Access the best college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Illinois

( Big Ten Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 vs Youngstown State  
Sat, Feb 18 vs Youngstown State  
Sat, Feb 18 at Wake Forest  
Sun, Feb 19 at Wake Forest  
Fri, Feb 24 at Southern Miss  
Sat, Feb 25 at Southern Miss  
Sun, Feb 26 at Southern Miss  
Fri, Mar 3 at Sam Houston   TBA
Sat, Mar 4 at Sam Houston   TBA
Sat, Mar 4 at Sam Houston   TBA
Fri, Mar 10 at Coastal Carolina  
Sat, Mar 11 at Coastal Carolina  
Sun, Mar 12 at Coastal Carolina  
Tue, Mar 14 vs Indiana State  
Fri, Mar 17 vs Southern Illinois  
Sat, Mar 18 vs Southern Illinois  
Sun, Mar 19 vs Southern Illinois  
Tue, Mar 21 at Bradley   TBA
Fri, Mar 24 at Nebraska  
Sat, Mar 25 at Nebraska  
Sun, Mar 26 at Nebraska  
Tue, Mar 28 vs Missouri   TBA
Fri, Mar 31 vs Michigan  
Sat, Apr 1 vs Michigan  
Sun, Apr 2 vs Michigan  
Tue, Apr 4 vs Illinois State  
Fri, Apr 7 at Northwestern  
Sat, Apr 8 at Northwestern  
Sun, Apr 9 at Northwestern  
Tue, Apr 11 at Illinois State  
Fri, Apr 14 vs Indiana  
Sat, Apr 15 vs Indiana  
Sun, Apr 16 vs Indiana  
Tue, Apr 18 vs Eastern Illinois  
Fri, Apr 21 vs Minnesota  
Sat, Apr 22 vs Minnesota  
Sun, Apr 23 vs Minnesota  
Tue, Apr 25 vs Bradley  
Fri, Apr 28 at Ohio State  
Sat, Apr 29 at Ohio State  
Sun, Apr 30 at Ohio State  
Tue, May 2 at Indiana State   TBA
Fri, May 5 vs Michigan State  
Sat, May 6 vs Michigan State  
Sun, May 7 vs Michigan State  
Fri, May 12 at Rutgers  
Sat, May 13 at Rutgers  
Sun, May 14 at Rutgers  
Thu, May 18 vs Tennessee-Martin  
Fri, May 19 vs Tennessee-Martin  
Sat, May 20 vs Tennessee-Martin  

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News