Access the best college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Georgia State

( Sun Belt Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 vs Cincinnati  
Sat, Feb 18 vs Cincinnati  
Sat, Feb 18 vs Cincinnati  
Sun, Feb 19 vs Cincinnati  
Fri, Feb 24 vs Brown  
Sat, Feb 25 vs Brown  
Sat, Feb 25 vs Brown  
Sun, Feb 26 vs Brown  
Tue, Feb 28 vs Alabama State  
Fri, Mar 3 at Presbyterian  
Sat, Mar 4 at Presbyterian  
Sun, Mar 5 at Presbyterian  
Tue, Mar 7 vs Kennesaw State  
Fri, Mar 10 at Clemson  
Sat, Mar 11 at Clemson  
Sun, Mar 12 at Clemson  
Tue, Mar 14 at Mercer  
Fri, Mar 17 vs Troy  
Sat, Mar 18 vs Troy  
Sun, Mar 19 vs Troy  
Tue, Mar 21 vs Georgia   TBA
Fri, Mar 24 at Appalachian State  
Sat, Mar 25 at Appalachian State  
Sun, Mar 26 at Appalachian State  
Tue, Mar 28 vs Georgia Tech   TBA
Fri, Mar 31 vs Coastal Carolina  
Sat, Apr 1 vs Coastal Carolina  
Sun, Apr 2 vs Coastal Carolina  
Tue, Apr 4 vs Alabama State  
Thu, Apr 6 at James Madison  
Fri, Apr 7 at James Madison  
Sat, Apr 8 at James Madison  
Tue, Apr 11 at Georgia Tech  
Wed, Apr 12 vs Middle Tennessee  
Fri, Apr 14 vs Arkansas State  
Sat, Apr 15 vs Arkansas State  
Sun, Apr 16 vs Arkansas State  
Tue, Apr 18 vs Mercer  
Fri, Apr 21 at South Alabama  
Sat, Apr 22 at South Alabama  
Sun, Apr 23 at South Alabama  
Tue, Apr 25 at Georgia  
Fri, Apr 28 vs Marshall  
Sat, Apr 29 vs Marshall  
Sun, Apr 30 vs Marshall  
Tue, May 2 at Vanderbilt   TBA
Fri, May 5 at Texas State  
Sat, May 6 at Texas State  
Sun, May 7 at Texas State  
Tue, May 9 vs Wofford   TBA
Fri, May 12 vs Georgia Southern  
Sat, May 13 vs Georgia Southern  
Sun, May 14 vs Georgia Southern  
Thu, May 18 at Old Dominion  
Fri, May 19 at Old Dominion  
Sat, May 20 at Old Dominion  

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News