Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 vs Akron 9 - 4
Sat, Feb 19 vs Akron 12 - 4
Sun, Feb 20 vs Akron 6 - 5
Tue, Feb 22 vs Western Kentucky   PPD (Weather)
Fri, Feb 25 vs Bradley 14 - 0 Music City College Classic, Nashville, TN
Sat, Feb 26 vs Pittsburgh 16 - 0 Music City College Classic, Nashville, TN
Sun, Feb 27 vs Pittsburgh 6 - 5 Music City College Classic, Nashville, TN
Tue, Mar 1 at Middle Tennessee 3 - 0
Wed, Mar 2 vs Belmont 5 - 1
Fri, Mar 4 vs Northern Illinois 8 - 7
Sat, Mar 5 vs Northern Illinois 8 - 7
Sun, Mar 6 vs Northern Illinois 15 - 3
Tue, Mar 8 at Austin Peay 10 - 6
Wed, Mar 9 vs Austin Peay 5 - 3
Fri, Mar 11 at Georgia 8 - 3
Sun, Mar 13 at Georgia 9 - 2
Sun, Mar 13 at Georgia 9 - 5
Tue, Mar 15 at Tennessee Tech 21 - 7
Fri, Mar 18 vs Jacksonville State 10 - 1
Sat, Mar 19 vs Jacksonville State 6 - 4
Sun, Mar 20 vs Jacksonville State 6 - 3
Tue, Mar 22 at Louisville 6 - 2
Fri, Mar 25 at Central Arkansas 2 - 0
Sat, Mar 26 at Central Arkansas 6 - 0
Sun, Mar 27 at Central Arkansas 3 - 0
Tue, Mar 29 vs Vanderbilt 7 - 1 Nashville, TN (First Horizon Park)
Fri, Apr 1 at Bellarmine 3 - 2
Sat, Apr 2 at Bellarmine 13 - 3
Sun, Apr 3 at Bellarmine 12 - 4
Tue, Apr 5 at Tennessee 5 - 1
Fri, Apr 8 vs Eastern Kentucky 7 - 2
Sat, Apr 9 vs Eastern Kentucky 6 - 4
Sun, Apr 10 vs Eastern Kentucky 7 - 3
Tue, Apr 12 vs Middle Tennessee 7 - 0
Thu, Apr 14 at North Alabama 11 - 7
Fri, Apr 15 at North Alabama 7 - 3
Sat, Apr 16 at North Alabama 10 - 7
Tue, Apr 19 at Western Kentucky 5 - 3
Fri, Apr 22 at Jacksonville State 4 - 0
Sat, Apr 23 at Jacksonville State 16 - 1
Sun, Apr 24 at Jacksonville State 8 - 1
Tue, Apr 26 vs Tennessee Tech 10 - 2
Fri, Apr 29 vs Central Arkansas 5 - 2
Sat, Apr 30 vs Central Arkansas 9 - 2
Sun, May 1 vs Central Arkansas 8 - 6
Fri, May 6 vs Bellarmine 17 - 4
Sat, May 7 vs Bellarmine 8 - 1
Sun, May 8 vs Bellarmine 8 - 7
Tue, May 10 at Belmont 3 - 2
Fri, May 13 at Eastern Kentucky 7 - 3
Sun, May 15 at Eastern Kentucky 4 - 0
Sun, May 15 at Eastern Kentucky 7 - 4
Thu, May 19 vs North Alabama 16 - 9
Fri, May 20 vs North Alabama 8 - 5
Sat, May 21 vs North Alabama 13 - 6
Tue, May 24 vs Kennesaw State 12 - 10 ASUN Tournament Game 3, Fort Myers, FL
Wed, May 25 vs Florida Gulf Coast 6 - 3 ASUN Tournament Game 7, Fort Myers, FL
Thu, May 26 at Liberty 10 - 2 ASUN Tournament Game 9, Fort Myers, FL
Fri, May 27 vs Kennesaw State 6 - 4 ASUN Tournament Game 13, Fort Myers, FL

By The Numbers

Record
Overall35-23
Home18-10
Away16-9
Neutral1-4
Conference20-10
Non-Conf15-13
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI1440.4997
Non-Conf RPI109
SOS230
Non-Conf SOS131
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-251-5
26-500-1
51-1003-6
101-2009-6
201+22-5

Team News