Indiana

33-26-1 (15-9 Big Ten)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Duke 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Conway, S.C., Spring Brooks Stadium
Sat, Feb 17 at Coastal Carolina 7 - 2
Win Prob.
Conway, S.C., Springs Brooks Stadium
Sun, Feb 18 at George Mason 9 - 3
Win Prob.
Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Tue, Feb 20 vs Miami (OH) 12 - 6
Win Prob.
Bloomington, Ind.
Fri, Feb 23 at Baylor 8 - 4
Win Prob.
Waco, Texas, Baylor Ballpark
Sat, Feb 24 at Baylor 6 - 1
Win Prob.
Waco, Texas, Baylor Ballpark
Sun, Feb 25 at Baylor 15 - 5
Win Prob.
Waco, Texas, Baylor Ballpark
Tue, Feb 27 vs Purdue Fort Wayne 9 - 6
Win Prob.
Bloomington, Ind.
Fri, Mar 1 vs Alabama 12 - 0
Win Prob.
Frisco, Texas, Riders Field
Sat, Mar 2 at Dallas Baptist 9 - 7
Win Prob.
Frisco, Texas
Sun, Mar 3 vs Arizona 12 - 1
Win Prob.
Frisco, Texas
Wed, Mar 6 vs Northern Kentucky 11 - 5
Win Prob.
Bloomington, Ind.
Sat, Mar 9 vs Troy 8 - 1
Win Prob.
Bloomington, Ind., Bart Kaufman Field
Sun, Mar 10 vs Troy 10 - 7
Win Prob.
Bloomington, Ind., Bart Kaufman Field
Sun, Mar 10 vs Troy 15 - 11
Win Prob.
Bloomington, Ind., Bart Kaufman Field
Tue, Mar 12 at Vanderbilt 13 - 5
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn.
Wed, Mar 13 vs Illinois State 16 - 6
Win Prob.
Bloomington, Ind.
Fri, Mar 15 vs Belmont 9 - 3
Win Prob.
Bloomington, Ind., Bart Kaufman Field
Sat, Mar 16 vs Belmont 15 - 10
Win Prob.
Bloomington, Ind., Bart Kaufman Field
Sun, Mar 17 vs Belmont 15 - 7
Win Prob.
Bloomington, Ind., Bart Kaufman Field
Tue, Mar 19 at Indiana State 15 - 7
Win Prob.
Terre Haute, Ind., Bob Warn Field
Fri, Mar 22 vs Illinois 9 - 1
Win Prob.
Bloomington, Ind.
Sat, Mar 23 vs Illinois 8 - 1
Win Prob.
Bloomington, Ind.
Sun, Mar 24 vs Illinois 15 - 8
Win Prob.
Bloomington, Ind.
Tue, Mar 26 vs Middle Tennessee 12 - 5
Win Prob.
Bloomington, Ind., Bart Kaufman Field
Thu, Mar 28 at Butler 6 - 2
Win Prob.
Indianapolis, Ind., Bulldog Park
Fri, Mar 29 vs Butler 11 - 2
Win Prob.
Bloomington, Ind.
Sat, Mar 30 vs Butler 22 - 3
Win Prob.
Bloomington, Ind.
Sat, Mar 30 vs Butler 8 - 5
Win Prob.
Bloomington, Ind.
Tue, Apr 2 vs Indiana State 16 - 7
Win Prob.
Bloomington, Ind.
Fri, Apr 5 at Maryland 15 - 4
Win Prob.
College Park, MD, Bob "Turtle" Smith Stadium
Sat, Apr 6 at Maryland 14 - 2
Win Prob.
College Park, MD, Bob "Turtle" Smith Stadium
Sun, Apr 7 at Maryland 6 - 5
Win Prob.
College Park, MD, Bob "Turtle" Smith Stadium
Tue, Apr 9 vs Ball State   CANCELED
Fri, Apr 12 vs Penn State 15 - 4
Win Prob.
Bloomington, Ind.
Sat, Apr 13 vs Penn State 10 - 9
Win Prob.
Bloomington, Ind.
Sun, Apr 14 vs Penn State 12 - 3
Win Prob.
Bloomington, Ind.
Tue, Apr 16 vs Evansville 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Bloomington, Ind.
Sat, Apr 20 at Minnesota 7 - 1
Win Prob.
Minneapolis, MN, Siebert Field
Sun, Apr 21 at Minnesota 13 - 2
Win Prob.
Minneapolis, MN, Siebert Field
Sun, Apr 21 at Minnesota 18 - 8
Win Prob.
Minneapolis, MN, Siebert Field
Wed, Apr 24 at Ball State 7 - 7
Win Prob.
Muncie, Ind., Ball Diamond at First Merchants Ballpark Complex
Fri, Apr 26 vs Rutgers 8 - 3
Win Prob.
Bloomington, Ind. (Bart Kaufman Field)
Sat, Apr 27 vs Rutgers 12 - 6
Win Prob.
Bloomington, Ind. (Bart Kaufman Field)
Sun, Apr 28 vs Rutgers 18 - 6
Win Prob.
Bloomington, Ind. (Bart Kaufman Field)
Fri, May 3 at Purdue 7 - 4
Win Prob.
West Lafayette, Ind., Alexander Field
Sat, May 4 at Purdue 10 - 2
Win Prob.
West Lafayette, Ind., Alexander Field
Sun, May 5 at Purdue 5 - 4
Win Prob.
West Lafayette, Ind., Alexander Field
Tue, May 7 vs Cincinnati   Canceled
Fri, May 10 at Nebraska 10 - 5
Win Prob.
Lincoln, Neb.
Sat, May 11 at Nebraska 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Lincoln, Neb.
Sun, May 12 at Nebraska 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Lincoln, Neb.
Tue, May 14 at Louisville   CANCELED
Thu, May 16 vs Michigan 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Bloomington, Ind.
Thu, May 16 vs Michigan 11 - 2
Win Prob.
Bloomington, Ind.
Fri, May 17 vs Michigan 8 - 4
Win Prob.
Bloomington, Ind.
Tue, May 21 vs Purdue 8 - 6
Win Prob.
Big 10 Tournament - Game 1 (Omaha, NE)
Thu, May 23 at Ohio State 14 - 7
Win Prob.
Big 10 Tournament - Game 7 (Omaha, NE)
Sat, May 25 vs Nebraska 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Big 10 Tournament - Game 11 (Omaha, NE)
Sat, May 25 at Nebraska 10 - 4
Win Prob.
Big 10 Tournament - Game 13 (Omaha, NE) (If Necessary)
Fri, May 31 at Southern Miss 10 - 4
Win Prob.
Knoxville Regional - Game 1 (Knoxville, TN)
Sat, Jun 1 vs Tennessee 12 - 6
Win Prob.
Knoxville Regional - Game 4 (Knoxville, TN)
Sun, Jun 2 vs Southern Miss 15 - 3
Win Prob.
Knoxville Regional - Game 5 (Knoxville, TN)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall33-26-1
Home17-12
Away11-8-1
Neutral5-6
Conference15-9
Non-Conf18-17
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI560.5471
Non-Conf RPI77
SOS34
Non-Conf SOS60
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-257-12
26-504-3-1
51-10014-7
101-2008-4
201+0-0

Team News