Access the best college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Illinois State

( Missouri Valley Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 at Austin Peay  
Sat, Feb 18 at Austin Peay  
Sun, Feb 19 at Austin Peay  
Tue, Feb 21 at SIU Edwardsville  
Fri, Feb 24 at Arkansas State  
Sat, Feb 25 at Arkansas State  
Sun, Feb 26 at Arkansas State  
Wed, Mar 1 at Arkansas  
Fri, Mar 3 at Central Arkansas  
Sat, Mar 4 at Central Arkansas  
Sun, Mar 5 at Central Arkansas  
Fri, Mar 10 at Nebraska  
Sat, Mar 11 at Nebraska  
Sun, Mar 12 at Nebraska  
Fri, Mar 17 vs Eastern Illinois  
Sat, Mar 18 vs Eastern Illinois  
Sun, Mar 19 vs Eastern Illinois  
Tue, Mar 21 vs Minnesota  
Wed, Mar 22 vs Minnesota  
Fri, Mar 24 at Belmont  
Sat, Mar 25 at Belmont  
Sun, Mar 26 at Belmont  
Tue, Mar 28 vs Iowa  
Fri, Mar 31 vs Missouri State  
Sat, Apr 1 vs Missouri State  
Sun, Apr 2 vs Missouri State  
Tue, Apr 4 at Illinois  
Wed, Apr 5 at Western Illinois  
Fri, Apr 7 at Indiana State  
Sat, Apr 8 at Indiana State  
Sun, Apr 9 at Indiana State  
Tue, Apr 11 vs Illinois  
Fri, Apr 14 vs Murray State  
Sat, Apr 15 vs Murray State  
Sun, Apr 16 vs Murray State  
Tue, Apr 18 vs Milwaukee  
Wed, Apr 19 at Northern Illinois  
Fri, Apr 21 at Bradley  
Sat, Apr 22 at Bradley  
Sun, Apr 23 at Bradley  
Tue, Apr 25 vs Lindenwood  
Wed, Apr 26 vs Northern Illinois  
Fri, Apr 28 at Southern Illinois  
Sat, Apr 29 at Southern Illinois  
Sun, Apr 30 at Southern Illinois  
Tue, May 2 at Iowa  
Fri, May 5 vs Evansville  
Sat, May 6 vs Evansville  
Sun, May 7 vs Evansville  
Fri, May 12 vs Illinois-Chicago  
Sat, May 13 vs Illinois-Chicago  
Sun, May 14 vs Illinois-Chicago  
Thu, May 18 at Valparaiso  
Fri, May 19 at Valparaiso  
Sat, May 20 at Valparaiso  

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News