Kentucky

46-15 (22-8 SEC)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at USC Upstate 11 - 7
Win Prob.
Spartanburg, S.C., Harley Park
Sat, Feb 17 at USC Upstate 3 - 0
Win Prob.
Spartanburg, S.C., Harley Park
Sun, Feb 18 at USC Upstate 9 - 3
Win Prob.
Spartanburg, S.C., Harley Park
Tue, Feb 20 vs Morehead State 9 - 5
Win Prob.
Lexington, Ky.
Fri, Feb 23 vs Washington State 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Round Rock, Texas
Sat, Feb 24 vs Texas State 11 - 5
Win Prob.
Round Rock, Texas, Dell Diamond
Sun, Feb 25 at Kansas 8 - 5
Win Prob.
Round Rock, Texas // Dell Diamond
Tue, Feb 27 vs Western Kentucky 5 - 0
Win Prob.
Lexington, Ky.
Fri, Mar 1 vs Lipscomb 7 - 4
Win Prob.
Lexington, Ky.
Sat, Mar 2 vs Lipscomb 16 - 1
Win Prob.
Lexington, Ky.
Sun, Mar 3 vs Lipscomb 9 - 1
Win Prob.
Lexington, Ky.
Tue, Mar 5 vs Eastern Kentucky 10 - 0
Win Prob.
Lexington, Ky.
Wed, Mar 6 at Eastern Kentucky 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Richmond, Ky., Earle Combs Stadium
Fri, Mar 8 vs Kennesaw State 13 - 1
Win Prob.
Lexington, Ky.
Sat, Mar 9 vs Kennesaw State 10 - 2
Win Prob.
Lexington, Ky.
Sun, Mar 10 vs Kennesaw State 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Lexington, Ky.
Tue, Mar 12 vs Murray State 10 - 6
Win Prob.
Lexington, Ky.
Fri, Mar 15 vs Georgia 16 - 10
Win Prob.
Lexington, Ky.
Sat, Mar 16 vs Georgia 9 - 3
Win Prob.
Lexington, Ky.
Sun, Mar 17 vs Georgia 12 - 2
Win Prob.
Lexington, Ky.
Tue, Mar 19 vs Evansville 11 - 3
Win Prob.
Lexington, Ky.
Fri, Mar 22 at Missouri 9 - 4
Win Prob.
Columbia, Mo., Taylor Stadium
Sat, Mar 23 at Missouri 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Columbia, Mo., Taylor Stadium
Sun, Mar 24 at Missouri 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Columbia, Mo., Taylor Stadium
Tue, Mar 26 vs Miami (OH) 9 - 5
Win Prob.
Lexington, Ky.
Fri, Mar 29 at Ole Miss 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Oxford, Miss.
Sat, Mar 30 at Ole Miss 17 - 9
Win Prob.
Oxford, Miss.
Sun, Mar 31 at Ole Miss 15 - 1
Win Prob.
Oxford, Miss.
Wed, Apr 3 vs Louisville   Postponed
Fri, Apr 5 vs Alabama 6 - 2
Win Prob.
Lexington, Ky.
Sat, Apr 6 vs Alabama 7 - 0
Win Prob.
Lexington, Ky.
Sun, Apr 7 vs Alabama 10 - 1
Win Prob.
Lexington, Ky.
Tue, Apr 9 at Samford 9 - 7
Win Prob.
Birmingham, Ala., Joe Lee Griffin Field
Thu, Apr 11 at Auburn 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Auburn, AL, Plainsman Park
Fri, Apr 12 at Auburn 9 - 1
Win Prob.
Auburn, AL, Plainsman Park
Sat, Apr 13 at Auburn 13 - 8
Win Prob.
Auburn, AL, Plainsman Park
Tue, Apr 16 at Louisville 17 - 13
Win Prob.
Louisville, Ky., Jim Patterson Stadium
Fri, Apr 19 vs Tennessee 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Lexington, Ky.
Sat, Apr 20 vs Tennessee 9 - 4
Win Prob.
Lexington, Ky.
Sun, Apr 21 vs Tennessee 13 - 11
Win Prob.
Lexington, Ky.
Fri, Apr 26 at South Carolina 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Columbia, S.C.
Sat, Apr 27 at South Carolina 15 - 13
Win Prob.
Columbia, S.C.
Sun, Apr 28 at South Carolina 10 - 0
Win Prob.
Columbia, S.C.
Fri, May 3 vs Arkansas 10 - 3
Win Prob.
Lexington, Ky.
Sat, May 4 vs Arkansas 11 - 3
Win Prob.
Lexington, Ky.
Sun, May 5 vs Arkansas 7 - 4
Win Prob.
Lexington, Ky.
Tue, May 7 at Xavier   Canceled
Fri, May 10 at Florida 12 - 11
Win Prob.
Gainesville, FL, Condron Family Ballpark
Sat, May 11 at Florida 10 - 1
Win Prob.
Gainesville, FL, Condron Family Ballpark
Sun, May 12 at Florida 7 - 5
Win Prob.
Gainesville, FL, Condron Family Ballpark
Tue, May 14 vs Wright State   Cancelled
Thu, May 16 vs Vanderbilt 10 - 5
Win Prob.
Lexington, Ky.
Fri, May 17 vs Vanderbilt 17 - 7
Win Prob.
Lexington, Ky.
Sat, May 18 vs Vanderbilt 12 - 4
Win Prob.
Lexington, Ky.
Wed, May 22 vs LSU 11 - 0
Win Prob.
SEC Tournament - Game 5 (Hoover, AL)
Thu, May 23 vs Arkansas 9 - 6
Win Prob.
SEC Tournament - Game 9 (Hoover, AL)
Fri, May 24 at South Carolina 6 - 5
Win Prob.
SEC Tournament - Game 13 (Hoover, AL)
Fri, May 31 vs Western Michigan 10 - 8
Win Prob.
Lexington Regional - Game 1 (Lexington, KY)
Sat, Jun 1 at Illinois 6 - 1
Win Prob.
Lexington Regional - Game 4 (Lexington, KY)
Sun, Jun 2 at Indiana State 5 - 0
Win Prob.
Lexington Regional - Game Championship (Lexington, KY)
Sat, Jun 8 vs Oregon State 10 - 0
Win Prob.
Lexington Super Regional - Game 1 (Lexington, KY)
Sun, Jun 9 at Oregon State 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Lexington Super Regional - Game 2 (Lexington, KY)
Sat, Jun 15 vs NC State 5 - 4
Win Prob.
MCWS - Game 3 (Omaha, NE)
Mon, Jun 17 vs Texas A&M 5 - 1 MCWS - Game 8 (Omaha, NE)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall46-14
Home23-6
Away19-5
Neutral4-3
Conference22-8
Non-Conf24-7
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI20.6298
Non-Conf RPI9
SOS6
Non-Conf SOS20
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-2524-9
26-509-2
51-1005-2
101-2008-1
201+0-0

Team News