Get the inside scoop on everything college baseball.
ENJOY EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Lipscomb

3-7 (0-0 Atlantic Sun)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Ohio 15 - 7
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn.
Sat, Feb 17 vs Ohio 8 - 2
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn.
Sun, Feb 18 vs Ohio 8 - 3
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn.
Tue, Feb 20 vs Western Kentucky 8 - 5
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn.
Fri, Feb 23 vs Xavier 9 - 5
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn.
Sat, Feb 24 vs Xavier 17 - 8
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn.
Sun, Feb 25 vs Xavier 8 - 1
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn.
Tue, Feb 27 at Middle Tennessee 7 - 3
Win Prob.
Murfreesboro, Tenn., Reese Smith Jr Field
Fri, Mar 1 at Kentucky 7 - 4
Win Prob.
Lexington, Ky.
Sat, Mar 2 at Kentucky 16 - 1
Win Prob.
Lexington, Ky.
Sun, Mar 3 at Kentucky   Lexington, Ky.
Tue, Mar 5 vs Belmont   Nashville, Tenn., Dugan Field
Fri, Mar 8 at Alabama   Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Sat, Mar 9 at Alabama   Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Sun, Mar 10 at Alabama   Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Tue, Mar 12 at Louisville   Louisville, Ky., Jim Patterson Stadium
Wed, Mar 13 at Louisville   Louisville, Ky., Jim Patterson Stadium
Fri, Mar 15 vs Austin Peay   Nashville, TN
Sat, Mar 16 vs Austin Peay   Nashville, TN
Sun, Mar 17 vs Austin Peay   Nashville, TN
Fri, Mar 22 at Stetson   DeLand, FL, Melching Field at Conrad Park
Sat, Mar 23 at Stetson   DeLand, FL, Melching Field at Conrad Park
Sun, Mar 24 at Stetson   DeLand, FL, Melching Field at Conrad Park
Tue, Mar 26 at Memphis   Memphis, Tenn., FedExPark Avron Fogelman Field
Thu, Mar 28 at North Alabama   Florence, Ala., Mike D. Lane Field
Fri, Mar 29 at North Alabama   Florence, Ala., Mike D. Lane Field
Sat, Mar 30 at North Alabama   Florence, Ala., Mike D. Lane Field
Tue, Apr 2 at Belmont   Nashville, Tenn., E.S. Rose Park
Fri, Apr 5 vs Queens (NC)   Nashville, Tenn.
Sat, Apr 6 vs Queens (NC)   Nashville, Tenn.
Sun, Apr 7 vs Queens (NC)   Nashville, Tenn.
Tue, Apr 9 vs Tennessee Tech   Dugan Field
Fri, Apr 12 at North Florida   , Harmon Stadium | Dusty Rhodes Field
Sat, Apr 13 at North Florida   , Harmon Stadium | Dusty Rhodes Field
Sun, Apr 14 at North Florida   , Harmon Stadium | Dusty Rhodes Field
Tue, Apr 16 vs Vanderbilt   Dugan Field - Nashville, Tenn.
Fri, Apr 19 vs Eastern Kentucky   Nashville, Tenn.
Sat, Apr 20 vs Eastern Kentucky   Nashville, Tenn.
Sun, Apr 21 vs Eastern Kentucky   Nashville, Tenn.
Tue, Apr 23 at Tennessee Tech   Cookeville, Tenn.
Fri, Apr 26 vs Florida Gulf Coast   Nashville, TN
Sat, Apr 27 vs Florida Gulf Coast   Nashville, TN
Sun, Apr 28 vs Florida Gulf Coast   Nashville, TN
Tue, Apr 30 at Tennessee   Knoxville, Tenn., Lindsey Nelson Stadium
Fri, May 3 at Central Arkansas   Conway, AR, Bear Stadium
Sat, May 4 at Central Arkansas   Conway, AR, Bear Stadium
Sun, May 5 at Central Arkansas   Conway, AR, Bear Stadium
Tue, May 7 vs Middle Tennessee   Nashville, Tenn., Dugan Field
Fri, May 10 vs Bellarmine   Nashville, TN
Sat, May 11 vs Bellarmine   Nashville, TN
Sun, May 12 vs Bellarmine   Nashville, TN
Thu, May 16 at Kennesaw State   Kennesaw, GA, Stillwell Baseball Stadium
Fri, May 17 at Kennesaw State   Kennesaw, GA, Stillwell Baseball Stadium
Sat, May 18 at Kennesaw State   Kennesaw, GA, Stillwell Baseball Stadium
Sun, May 19 at Kennesaw State   Kennesaw, GA

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News