Purdue Fort Wayne

11-35 (8-28 Horizon League)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 26 at Murray State 10 - 6
Fri, Feb 26 at Murray State 9 - 5
Sat, Feb 27 at Murray State 5 - 4
Sat, Feb 27 at Murray State 3 - 2
Fri, Mar 5 vs Youngstown State 6 - 3 Defiance, OH
Sat, Mar 6 vs Youngstown State 3 - 0 Defiance, OH
Sun, Mar 7 vs Youngstown State 1 - 0 Defiance, OH
Sun, Mar 7 vs Youngstown State 13 - 8 Defiance, OH
Fri, Mar 12 at Butler 6 - 3
Sat, Mar 13 at Butler 2 - 0
Sun, Mar 14 at Butler 9 - 6
Fri, Mar 19 vs Oakland 9 - 3
Sat, Mar 20 vs Oakland 5 - 4
Sat, Mar 20 vs Oakland 6 - 3
Sun, Mar 21 vs Oakland 8 - 7
Fri, Mar 26 at Milwaukee 6 - 3
Sat, Mar 27 at Milwaukee 6 - 5
Sat, Mar 27 at Milwaukee 5 - 2 moved from 3/28
Sun, Mar 28 at Milwaukee 14 - 3
Fri, Apr 2 vs Northern Kentucky 14 - 0 moved from 4/1
Fri, Apr 2 vs Northern Kentucky 5 - 4
Sat, Apr 3 vs Northern Kentucky 11 - 10
Sat, Apr 3 vs Northern Kentucky 9 - 8
Fri, Apr 9 at Wright State   CCD, Covid
Fri, Apr 9 at Wright State   CCD, Covid
Sat, Apr 10 at Wright State   CCD, Covid
Sun, Apr 11 at Wright State   CCD, Covid
Fri, Apr 16 at Illinois-Chicago 1 - 0
Sat, Apr 17 at Illinois-Chicago 2 - 0
Sat, Apr 17 at Illinois-Chicago 4 - 2
Sun, Apr 18 at Illinois-Chicago 11 - 4
Fri, Apr 23 at Ohio 12 - 2
Fri, Apr 23 at Ohio 5 - 2 moved from 4/24, impending weather
Sat, Apr 24 at Ohio 9 - 1
Fri, Apr 30 vs Wright State 9 - 1
Sat, May 1 vs Wright State 22 - 2
Sat, May 1 vs Wright State 28 - 7
Sun, May 2 vs Wright State 29 - 6
Fri, May 7 at Youngstown State 6 - 2
Fri, May 7 at Youngstown State 15 - 4 moved from 5/9, impending weather
Sat, May 8 at Youngstown State 3 - 1 500th career win for PFW's Doug Schreiber
Sat, May 8 at Youngstown State 7 - 5
Fri, May 14 vs Illinois-Chicago 22 - 7
Sat, May 15 vs Illinois-Chicago 20 - 2
Sat, May 15 vs Illinois-Chicago 18 - 6
Sun, May 16 vs Illinois-Chicago 10 - 0
Fri, May 21 at Oakland 12 - 4
Fri, May 21 at Oakland 17 - 13
Sat, May 22 at Oakland 6 - 5
Sat, May 22 at Oakland 17 - 10 moved from 5/23

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 11-35
Home 6-14
Away 5-21
Neutral 0-0
Conference 8-28
Non-Conf 3-7
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 271 0.4157
Non-Conf RPI 198
SOS 193
Non-Conf SOS 174
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-4
26-50 0-0
51-100 0-0
101-200 3-17
201+ 8-14

Team News