Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 at Notre Dame   Hatter Classic, DeLand, FL
Sat, Feb 19 vs Delaware   Hatter Classic, DeLand, FL
Sun, Feb 20 at Stetson   Hatter Classic, DeLand, FL
Fri, Feb 25 at USC Upstate   OneSpartanburg, Inc. Baseball Classic, Spartanburg, SC
Sat, Feb 26 at Presbyterian  
Sun, Feb 27 at Presbyterian  
Fri, Mar 4 at Fairleigh Dickinson  
Sat, Mar 5 at Fairleigh Dickinson  
Sun, Mar 6 at Fairleigh Dickinson  
Tue, Mar 8 at Hofstra  
Fri, Mar 11 at St. John's  
Sat, Mar 12 at St. John's  
Sun, Mar 13 at St. John's  
Wed, Mar 16 vs Long Island  
Sat, Mar 19 at Hofstra  
Sat, Mar 19 at Merrimack   Hempstead, NY
Sun, Mar 20 at Hofstra  
Wed, Mar 23 at Columbia  
Fri, Mar 25 vs Canisius  
Sat, Mar 26 vs Canisius  
Sun, Mar 27 vs Canisius  
Tue, Mar 29 vs Fordham  
Fri, Apr 1 at Saint Peter's  
Sat, Apr 2 at Saint Peter's  
Sun, Apr 3 at Saint Peter's  
Wed, Apr 6 vs Stony Brook  
Fri, Apr 8 vs Siena  
Sat, Apr 9 vs Siena  
Sun, Apr 10 vs Siena  
Tue, Apr 12 at Long Island  
Thu, Apr 14 vs Fairfield  
Fri, Apr 15 vs Fairfield  
Sat, Apr 16 vs Fairfield  
Wed, Apr 20 at Stony Brook  
Fri, Apr 22 at Rider  
Sat, Apr 23 at Rider  
Sun, Apr 24 at Rider  
Wed, Apr 27 at Albany  
Fri, Apr 29 at Quinnipiac  
Sat, Apr 30 at Quinnipiac  
Sun, May 1 at Quinnipiac  
Wed, May 4 at Army  
Fri, May 13 at Niagara  
Sat, May 14 at Niagara  
Sun, May 15 at Niagara  
Fri, May 20 vs Iona  
Sat, May 21 vs Iona  
Sun, May 22 vs Iona  

By The Numbers

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News