Access the best college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Long Island

( Northeast Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 at Winthrop  
Sat, Feb 18 at Winthrop  
Sun, Feb 19 at Winthrop  
Fri, Feb 24 at Kennesaw State  
Sat, Feb 25 at Kennesaw State  
Sun, Feb 26 at Kennesaw State  
Tue, Feb 28 at Georgia Tech  
Fri, Mar 3 at The Citadel   TBA
Sat, Mar 4 at The Citadel   TBA
Sun, Mar 5 at The Citadel   TBA
Wed, Mar 8 at Stony Brook  
Fri, Mar 10 at Fairleigh Dickinson  
Sat, Mar 11 at Fairleigh Dickinson  
Sun, Mar 12 at Fairleigh Dickinson  
Tue, Mar 14 vs St. John's  
Fri, Mar 17 vs UMES  
Sat, Mar 18 vs UMES  
Sun, Mar 19 vs UMES  
Tue, Mar 21 vs Stony Brook  
Fri, Mar 24 at Stonehill  
Sat, Mar 25 at Stonehill  
Sun, Mar 26 at Stonehill  
Wed, Mar 29 vs Manhattan  
Fri, Mar 31 vs Sacred Heart  
Sat, Apr 1 vs Sacred Heart  
Sun, Apr 2 vs Sacred Heart  
Thu, Apr 6 at Norfolk State  
Fri, Apr 7 at Norfolk State  
Sat, Apr 8 at Norfolk State  
Wed, Apr 12 at Manhattan  
Fri, Apr 14 vs New Jersey Tech  
Sat, Apr 15 vs New Jersey Tech  
Sun, Apr 16 vs New Jersey Tech  
Tue, Apr 18 vs Siena  
Fri, Apr 21 vs Merrimack  
Sat, Apr 22 vs Merrimack  
Sun, Apr 23 vs Merrimack  
Tue, Apr 25 vs Hofstra  
Fri, Apr 28 at Delaware State  
Sat, Apr 29 at Delaware State  
Sun, Apr 30 at Delaware State  
Tue, May 2 at Army  
Fri, May 5 vs Coppin State  
Sat, May 6 vs Coppin State  
Sun, May 7 vs Coppin State  
Tue, May 9 at Connecticut  
Fri, May 12 vs Central Connecticut  
Sat, May 13 vs Central Connecticut  
Sun, May 14 vs Central Connecticut  
Tue, May 16 at Saint Peter's  
Thu, May 18 at Wagner  
Fri, May 19 at Wagner  
Sat, May 20 at Wagner  

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News