Illinois-Chicago

22-25 ( 14-11 Horizon League)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 at New Mexico State 8 - 3
Sat, Feb 19 at New Mexico State 6 - 3
Sun, Feb 20 at New Mexico State 4 - 1
Fri, Feb 25 at California 4 - 2
Sat, Feb 26 at California 12 - 2
Sat, Feb 26 at California 6 - 1
Fri, Mar 4 vs Ohio 5 - 1 Evansville, IN
Fri, Mar 4 at Evansville 4 - 2
Sat, Mar 5 at Evansville 7 - 5
Thu, Mar 10 at Arkansas 12 - 4
Thu, Mar 10 at Arkansas 5 - 4
Sat, Mar 12 at Arkansas 10 - 1
Sun, Mar 13 at Arkansas 10 - 8
Sat, Mar 19 vs Northern Kentucky   Canceled
Sun, Mar 20 vs Northern Kentucky 7 - 6
Sun, Mar 20 vs Northern Kentucky 4 - 3
Wed, Mar 23 at Illinois State 9 - 5
Fri, Mar 25 vs Milwaukee 12 - 5
Sat, Mar 26 vs Milwaukee   Canceled
Sun, Mar 27 vs Milwaukee   Canceled
Tue, Mar 29 at Purdue 10 - 9
Fri, Apr 1 vs Valparaiso 9 - 7
Fri, Apr 1 vs Valparaiso 8 - 3
Sun, Apr 3 vs Valparaiso 5 - 2
Tue, Apr 5 at Northwestern 13 - 3
Sat, Apr 9 vs Oakland 6 - 5
Sat, Apr 9 vs Oakland 5 - 2
Sun, Apr 10 vs Oakland 2 - 1
Thu, Apr 14 at Wright State 8 - 6
Fri, Apr 15 at Wright State 5 - 3
Sat, Apr 16 at Wright State 6 - 5
Tue, Apr 19 vs Purdue 9 - 6
Sat, Apr 23 at Milwaukee 7 - 0
Sat, Apr 23 at Milwaukee 12 - 5
Sun, Apr 24 vs Wright State 11 - 10
Sun, Apr 24 vs Wright State   Canceled
Fri, Apr 29 at Purdue Fort Wayne 7 - 3
Sat, Apr 30 at Purdue Fort Wayne 4 - 2
Sun, May 1 at Purdue Fort Wayne 21 - 5
Wed, May 4 vs Northwestern 13 - 0
Sat, May 7 at Northern Kentucky 7 - 1
Sat, May 7 at Northern Kentucky 11 - 7
Sun, May 8 vs Purdue Fort Wayne 3 - 2
Sun, May 8 vs Purdue Fort Wayne 11 - 6
Fri, May 13 vs Youngstown State 8 - 3
Fri, May 13 vs Youngstown State 7 - 3
Sun, May 15 at Oakland 14 - 13
Sun, May 15 at Oakland   No Contest
Tue, May 17 vs Iowa   Canceled
Thu, May 19 at Youngstown State 6 - 4
Fri, May 20 at Youngstown State 10 - 6
Sat, May 21 at Youngstown State 18 - 6
Wed, May 25 vs Northern Kentucky 3 - 2 Horizon Tournament Game 2, Dayton, OH

By The Numbers

Record
Overall22-25
Home8-9
Away14-15
Neutral0-1
Conference14-11
Non-Conf8-14
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI2090.4689
Non-Conf RPI114
SOS252
Non-Conf SOS63
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-4
26-500-0
51-1003-2
101-2005-5
201+14-14

Team News