Lipscomb

18-29 (8-13 Atlantic Sun Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Sat, Feb 20 vs Murray State   CCD, inclement weather
Sun, Feb 21 vs Murray State   CCD, inclement weather
Mon, Feb 22 vs Murray State 4 - 2 moved from 2/21, inclement weather (Hoover, AL)
Mon, Feb 22 vs Murray State 8 - 2 moved from 2/19, inclement weather (Hoover, AL)
Tue, Feb 23 vs Memphis 3 - 1 Hoover, AL
Fri, Feb 26 vs Creighton 11 - 4
Sat, Feb 27 vs Northern Kentucky 14 - 8
Sat, Feb 27 vs Northern Kentucky 9 - 1
Sun, Feb 28 vs Creighton 7 - 5
Tue, Mar 2 at Austin Peay   CCD, COVID
Fri, Mar 5 vs Kansas   CCD, COVID
Sat, Mar 6 vs Kansas   CCD, COVID
Sun, Mar 7 vs Kansas   CCD, COVID
Mon, Mar 8 vs Kansas   CCD, COVID
Wed, Mar 10 vs Belmont   CCD, COVID
Fri, Mar 12 at Georgia 10 - 0
Sat, Mar 13 at Georgia 7 - 0
Sun, Mar 14 at Georgia 3 - 2
Tue, Mar 16 vs Auburn 9 - 7 moved from Auburn, impending weather
Fri, Mar 19 vs Kennesaw State 6 - 5
Sat, Mar 20 vs Kennesaw State 15 - 2
Sun, Mar 21 vs Kennesaw State 14 - 0
Tue, Mar 23 at Vanderbilt 11 - 3
Fri, Mar 26 at North Alabama 12 - 2
Sat, Mar 27 at North Alabama 7 - 6
Sun, Mar 28 at North Alabama 6 - 5
Tue, Mar 30 vs Austin Peay 14 - 7
Thu, Apr 1 vs Bellarmine 9 - 7
Fri, Apr 2 vs Bellarmine 7 - 5
Sat, Apr 3 vs Bellarmine 14 - 5
Tue, Apr 6 at Belmont 5 - 4
Tue, Apr 6 at Belmont 10 - 9
Fri, Apr 9 at Liberty 4 - 1
Sat, Apr 10 at Liberty 18 - 1
Sun, Apr 11 at Liberty 5 - 4
Tue, Apr 13 at Pittsburgh 9 - 6
Wed, Apr 14 at Pittsburgh   CCD, scheduling conflict
Fri, Apr 16 vs Appalachian State 9 - 5
Sat, Apr 17 vs Appalachian State 4 - 2
Sun, Apr 18 vs Appalachian State 4 - 3
Wed, Apr 21 vs Belmont 11 - 2
Fri, Apr 23 at Kennesaw State 7 - 2
Sat, Apr 24 at Kennesaw State   PPD to 4/25, inclement weather
Sun, Apr 25 at Kennesaw State 8 - 4 makeup of 4/24 game
Sun, Apr 25 at Kennesaw State 7 - 0
Tue, Apr 27 at Tennessee 4 - 1
Fri, Apr 30 vs North Alabama 6 - 3
Sat, May 1 vs North Alabama 5 - 3
Sun, May 2 vs North Alabama 14 - 5
Tue, May 4 vs Tennessee-Martin   CCD, inclement weather
Fri, May 7 at Bellarmine 5 - 3
Sat, May 8 at Bellarmine 9 - 8
Sat, May 8 at Bellarmine 10 - 4 moved from 5/9
Thu, May 13 vs Southeast Missouri State 3 - 2
Fri, May 14 vs Southeast Missouri State 3 - 0
Sat, May 15 vs Southeast Missouri State 8 - 4
Fri, May 21 at Kennesaw State 14 - 1 ASUN Quarterfinals Game 1, Kennesaw, GA
Sat, May 22 at Kennesaw State 10 - 2 ASUN Quarterfinals Game 2, Kennesaw, GA (Lipscomb eliminated)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 18-29
Home 11-11
Away 5-15
Neutral 2-3
Conference 8-13
Non-Conf 10-16
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 262 0.4323
Non-Conf RPI 181
SOS 269
Non-Conf SOS 140
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 1-1
26-50 0-7
51-100 1-2
101-200 8-9
201+ 8-10

Team News