Access the best college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 at Southern California  
Sat, Feb 18 at Southern California  
Sun, Feb 19 at Southern California  
Fri, Feb 24 at William & Mary  
Sat, Feb 25 at William & Mary  
Sun, Feb 26 at William & Mary  
Fri, Mar 3 at East Tennessee State  
Sat, Mar 4 at East Tennessee State  
Sun, Mar 5 at East Tennessee State  
Wed, Mar 8 at Bucknell  
Fri, Mar 10 at Florida International  
Sat, Mar 11 at Florida International  
Sun, Mar 12 at Florida International  
Tue, Mar 14 at Towson  
Wed, Mar 15 at Towson  
Fri, Mar 17 at Davidson  
Sat, Mar 18 at Davidson  
Sun, Mar 19 at Davidson  
Fri, Mar 24 at Rhode Island  
Sat, Mar 25 at Rhode Island  
Sun, Mar 26 at Rhode Island  
Tue, Mar 28 at Army  
Fri, Mar 31 at Quinnipiac  
Sat, Apr 1 at Quinnipiac  
Sun, Apr 2 at Quinnipiac  
Tue, Apr 4 vs Albany  
Thu, Apr 6 vs Mount St. Mary's  
Fri, Apr 7 vs Mount St. Mary's  
Sat, Apr 8 vs Mount St. Mary's  
Wed, Apr 12 at Rutgers  
Fri, Apr 14 at Siena  
Sat, Apr 15 at Siena  
Sun, Apr 16 at Siena  
Tue, Apr 18 at Hartford   TBA
Wed, Apr 19 vs Columbia  
Fri, Apr 21 at Manhattan   TBA
Sat, Apr 22 at Manhattan   TBA
Sun, Apr 23 at Manhattan   TBA
Tue, Apr 25 vs Fordham  
Fri, Apr 28 vs Iona  
Sat, Apr 29 vs Iona  
Sun, Apr 30 vs Iona  
Tue, May 2 at Albany  
Fri, May 5 at Niagara  
Sat, May 6 at Niagara  
Sun, May 7 at Niagara  
Fri, May 12 vs Fairfield  
Sat, May 13 vs Fairfield  
Sun, May 14 vs Fairfield  
Fri, May 19 vs Canisius   TBA
Sat, May 20 vs Canisius   TBA
Sun, May 21 vs Canisius   TBA

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News