Get the inside scoop on everything college baseball.
ENJOY EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Jacksonville

3-4 (0-0 Atlantic Sun)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Cincinnati 8 - 6
Win Prob.
Jacksonville, Fla., John Sessions Stadium
Fri, Feb 16 vs Cincinnati 11 - 3
Win Prob.
Jacksonville, Fla., John Sessions Stadium
Sun, Feb 18 vs Cincinnati   Canceled
Tue, Feb 20 vs Florida State 7 - 4
Win Prob.
Jacksonville, Fla., John Sessions Stadium
Sat, Feb 24 vs Delaware 10 - 7
Win Prob.
Jacksonville, Fla., John Sessions Stadium
Sat, Feb 24 vs Delaware 14 - 4
Win Prob.
Jacksonville, Fla., John Sessions Stadium
Sun, Feb 25 vs Delaware 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Jacksonville, Fla., John Sessions Stadium
Wed, Feb 28 vs Georgia Southern 9 - 7
Win Prob.
Jacksonville, Fla. / John Sessions Stadium
Fri, Mar 1 vs Ball State   Postponed
Sat, Mar 2 vs Ball State   Jacksonville, Fla., John Sessions Stadium
Sun, Mar 3 vs Ball State   Jacksonville, Fla., John Sessions Stadium
Tue, Mar 5 vs Valparaiso   Jacksonville, Fla., John Sessions Stadium
Wed, Mar 6 vs South Florida   Jacksonville, Fla., John Sessions Stadium
Fri, Mar 8 at Cal State Fullerton   Fullerton, CA, Goodwin Field
Sat, Mar 9 at Cal State Fullerton   Fullerton, CA, Goodwin Field
Sat, Mar 9 at Cal State Fullerton   Fullerton, CA, Goodwin Field
Tue, Mar 12 at Bethune-Cookman   Daytona Beach, Fla.
Fri, Mar 15 vs Stetson   Jacksonville, Fla., John Sessions Stadium
Sat, Mar 16 vs Stetson   Jacksonville, Fla., John Sessions Stadium
Sun, Mar 17 vs Stetson   Jacksonville, Fla., John Sessions Stadium
Tue, Mar 19 at Florida   Gainesville, FL, Condron Family Ballpark
Fri, Mar 22 at Bellarmine   Louisville, KY, Knights Field
Sat, Mar 23 at Bellarmine   Louisville, KY, Knights Field
Sun, Mar 24 at Bellarmine   Louisville, KY, Knights Field
Tue, Mar 26 vs UCF   Jacksonville, Fla., John Sessions Stadium
Thu, Mar 28 at Central Arkansas   Conway, AR, Bear Stadium
Fri, Mar 29 at Central Arkansas   Conway, AR, Bear Stadium
Sat, Mar 30 at Central Arkansas   Conway, AR, Bear Stadium
Tue, Apr 2 at Florida State   Tallahassee, Fla., Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium
Fri, Apr 5 vs North Alabama   Jacksonville, Fla., John Sessions Stadium
Sat, Apr 6 vs North Alabama   Jacksonville, Fla., John Sessions Stadium
Sun, Apr 7 vs North Alabama   Jacksonville, Fla., John Sessions Stadium
Fri, Apr 12 at Austin Peay   Clarksville, Raymond C. Hand Park
Sat, Apr 13 at Austin Peay   Clarksville, Raymond C. Hand Park
Sun, Apr 14 at Austin Peay   Clarksville, Raymond C. Hand Park
Tue, Apr 16 at Florida   Gainesville, FL, Condron Family Ballpark
Fri, Apr 19 vs North Florida   Jacksonville, Fla., John Sessions Stadium
Sat, Apr 20 vs North Florida   Jacksonville, Fla., John Sessions Stadium
Sun, Apr 21 vs North Florida   Jacksonville, Fla., John Sessions Stadium
Fri, Apr 26 vs Queens (NC)   Jacksonville, Fla., John Sessions Stadium
Sat, Apr 27 vs Queens (NC)   Jacksonville, Fla., John Sessions Stadium
Sun, Apr 28 vs Queens (NC)   Jacksonville, Fla.
Tue, Apr 30 vs Bethune-Cookman   Jacksonville, Fla., John Sessions Stadium
Fri, May 3 at Florida Gulf Coast   Fort Myers, Fla., Swanson Stadium
Sat, May 4 at Florida Gulf Coast   Fort Myers, Fla., Swanson Stadium
Sun, May 5 at Florida Gulf Coast   Fort Myers, Fla., Swanson Stadium
Tue, May 7 at Florida State   Tallahassee, Fla., Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium
Wed, May 8 vs Georgia Southern   Jacksonville, Fla. / John Sessions Stadium
Fri, May 10 vs Kennesaw State   Jacksonville, Fla., John Sessions Stadium
Sat, May 11 vs Kennesaw State   Jacksonville, Fla., John Sessions Stadium
Sun, May 12 vs Kennesaw State   Jacksonville, Fla., John Sessions Stadium
Tue, May 14 at Georgia Southern   Statesboro, J.I. Clements Stadium
Thu, May 16 at Eastern Kentucky   Richmond, Ky., Earle Combs Stadium
Fri, May 17 at Eastern Kentucky   Richmond, Ky., Earle Combs Stadium
Sat, May 18 at Eastern Kentucky   Richmond, Ky., Earle Combs Stadium

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News