Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Sun, Feb 21 at Seton Hall 3 - 2
Sun, Feb 21 at Seton Hall 3 - 2
Sun, Feb 21 at Villanova   CCD, field conditions
Fri, Feb 26 at La Salle 7 - 0
Fri, Feb 26 at La Salle 4 - 2
Mon, Mar 1 at La Salle 6 - 5 moved from 2/28, impending weather
Mon, Mar 1 at La Salle 14 - 5 moved from 2/28, impending weather
Fri, Mar 5 at Villanova   CCD
Sun, Mar 7 at Villanova 5 - 0
Sun, Mar 7 at Villanova 3 - 1
Fri, Mar 12 vs Sacred Heart 8 - 5 moved from 3/14
Sat, Mar 13 vs Sacred Heart 4 - 3
Sat, Mar 13 vs Sacred Heart 27 - 7
Sun, Mar 14 vs Sacred Heart 5 - 0
Sat, Mar 20 vs Rhode Island   CCD, COVID
Sat, Mar 20 vs Rhode Island   CCD, COVID
Sun, Mar 21 vs Rhode Island   CCD, COVID
Sun, Mar 21 vs Rhode Island   CCD, COVID
Fri, Mar 26 vs Fordham   CCD, COVID
Sat, Mar 27 at Fordham   CCD, COVID
Sun, Mar 28 at Fordham   CCD, Covid
Sun, Mar 28 vs Fordham   CCD, Covid
Thu, Apr 1 at St. John's   CCD, COVID
Fri, Apr 2 at Rhode Island 12 - 11
Fri, Apr 2 vs St. John's   CCD, COVID
Fri, Apr 2 vs St. John's   CCD, COVID
Sat, Apr 3 vs Rhode Island 3 - 1
Sat, Apr 3 vs Rhode Island 5 - 4
Sat, Apr 3 at St. John's   CCD, COVID
Fri, Apr 9 vs Northeastern 8 - 2
Sat, Apr 10 vs Northeastern 3 - 2
Sat, Apr 10 vs Northeastern 13 - 5
Sun, Apr 11 vs Northeastern   CCD, inclement weather
Fri, Apr 16 at Delaware 10 - 9
Sat, Apr 17 at Delaware 14 - 4
Sat, Apr 17 at Delaware 7 - 5
Sun, Apr 18 at Delaware 11 - 5
Fri, Apr 23 vs Towson 9 - 8
Fri, Apr 23 vs Towson 4 - 3 moved from 4/25, impending weather
Sat, Apr 24 vs Towson 5 - 2
Sat, Apr 24 vs Towson 8 - 7
Fri, Apr 30 vs Delaware 14 - 11
Sat, May 1 vs Delaware 9 - 0
Sat, May 1 vs Delaware 8 - 7
Sun, May 2 vs Delaware 22 - 8
Fri, May 7 at Northeastern 13 - 1
Sat, May 8 at Northeastern 5 - 3
Sat, May 8 at Northeastern 14 - 8
Sun, May 9 at Northeastern 11 - 0
Wed, May 12 vs Northeastern 10 - 3 makeup of 4/11 game
Fri, May 14 at Towson 4 - 2
Sat, May 15 at Towson 8 - 5
Sat, May 15 at Towson 6 - 4
Sun, May 16 at Towson 8 - 5

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 17-22
Home 10-8
Away 7-14
Neutral 0-0
Conference 8-16
Non-Conf 9-6
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 183 0.4792
Non-Conf RPI 55
SOS 150
Non-Conf SOS 63
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-0
26-50 0-8
51-100 2-3
101-200 4-2
201+ 11-9

Team News