Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 14 vs Kent State 3 - 1 Snowbird Classic, Port Charlotte, FL
Sat, Feb 15 at Saint Joseph's 7 - 2 Snowbird Classic, Port Charlotte, FL
Sun, Feb 16 at Pittsburgh 10 - 8 Snowbird Classic, Port Charlotte, FL
Fri, Feb 21 at San Diego State 4 - 1 Tony Gwynn Legacy, San Diego, CA
Sat, Feb 22 vs Arizona 4 - 1 Tony Gwynn Legacy, San Diego, CA
Sun, Feb 23 at San Diego 10 - 5 Tony Gwynn Legacy, San Diego, CA
Fri, Feb 28 at NC State 10 - 6 CambriaCollegeClassic, Minneapolis, MN
Sat, Feb 29 vs North Carolina 5 - 4 CambriaCollegeClassic, Minneapolis, MN
Sun, Mar 1 vs Duke 7 - 5 CambriaCollegeClassic, Minneapolis, MN
Tue, Mar 3 vs Grand View 15 - 2
Fri, Mar 6 vs Western Michigan 10 - 0 Snowbird Baseball Classic, Punta Gorda, FL
Sat, Mar 7 at Georgetown 22 - 2 Snowbird Baseball Classic, Punta Gorda, FL
Sun, Mar 8 vs Army 6 - 4 Snowbird Classic, Port Charlotte, FL
Tue, Mar 10 vs Kansas 8 - 0
Wed, Mar 11 vs Kansas 3 - 1
Fri, Mar 13 at Cal State Northridge   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 at Cal State Northridge   CCD
Sun, Mar 15 at Cal State Northridge   CCD
Wed, Mar 18 at Missouri   CCD
Fri, Mar 20 vs Saint Mary's   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 vs Saint Mary's   CCD
Sun, Mar 22 vs Saint Mary's   CCD
Tue, Mar 24 vs Milwaukee   CCD
Fri, Mar 27 at Penn State   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 at Penn State   CCD
Sun, Mar 29 at Penn State   CCD
Wed, Apr 1 at Bradley   CCD
Fri, Apr 3 vs Purdue   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 vs Purdue   CCD
Sun, Apr 5 vs Purdue   CCD
Wed, Apr 8 vs South Dakota State   CCD
Fri, Apr 10 at Rutgers   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 at Rutgers   CCD
Sun, Apr 12 at Rutgers   CCD
Wed, Apr 15 vs Northern Illinois   CCD
Fri, Apr 17 vs Maryland   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 vs Maryland   CCD
Sun, Apr 19 vs Maryland   CCD
Wed, Apr 22 vs Bradley   CCD
Fri, Apr 24 at Michigan State   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 at Michigan State   CCD
Sun, Apr 26 at Michigan State   CCD
Tue, Apr 28 vs Western Illinois   CCD
Fri, May 1 vs Minnesota   CCD
Sat, May 2 vs Minnesota   CCD
Sun, May 3 vs Minnesota   CCD
Tue, May 5 at Illinois-Chicago   CCD
Fri, May 8 vs Northwestern   CCD
Sat, May 9 vs Northwestern   CCD
Sun, May 10 vs Northwestern   CCD
Thu, May 14 at Michigan   CCD
Fri, May 15 at Michigan   CCD
Sat, May 16 at Michigan   CCD

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News