Access the best college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 vs Valparaiso  
Sat, Feb 18 vs Valparaiso  
Sun, Feb 19 vs Valparaiso  
Fri, Feb 24 vs Oakland  
Sat, Feb 25 vs Oakland  
Sun, Feb 26 vs Oakland  
Mon, Feb 27 vs Oakland  
Fri, Mar 3 at Belmont  
Sat, Mar 4 at Belmont  
Sun, Mar 5 at Belmont  
Wed, Mar 8 vs Wichita State  
Fri, Mar 10 vs Western Carolina  
Sat, Mar 11 vs Michigan State  
Sun, Mar 12 vs Michigan State  
Tue, Mar 14 at Charleston Southern  
Wed, Mar 15 at Charleston Southern  
Fri, Mar 17 at The Citadel   TBA
Sat, Mar 18 at The Citadel   TBA
Sun, Mar 19 at The Citadel   TBA
Wed, Mar 22 at Missouri  
Fri, Mar 24 at TCU  
Sat, Mar 25 at TCU  
Sun, Mar 26 at TCU  
Wed, Mar 29 vs Creighton  
Fri, Mar 31 vs Baylor  
Sat, Apr 1 vs Baylor  
Sun, Apr 2 vs Baylor  
Tue, Apr 4 vs Missouri State  
Fri, Apr 7 at West Virginia  
Sat, Apr 8 at West Virginia  
Sun, Apr 9 at West Virginia  
Tue, Apr 11 vs Texas Southern   TBA
Wed, Apr 12 vs Texas Southern   TBA
Fri, Apr 14 vs Kansas State  
Sat, Apr 15 vs Kansas State  
Sun, Apr 16 vs Kansas State  
Tue, Apr 18 vs Air Force  
Wed, Apr 19 vs Air Force  
Fri, Apr 21 vs Oklahoma State  
Sat, Apr 22 vs Oklahoma State  
Sun, Apr 23 vs Oklahoma State  
Wed, Apr 26 at Wichita State  
Fri, Apr 28 at Oklahoma  
Sat, Apr 29 at Oklahoma  
Sun, Apr 30 at Oklahoma  
Tue, May 2 at Missouri  
Fri, May 5 vs Texas  
Sat, May 6 vs Texas  
Sun, May 7 vs Texas  
Thu, May 11 at Samford  
Fri, May 12 at Samford  
Sat, May 13 at Samford  
Thu, May 18 at Texas Tech  
Fri, May 19 at Texas Tech  
Sat, May 20 at Texas Tech  

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News