Access the best college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Purdue Fort Wayne

( Horizon League)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 at Alabama State  
Sat, Feb 18 at Alabama State  
Sat, Feb 18 at Alabama State  
Sun, Feb 19 at Alabama State  
Fri, Feb 24 at Bethune-Cookman  
Sat, Feb 25 at Bethune-Cookman  
Sun, Feb 26 at Bethune-Cookman  
Sun, Feb 26 at Bethune-Cookman  
Fri, Mar 3 at Ball State  
Fri, Mar 3 at Wake Forest  
Sat, Mar 4 at Cornell  
Sat, Mar 4 at Cornell (IA)  
Sun, Mar 5 at Ball State  
Wed, Mar 8 at Indiana  
Fri, Mar 10 at Austin Peay  
Sat, Mar 11 at Austin Peay  
Sat, Mar 11 at Austin Peay  
Sun, Mar 12 at Austin Peay  
Tue, Mar 14 at Ball State  
Fri, Mar 17 at Wright State  
Sat, Mar 18 at Wright State  
Sun, Mar 19 at Wright State  
Tue, Mar 21 at Bowling Green  
Fri, Mar 24 vs Northern Kentucky  
Sat, Mar 25 vs Northern Kentucky  
Sun, Mar 26 vs Northern Kentucky  
Tue, Mar 28 vs Bowling Green  
Fri, Mar 31 at Youngstown State  
Sat, Apr 1 at Youngstown State  
Sun, Apr 2 at Youngstown State  
Tue, Apr 4 vs Toledo  
Thu, Apr 6 at Oakland  
Fri, Apr 7 at Oakland  
Sat, Apr 8 at Oakland  
Tue, Apr 11 vs Valparaiso   TBA
Wed, Apr 12 at Dayton  
Fri, Apr 14 vs Milwaukee  
Sat, Apr 15 vs Milwaukee  
Sun, Apr 16 vs Milwaukee  
Wed, Apr 19 at Michigan State  
Fri, Apr 21 vs Wright State  
Sat, Apr 22 vs Wright State   TBA
Sun, Apr 23 vs Wright State  
Wed, Apr 26 vs Dayton  
Fri, Apr 28 at Northern Kentucky  
Sat, Apr 29 at Northern Kentucky  
Sun, Apr 30 at Northern Kentucky  
Fri, May 5 vs Youngstown State  
Sat, May 6 vs Youngstown State  
Sun, May 7 vs Youngstown State  
Fri, May 12 vs Oakland  
Sat, May 13 vs Oakland  
Sun, May 14 vs Oakland  
Tue, May 16 at Toledo  
Thu, May 18 at Milwaukee  
Fri, May 19 at Milwaukee  
Sat, May 20 at Milwaukee  

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News