Mar 1 at Auburn 18 - 8
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 3 at Grambling 17 - 2
Win Prob.
Sat, Mar 4 vs Grambling 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Sat, Mar 4 at Grambling 20 - 16
Win Prob.
Tue, Mar 7 vs Ball State 11 - 9
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 10 vs Florida Gulf Coast 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Sat, Mar 11 vs Florida Gulf Coast 9 - 8
Win Prob.
Sun, Mar 12 vs Florida Gulf Coast 12 - 5
Win Prob.
Sat, Mar 18 at Mississippi Valley State 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Sat, Mar 18 at Mississippi Valley State 18 - 2
Win Prob.
Sun, Mar 19 at Mississippi Valley State 11 - 6
Win Prob.
Wed, Mar 22 at Troy 10 - 0
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 24 vs Alabama A&M 16 - 0
Win Prob.
Sat, Mar 25 vs Alabama A&M 13 - 3
Win Prob.
Sun, Mar 26 vs Alabama A&M 16 - 8
Win Prob.
Wed, Mar 29 vs Troy 12 - 2
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 31 at Bethune-Cookman 7 - 5
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 1 at Bethune-Cookman 9 - 2
Win Prob.
Sun, Apr 2 at Bethune-Cookman 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Tue, Apr 4 at Mercer 19 - 7
Win Prob.
Thu, Apr 6 vs Jackson State 6 - 1
Win Prob.
Fri, Apr 7 vs Jackson State 12 - 3
Win Prob.
Fri, Apr 7 vs Jackson State 9 - 3
Win Prob.
Tue, Apr 11 at North Florida   Canceled
Fri, Apr 14 at Alabama A&M 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 15 at Alabama A&M 16 - 7
Sun, Apr 16 at Alabama A&M 18 - 7
Win Prob.
Tue, Apr 18 at Florida 17 - 7
Win Prob.
Fri, Apr 21 vs Mississippi Valley State 13 - 5
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 22 vs Mississippi Valley State 16 - 12
Win Prob.
Sun, Apr 23 vs Mississippi Valley State 11 - 4
Win Prob.
Fri, Apr 28 at Alabama State 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 29 at Alabama State 10 - 1
Win Prob.
Sun, Apr 30 at Alabama State 13 - 10
Win Prob.
Fri, May 5 vs Jackson State 10 - 5
Sat, May 6 at Jackson State 8 - 7
Win Prob.
Sun, May 7 at Jackson State 10 - 7
Win Prob.
Tue, May 9 at Mercer   Canceled
Fri, May 12 vs Bethune-Cookman 13 - 4
Win Prob.
Sat, May 13 vs Bethune-Cookman 11 - 6
Win Prob.
Sun, May 14 vs Bethune-Cookman 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Fri, May 19 vs Alabama State 11 - 5
Win Prob.
Fri, May 19 vs Alabama State 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Sat, May 20 vs Alabama State 9 - 7
Win Prob.
Wed, May 24 at Texas Southern 9 - 1
Win Prob.
SWAC Tournament - Game 1 (Atlanta, GA)
Thu, May 25 at Alabama State 9 - 8
Win Prob.
SWAC Tournament - Game 7 (Atlanta, GA)
Fri, May 26 vs Prairie View 1 - 0
Win Prob.
SWAC Tournament - Game 9 (Atlanta, GA)
Fri, May 26 at Alabama State 8 - 6
Win Prob.
SWAC Tournament - Game 11 (Atlanta, GA)
Sat, May 27 at Alabama State 8 - 4
Win Prob.
SWAC Tournament - Game 11b (Atlanta, GA) (If Necessary)
Sun, May 28 at Bethune-Cookman 9 - 6
Win Prob.
SWAC Tournament - Championship (Atlanta, GA)
Fri, Jun 2 at Florida 3 - 0
Win Prob.
Gainesville Regional - Game 2 (Gainesville, FL)
Sat, Jun 3 vs Connecticut 9 - 6
Win Prob.
Gainesville Regional - Game 3 (Gainesville, FL)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall29-29
Home13-15
Away7-12
Neutral9-2
Conference18-12
Non-Conf11-18
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI1580.4926
Non-Conf RPI218
SOS97
Non-Conf SOS3
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-3
26-500-2
51-1001-4
101-2007-16
201+21-4

Team News