Georgia State

25-32 (13-17 Sun Belt)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at New Orleans 12 - 3
Win Prob.
New Orleans, La., Maestri Field
Sat, Feb 17 at New Orleans 4 - 2
Win Prob.
New Orleans, La., Maestri Field
Sun, Feb 18 at New Orleans 8 - 4
Win Prob.
New Orleans, La., Maestri Field
Tue, Feb 20 vs Georgia 15 - 0
Win Prob.
Atlanta, GA, GSU Baseball Complex
Fri, Feb 23 vs Seton Hall 14 - 5
Win Prob.
Atlanta, Ga, GSU Baseball Complex
Sat, Feb 24 vs Seton Hall 14 - 13
Win Prob.
Atlanta, GA, GSU Baseball Complex
Sun, Feb 25 vs Seton Hall 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Atlanta, GA, GSU Baseball Complex
Tue, Feb 27 at Georgia Tech 10 - 0
Win Prob.
Atlanta, Ga.
Sat, Mar 2 at Western Carolina 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Cullowhee, N.C.
Sat, Mar 2 at Western Carolina 14 - 7
Win Prob.
Cullowhee, N.C.
Sun, Mar 3 at Western Carolina 13 - 5
Win Prob.
Cullowhee, N.C.
Wed, Mar 6 vs Mercer 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Atlanta, Ga., Georgia State Baseball Complex
Fri, Mar 8 vs Army 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Atlanta, GA, GSU Baseball Complex
Sat, Mar 9 vs Army 12 - 11
Win Prob.
Atlanta, GA, GSU Baseball Complex
Sun, Mar 10 vs Army 13 - 8
Win Prob.
Atlanta, GA, GSU Baseball Complex
Sun, Mar 10 vs Army 11 - 3
Win Prob.
Atlanta, GA, GSU Baseball Complex
Tue, Mar 12 at South Carolina 4 - 3
Win Prob.
N. Augusta, S.C. (SRP Park)
Fri, Mar 15 at South Alabama 8 - 3
Win Prob.
Mobile, Ala., Stanky Field
Sat, Mar 16 at South Alabama 10 - 7
Win Prob.
Mobile, Ala., Stanky Field
Sat, Mar 16 at South Alabama 11 - 1
Win Prob.
Mobile, Ala., Stanky Field
Tue, Mar 19 vs Georgia Tech 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Atlanta, GA, GSU Baseball Complex
Sat, Mar 23 vs UL Monroe 13 - 10
Win Prob.
Atlanta, GA, GSU Baseball Complex
Sat, Mar 23 vs UL Monroe 13 - 4
Win Prob.
Atlanta, GA, GSU Baseball Complex
Sun, Mar 24 vs UL Monroe 11 - 3
Win Prob.
Atlanta, GA, GSU Baseball Complex
Thu, Mar 28 vs James Madison 14 - 6
Win Prob.
Atlanta, GA, GSU Baseball Complex
Fri, Mar 29 vs James Madison 7 - 2
Win Prob.
Atlanta, GA, GSU Baseball Complex
Sat, Mar 30 vs James Madison 8 - 7
Win Prob.
Atlanta, GA, GSU Baseball Complex
Tue, Apr 2 at Georgia 10 - 1
Win Prob.
Athens, Ga., Foley Field
Fri, Apr 5 at Georgia Southern 10 - 6
Win Prob.
Statesboro, J.I. Clements Stadium
Sat, Apr 6 at Georgia Southern 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Statesboro, J.I. Clements Stadium
Sun, Apr 7 at Georgia Southern 9 - 7
Win Prob.
Statesboro, J.I. Clements Stadium
Wed, Apr 10 at Jacksonville State 8 - 5
Win Prob.
JACKSONVILLE, Rudy Abbott Field at Jim Case Stadium
Fri, Apr 12 vs Southern Miss 18 - 8
Win Prob.
Atlanta, GA, GSU Baseball Complex
Sat, Apr 13 vs Southern Miss 19 - 8
Win Prob.
Atlanta, GA, GSU Baseball Complex
Sun, Apr 14 vs Southern Miss 14 - 9
Win Prob.
Atlanta, GA, GSU Baseball Complex
Tue, Apr 16 vs Kennesaw State 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Atlanta, GA, GSU Baseball Complex
Fri, Apr 19 at Troy 10 - 8
Win Prob.
Troy, Ala., Riddle-Pace Field
Sat, Apr 20 at Troy 9 - 5
Win Prob.
Troy, Ala., Riddle-Pace Field
Sun, Apr 21 at Troy 10 - 7
Win Prob.
Troy, Ala., Riddle-Pace Field
Tue, Apr 23 vs Alabama State 16 - 6
Win Prob.
Atlanta, GA, GSU Baseball Complex
Wed, Apr 24 at Presbyterian 8 - 3
Win Prob.
Clinton, S.C.
Wed, Apr 24 vs Clark Atlanta   Canceled
Fri, Apr 26 vs Appalachian State 11 - 7
Win Prob.
Atlanta, GA, GSU Baseball Complex
Sat, Apr 27 vs Appalachian State 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Atlanta, GA, GSU Baseball Complex
Sun, Apr 28 vs Appalachian State 13 - 9
Win Prob.
Atlanta, GA, GSU Baseball Complex
Tue, Apr 30 vs Jacksonville State 10 - 5
Win Prob.
Atlanta, Ga., GSU Baseball Complex
Wed, May 1 at Mercer 14 - 11
Win Prob.
Macon, Ga., OrthoGeorgia Park
Fri, May 3 at Marshall 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Huntington, W.Va., Jack Cook Field
Sat, May 4 at Marshall 9 - 1
Win Prob.
Huntington, W.Va., Jack Cook Field
Sun, May 5 at Marshall 17 - 8
Win Prob.
Huntington, W.Va., Jack Cook Field
Sat, May 11 at Coastal Carolina 17 - 13
Win Prob.
Conway, S.C., Springs Brooks Stadium
Sun, May 12 at Coastal Carolina 10 - 9
Win Prob.
Conway, S.C., Springs Brooks Stadium
Sun, May 12 at Coastal Carolina 17 - 7
Win Prob.
Conway, S.C., Springs Brooks Stadium
Tue, May 14 at USC Upstate 13 - 6
Win Prob.
Spartanburg, S.C., Harley Park
Thu, May 16 vs Old Dominion 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Atlanta, GA, GSU Baseball Complex
Fri, May 17 vs Old Dominion 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Atlanta, GA, GSU Baseball Complex
Sat, May 18 vs Old Dominion 20 - 6
Win Prob.
Atlanta, GA, GSU Baseball Complex
Tue, May 21 at Coastal Carolina 5 - 1
Win Prob.
Sun Belt Tournament - Game 1 (Montgomery, AL)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall25-32
Home13-15
Away12-15
Neutral0-2
Conference13-17
Non-Conf12-15
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI1100.5133
Non-Conf RPI120
SOS58
Non-Conf SOS92
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-251-10
26-5012-6
51-1005-10
101-2007-6
201+0-0

Team News