Florida State

(Atlantic Coast Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 vs James Madison  
Sat, Feb 19 vs James Madison  
Sun, Feb 20 vs James Madison  
Tue, Feb 22 at Jacksonville  
Fri, Feb 25 vs Samford  
Sat, Feb 26 vs Samford  
Sun, Feb 27 vs Samford  
Tue, Mar 1 at Mercer  
Fri, Mar 4 vs California  
Sat, Mar 5 vs California  
Sun, Mar 6 vs California  
Tue, Mar 8 vs Florida Gulf Coast  
Fri, Mar 11 at Wake Forest  
Sat, Mar 12 at Wake Forest  
Sun, Mar 13 at Wake Forest  
Tue, Mar 15 at Florida  
Wed, Mar 16 vs Bethune-Cookman  
Fri, Mar 18 vs NC State  
Sat, Mar 19 vs NC State  
Sun, Mar 20 vs NC State  
Tue, Mar 22 vs UCF  
Wed, Mar 23 vs UCF  
Fri, Mar 25 vs Duke  
Sat, Mar 26 vs Duke  
Sun, Mar 27 vs Duke  
Tue, Mar 29 at Florida   Jacksonville, FL (Bragan Field at 121 Financial Park)
Fri, Apr 1 vs Notre Dame  
Sat, Apr 2 vs Notre Dame  
Sun, Apr 3 vs Notre Dame  
Tue, Apr 5 vs Jacksonville  
Wed, Apr 6 vs Stetson  
Fri, Apr 8 at Georgia Tech  
Sat, Apr 9 at Georgia Tech  
Sun, Apr 10 at Georgia Tech  
Tue, Apr 12 vs Florida  
Thu, Apr 14 vs Louisville  
Fri, Apr 15 vs Louisville  
Sat, Apr 16 vs Louisville  
Wed, Apr 20 vs Georgia Southern  
Fri, Apr 22 at Clemson  
Sat, Apr 23 at Clemson  
Sun, Apr 24 at Clemson  
Fri, Apr 29 vs TCU  
Sat, Apr 30 vs TCU  
Sun, May 1 vs TCU  
Tue, May 3 at Stetson  
Fri, May 6 at Boston College  
Sat, May 7 at Boston College  
Sun, May 8 at Boston College  
Tue, May 10 vs Jacksonville  
Fri, May 13 vs Miami  
Sat, May 14 vs Miami  
Sun, May 15 vs Miami  
Thu, May 19 at North Carolina  
Fri, May 20 at North Carolina  
Sat, May 21 at North Carolina  

By The Numbers

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News