George Mason

23-33 ( 13-11 Atlantic 10 Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 at Wofford 11 - 10
Sat, Feb 19 at Wofford 12 - 4
Sun, Feb 20 at Wofford 15 - 13
Wed, Feb 23 at James Madison 14 - 0
Fri, Feb 25 at Presbyterian 4 - 2
Sat, Feb 26 at Boston College 4 - 1 Spartanburg, SC
Sat, Feb 26 at USC Upstate 2 - 1 OneSpartanburg, Inc. Baseball Classic, Spartanburg, SC
Wed, Mar 2 vs Navy 7 - 6
Fri, Mar 4 vs Monmouth 11 - 5
Sat, Mar 5 vs Monmouth 9 - 7
Sun, Mar 6 vs Monmouth 5 - 4
Wed, Mar 9 at Wake Forest 14 - 2
Fri, Mar 11 vs Quinnipiac 6 - 5
Fri, Mar 11 vs Quinnipiac 8 - 4
Sun, Mar 13 vs Quinnipiac   Canceled
Tue, Mar 15 vs Coppin State 9 - 3
Wed, Mar 16 vs Georgetown 5 - 4
Fri, Mar 18 at William & Mary 9 - 3
Sat, Mar 19 vs William & Mary 2 - 1
Sun, Mar 20 vs William & Mary 9 - 5
Wed, Mar 23 at Mount St. Mary's   Canceled
Fri, Mar 25 at The Citadel 6 - 3
Sat, Mar 26 at The Citadel 5 - 4
Sun, Mar 27 at The Citadel 6 - 4
Wed, Mar 30 vs Maryland 3 - 1
Fri, Apr 1 vs VCU 7 - 6
Sat, Apr 2 vs VCU 9 - 2
Sun, Apr 3 vs VCU 15 - 5
Tue, Apr 5 at Maryland 8 - 5
Fri, Apr 8 at Saint Joseph's 10 - 9
Sat, Apr 9 at Saint Joseph's 9 - 3
Sun, Apr 10 at Saint Joseph's 14 - 2
Tue, Apr 12 at Longwood 9 - 8
Fri, Apr 15 vs Saint Louis 7 - 5
Sat, Apr 16 vs Saint Louis 11 - 9
Sun, Apr 17 vs Saint Louis 8 - 5
Wed, Apr 20 vs James Madison 3 - 2
Fri, Apr 22 vs Fordham 11 - 10
Sat, Apr 23 vs Fordham 8 - 7
Sun, Apr 24 vs Fordham 15 - 1
Tue, Apr 26 vs Longwood   Canceled
Wed, Apr 27 at Virginia 17 - 7
Fri, Apr 29 at Massachusetts 9 - 8
Sat, Apr 30 at Massachusetts 8 - 0
Sun, May 1 at Massachusetts 3 - 2
Tue, May 3 vs Towson 8 - 6
Wed, May 4 at Mount St. Mary's 11 - 10
Fri, May 6 at Richmond 13 - 5
Sat, May 7 at Richmond 9 - 2
Sun, May 8 at Richmond 7 - 2
Fri, May 13 vs George Washington 7 - 3
Sat, May 14 vs George Washington 8 - 7
Sun, May 15 vs George Washington 4 - 0
Thu, May 19 at Davidson 17 - 4
Fri, May 20 at Davidson 9 - 4
Sat, May 21 at Davidson 12 - 4
Tue, May 24 at Rhode Island 7 - 3 Atlantic 10 Tournament Game 1, Davidson, NC
Wed, May 25 at Davidson 6 - 2 Atlantic 10 Tournament Game 4, Davidson, NC
Thu, May 26 vs Richmond 7 - 3 Atlantic 10 Tournament Game 8, Davidson, NC

By The Numbers

Record
Overall23-33
Home13-12
Away8-19
Neutral2-2
Conference13-11
Non-Conf10-22
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI1770.4813
Non-Conf RPI214
SOS127
Non-Conf SOS115
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-3
26-501-3
51-1002-8
101-2002-6
201+18-13

Team News