Long Beach State

29-27 ( 14-13 Big West Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 at Mississippi State 3 - 0
Sat, Feb 19 at Mississippi State 13 - 3
Sun, Feb 20 at Mississippi State 12 - 4
Fri, Feb 25 vs Sacramento State 1 - 0
Sat, Feb 26 vs Sacramento State 5 - 4
Sun, Feb 27 vs Sacramento State 5 - 4
Tue, Mar 1 at UCLA 3 - 0
Fri, Mar 4 vs North Dakota State 5 - 4
Sat, Mar 5 vs North Dakota State 5 - 2
Sun, Mar 6 vs North Dakota State 8 - 5
Tue, Mar 8 vs Pepperdine 2 - 1
Fri, Mar 11 vs Gonzaga 7 - 2
Fri, Mar 11 at Nebraska   Canceled
Sat, Mar 12 vs Gonzaga 13 - 3
Sat, Mar 12 at Nebraska   Canceled
Sun, Mar 13 vs Gonzaga 1 - 0
Sun, Mar 13 at Nebraska   Canceled
Wed, Mar 16 vs Connecticut 7 - 1
Fri, Mar 18 vs Hawaii 4 - 0
Sat, Mar 19 vs Hawaii 5 - 4
Sun, Mar 20 vs Hawaii 6 - 3
Tue, Mar 22 at Fresno State 19 - 7
Fri, Mar 25 at Cal State Northridge 11 - 8
Sat, Mar 26 at Cal State Northridge 4 - 3
Sun, Mar 27 at Cal State Northridge 7 - 3
Tue, Mar 29 at Pepperdine 5 - 4
Fri, Apr 1 vs UC San Diego 7 - 6
Sat, Apr 2 vs UC San Diego 7 - 4
Sun, Apr 3 vs UC San Diego 4 - 0
Tue, Apr 5 at San Diego State 5 - 1
Fri, Apr 8 at Cal Poly 4 - 1
Sat, Apr 9 at Cal Poly 28 - 2
Sun, Apr 10 at Cal Poly 10 - 7
Tue, Apr 12 vs California Baptist 6 - 1
Thu, Apr 14 at Oregon State 3 - 1
Fri, Apr 15 at Oregon State 8 - 2
Sat, Apr 16 at Oregon State 14 - 3
Wed, Apr 20 vs Fresno State 4 - 3
Fri, Apr 22 at UC Santa Barbara 14 - 2
Sat, Apr 23 at UC Santa Barbara 3 - 2
Sun, Apr 24 at UC Santa Barbara 10 - 1
Tue, Apr 26 vs San Diego State 4 - 3
Fri, Apr 29 vs UC Irvine 6 - 2
Sat, Apr 30 vs UC Irvine 4 - 0
Sun, May 1 vs UC Irvine 2 - 1
Tue, May 3 vs UCLA 4 - 3
Fri, May 6 vs UC Riverside 4 - 3
Sat, May 7 vs UC Riverside 11 - 4
Sun, May 8 vs UC Riverside 4 - 0
Wed, May 11 vs Southern California 11 - 5
Fri, May 13 at CSU Bakersfield 16 - 2
Sat, May 14 at CSU Bakersfield 7 - 4
Sun, May 15 at CSU Bakersfield 5 - 2
Fri, May 20 vs Cal State Fullerton 5 - 4
Sat, May 21 vs Cal State Fullerton 4 - 3
Sun, May 22 vs Cal State Fullerton 3 - 0
Thu, May 26 at UC Davis 5 - 4
Fri, May 27 at UC Davis 13 - 1
Sat, May 28 at UC Davis 3 - 0

By The Numbers

Record
Overall29-27
Home18-13
Away8-14
Neutral3-0
Conference14-13
Non-Conf15-14
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI1380.5029
Non-Conf RPI89
SOS125
Non-Conf SOS22
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-3
26-504-2
51-1003-6
101-20013-11
201+9-5

Team News