Access the best college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Jacksonville State

27-28 ( 19-11 Atlantic Sun Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 vs Kentucky 10 - 8
Sat, Feb 19 vs Kentucky 6 - 2
Sun, Feb 20 vs Kentucky 15 - 1
Tue, Feb 22 at Alabama 6 - 3
Fri, Feb 25 at Southern Miss 4 - 3
Sat, Feb 26 at Southern Miss 5 - 1
Sun, Feb 27 at Southern Miss 5 - 3
Sat, Mar 5 vs Siena 8 - 4
Sat, Mar 5 vs Siena 7 - 1
Sun, Mar 6 vs Siena 14 - 8
Wed, Mar 9 vs Troy 14 - 6
Fri, Mar 11 vs South Alabama 7 - 0
Fri, Mar 11 vs South Alabama 7 - 6
Sun, Mar 13 vs South Alabama 4 - 3
Wed, Mar 16 at UAB   Canceled
Fri, Mar 18 at Lipscomb 10 - 1
Sat, Mar 19 at Lipscomb 6 - 4
Sun, Mar 20 at Lipscomb 6 - 3
Tue, Mar 22 vs Samford 9 - 2
Wed, Mar 23 at Mercer 7 - 2
Fri, Mar 25 vs North Alabama 11 - 8
Sat, Mar 26 vs North Alabama 3 - 2
Sun, Mar 27 vs North Alabama 6 - 5
Tue, Mar 29 at Auburn 5 - 2
Fri, Apr 1 vs Eastern Kentucky 10 - 5
Sat, Apr 2 vs Eastern Kentucky 13 - 1
Sun, Apr 3 vs Eastern Kentucky 10 - 5
Tue, Apr 5 at Alabama State   Postponed
Fri, Apr 8 at Central Arkansas 4 - 3
Sat, Apr 9 at Central Arkansas 11 - 9
Sun, Apr 10 at Central Arkansas 5 - 4
Tue, Apr 12 at Troy 12 - 5
Thu, Apr 14 vs Bellarmine 4 - 2
Fri, Apr 15 vs Bellarmine 4 - 3
Sat, Apr 16 vs Bellarmine 5 - 1
Tue, Apr 19 at Samford 6 - 3
Fri, Apr 22 vs Lipscomb 4 - 0
Sat, Apr 23 vs Lipscomb 16 - 1
Sun, Apr 24 vs Lipscomb 8 - 1
Tue, Apr 26 vs Auburn 8 - 4
Wed, Apr 27 vs Mercer 17 - 10
Fri, Apr 29 at North Alabama 13 - 8
Sat, Apr 30 at North Alabama 12 - 2
Sun, May 1 at North Alabama 9 - 3
Tue, May 3 vs UAB 7 - 1
Sat, May 7 at Eastern Kentucky 8 - 3
Sat, May 7 at Eastern Kentucky 5 - 3
Sun, May 8 at Eastern Kentucky 11 - 10
Tue, May 10 vs Alabama 13 - 6
Fri, May 13 vs Central Arkansas 2 - 1
Sat, May 14 vs Central Arkansas 3 - 1
Sun, May 15 vs Central Arkansas 8 - 7
Tue, May 17 vs Alabama State   Canceled
Thu, May 19 at Bellarmine 12 - 1
Fri, May 20 at Bellarmine 7 - 2
Sat, May 21 at Bellarmine 9 - 3
Tue, May 24 at Jacksonville 8 - 4 ASUN Tournament Game 4, Fort Myers, FL
Wed, May 25 at Eastern Kentucky 7 - 4 ASUN Tournament Game 6, Fort Myers, FL

By The Numbers

Record
Overall27-28
Home13-17
Away13-10
Neutral1-1
Conference19-11
Non-Conf8-17
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI1730.4836
Non-Conf RPI155
SOS172
Non-Conf SOS23
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-252-3
26-500-5
51-1000-8
101-2008-8
201+17-4

Team News