Jacksonville State

18-34 (5-19 Conference USA)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Memphis 6 - 5
Win Prob.
JACKSONVILLE, Rudy Abbott Field at Jim Case Stadium
Sat, Feb 17 vs Memphis 7 - 4
Win Prob.
JACKSONVILLE, Rudy Abbott Field at Jim Case Stadium
Sun, Feb 18 vs Memphis 13 - 9
Win Prob.
JACKSONVILLE, Rudy Abbott Field at Jim Case Stadium
Tue, Feb 20 at Samford 7 - 3
Win Prob.
Birmingham, Ala., Joe Lee Griffin Field
Fri, Feb 23 at South Alabama 8 - 6
Win Prob.
Mobile, Ala., Stanky Field
Sat, Feb 24 at South Alabama 9 - 3
Win Prob.
Mobile, Ala., Stanky Field
Sun, Feb 25 at South Alabama 11 - 1
Win Prob.
Mobile, Ala., Stanky Field
Tue, Feb 27 vs Kennesaw State 8 - 2
Win Prob.
JACKSONVILLE, Rudy Abbott Field at Jim Case Stadium
Sat, Mar 2 vs Kent State 8 - 4
Win Prob.
JACKSONVILLE, Rudy Abbott Field at Jim Case Stadium
Sat, Mar 2 vs Kent State 10 - 4
Win Prob.
JACKSONVILLE, Rudy Abbott Field at Jim Case Stadium
Sun, Mar 3 vs Kent State 5 - 2
Win Prob.
JACKSONVILLE, Rudy Abbott Field at Jim Case Stadium
Tue, Mar 5 at Alabama   Postponed
Sat, Mar 9 vs Iowa 5 - 4
Win Prob.
JACKSONVILLE, Rudy Abbott Field at Jim Case Stadium
Sat, Mar 9 vs Iowa 20 - 1
Win Prob.
JACKSONVILLE, Rudy Abbott Field at Jim Case Stadium
Sun, Mar 10 vs Iowa 6 - 1
Win Prob.
JACKSONVILLE, Rudy Abbott Field at Jim Case Stadium
Tue, Mar 12 at Alabama State 16 - 4
Win Prob.
Montgomery, AL, Wheeler-Watkins Baseball Complex
Wed, Mar 13 vs UAB 14 - 3
Win Prob.
Jacksonville, AL
Fri, Mar 15 at Southern Illinois 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Carbondale, IL, Itchy Jones Stadium
Sat, Mar 16 at Southern Illinois 9 - 6
Win Prob.
Carbondale, IL, Itchy Jones Stadium
Sun, Mar 17 at Southern Illinois 15 - 1
Win Prob.
Carbondale, IL, Itchy Jones Stadium
Tue, Mar 19 vs Samford 7 - 3
Win Prob.
JACKSONVILLE, Rudy Abbott Field at Jim Case Stadium
Sat, Mar 23 at Louisiana Tech 12 - 8
Win Prob.
Ruston, LA, J.C. Love Field at Pat Patterson Park
Sat, Mar 23 at Louisiana Tech 9 - 4
Win Prob.
Ruston, LA, J.C. Love Field at Pat Patterson Park
Sun, Mar 24 at Louisiana Tech 5 - 1
Win Prob.
Ruston, LA, J.C. Love Field at Pat Patterson Park
Tue, Mar 26 at Auburn 13 - 3
Win Prob.
Auburn, AL, Plainsman Park
Thu, Mar 28 vs Western Kentucky 4 - 2
Win Prob.
JACKSONVILLE, Rudy Abbott Field at Jim Case Stadium
Fri, Mar 29 vs Western Kentucky 5 - 4
Win Prob.
JACKSONVILLE, Rudy Abbott Field at Jim Case Stadium
Sat, Mar 30 vs Western Kentucky 11 - 6
Win Prob.
JACKSONVILLE, Rudy Abbott Field at Jim Case Stadium
Wed, Apr 3 vs Troy 18 - 10
Win Prob.
JACKSONVILLE, Rudy Abbott Field at Jim Case Stadium
Fri, Apr 5 vs Florida International 18 - 7
Win Prob.
JACKSONVILLE, Rudy Abbott Field at Jim Case Stadium
Sat, Apr 6 vs Florida International 4 - 3
Win Prob.
JACKSONVILLE, Rudy Abbott Field at Jim Case Stadium
Sun, Apr 7 vs Florida International 13 - 10
Win Prob.
JACKSONVILLE, Rudy Abbott Field at Jim Case Stadium
Wed, Apr 10 vs Georgia State 8 - 5
Win Prob.
JACKSONVILLE, Rudy Abbott Field at Jim Case Stadium
Fri, Apr 12 at Liberty 7 - 2
Win Prob.
Lynchburg, Va., Worthington Field at Liberty Baseball Stadium
Sat, Apr 13 at Liberty 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Lynchburg, Va., Worthington Field at Liberty Baseball Stadium
Sun, Apr 14 at Liberty 12 - 6
Win Prob.
Lynchburg, Va., Worthington Field at Liberty Baseball Stadium
Tue, Apr 16 vs Alabama State 7 - 3
Win Prob.
JACKSONVILLE, Rudy Abbott Field at Jim Case Stadium
Wed, Apr 17 at Troy 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Troy, Ala., Riddle-Pace Field
Tue, Apr 23 at UAB 14 - 8
Win Prob.
, Young Memorial Field
Fri, Apr 26 vs New Mexico State 8 - 4
Win Prob.
JACKSONVILLE, Rudy Abbott Field at Jim Case Stadium
Sat, Apr 27 vs New Mexico State 9 - 5
Win Prob.
JACKSONVILLE, Rudy Abbott Field at Jim Case Stadium
Sun, Apr 28 vs New Mexico State 22 - 8
Win Prob.
JACKSONVILLE, Rudy Abbott Field at Jim Case Stadium
Tue, Apr 30 at Georgia State 10 - 5
Win Prob.
Atlanta, Ga., GSU Baseball Complex
Fri, May 3 at Dallas Baptist 10 - 9
Win Prob.
Dallas, TX
Sat, May 4 at Dallas Baptist 12 - 11
Win Prob.
Dallas, TX
Sun, May 5 at Dallas Baptist 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Dallas, TX
Tue, May 7 vs UAB 11 - 8
Win Prob.
JACKSONVILLE, Rudy Abbott Field at Jim Case Stadium
Fri, May 10 vs Middle Tennessee 12 - 9
Win Prob.
Jacksonville, Ala., Rudy Abbott Field at Jim Case Stadium
Sat, May 11 vs Middle Tennessee 9 - 2
Win Prob.
Jacksonville, Ala., Rudy Abbott Field at Jim Case Stadium
Sun, May 12 vs Middle Tennessee 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Jacksonville, Ala., Rudy Abbott Field at Jim Case Stadium
Tue, May 14 at Kennesaw State   Cancelled
Fri, May 17 at Sam Houston 12 - 2
Win Prob.
Huntsville, Don Sanders Stadium
Fri, May 17 at Sam Houston 11 - 1
Win Prob.
Huntsville, Don Sanders Stadium
Sat, May 18 at Sam Houston 6 - 2
Win Prob.
Huntsville, Don Sanders Stadium

By The Numbers

Record
Overall18-34
Home11-17
Away7-17
Neutral0-0
Conference5-19
Non-Conf13-15
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI2020.4729
Non-Conf RPI109
SOS89
Non-Conf SOS118
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-251-6
26-504-8
51-1001-9
101-20012-11
201+0-0

Team News