Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 25 at Houston Baptist 3 - 1
Fri, Feb 25 at Houston Baptist 4 - 3
Sun, Feb 27 at Houston Baptist 6 - 3
Wed, Mar 2 vs Long Island 6 - 5
Sat, Mar 5 vs Saint Peter's 5 - 4
Sun, Mar 6 vs Saint Peter's 6 - 2
Sun, Mar 6 vs Long Island 8 - 4
Tue, Mar 8 vs Manhattan 9 - 4
Fri, Mar 11 at George Washington 7 - 0
Sun, Mar 13 at George Washington 2 - 0
Sun, Mar 13 at George Washington 2 - 1
Fri, Mar 18 vs Manhattan 3 - 1
Fri, Mar 18 vs Merrimack 10 - 0
Sun, Mar 20 vs Merrimack 14 - 5
Tue, Mar 22 at St. John's 9 - 7
Fri, Mar 25 at Elon 6 - 2
Sat, Mar 26 at Elon 6 - 5
Sun, Mar 27 at Elon 15 - 5
Tue, Mar 29 at Long Island   Canceled
Wed, Mar 30 at Long Island 4 - 3
Wed, Mar 30 at Army   Canceled
Fri, Apr 1 vs College of Charleston 8 - 6
Sat, Apr 2 vs College of Charleston 4 - 0
Sat, Apr 2 vs College of Charleston 7 - 6
Tue, Apr 5 vs Long Island 9 - 5
Fri, Apr 8 at UNC Wilmington 3 - 1
Sat, Apr 9 at UNC Wilmington 11 - 0
Sun, Apr 10 at UNC Wilmington 5 - 2
Tue, Apr 12 vs St. John's 6 - 4
Fri, Apr 15 vs Delaware 10 - 7
Sat, Apr 16 vs Delaware 5 - 4
Sun, Apr 17 vs Delaware 6 - 5
Tue, Apr 19 at Fairfield 9 - 3
Fri, Apr 22 at Towson 8 - 4
Sat, Apr 23 at Towson 12 - 5
Sun, Apr 24 at Towson 5 - 4
Tue, Apr 26 at Rutgers 18 - 1
Fri, Apr 29 at William & Mary 18 - 7
Sat, Apr 30 at William & Mary 11 - 8
Sun, May 1 at William & Mary 10 - 4
Tue, May 3 vs Iona 6 - 4
Wed, May 4 at Stony Brook 15 - 7
Fri, May 6 vs Northeastern 13 - 1
Sun, May 8 vs Northeastern 6 - 2
Sun, May 8 vs Northeastern 5 - 0
Tue, May 10 at Saint Peter's 15 - 8
Fri, May 13 vs James Madison 6 - 4
Sat, May 14 vs James Madison 6 - 5
Sun, May 15 vs James Madison 15 - 6
Wed, May 25 vs Elon 5 - 4 Colonial Tournament Game 2, Elon, NC
Thu, May 26 at UNC Wilmington 4 - 3 Colonial Tournament Game 5, Elon, NC
Sat, May 28 vs Northeastern 8 - 7 Colonial Tournament Game 8, Elon, NC
Sun, May 29 vs Northeastern 7 - 6 Colonial Tournament Game 10, Elon, NC
Fri, Jun 3 at North Carolina 15 - 4 Chapel Hill Regional - Game 1
Sat, Jun 4 vs Georgia 24 - 1 Chapel Hill Regional - Game 3

By The Numbers

Record
Overall30-23
Home14-9
Away12-13
Neutral4-1
Conference15-9
Non-Conf15-14
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI1210.5078
Non-Conf RPI260
SOS179
Non-Conf SOS285
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-2
26-500-1
51-1006-4
101-20014-10
201+10-6

Team News