Get the inside scoop on everything college baseball.
ENJOY EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Maryland

5-2 (0-0 Big Ten)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Georgia Southern 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Statesboro, J.I. Clements Stadium
Sat, Feb 17 at Georgia Southern 7 - 1
Win Prob.
Statesboro, J.I. Clements Stadium
Sun, Feb 18 at Georgia Southern 7 - 3
Win Prob.
Statesboro, J.I. Clements Stadium
Tue, Feb 20 vs Mount St. Mary’s 14 - 3
Win Prob.
College Park, MD, Bob "Turtle" Smith Stadium
Fri, Feb 23 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 7 - 5
Win Prob.
Corpus Christi, TX
Sat, Feb 24 vs Pittsburgh 10 - 4
Win Prob.
Corpus Christi, TX
Sun, Feb 25 at Washington 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Corpus Christi, TX
Tue, Feb 27 vs Georgetown   College Park, MD, Bob "Turtle" Smith Stadium
Wed, Feb 28 at VCU   Richmond, Va., The Diamond
Fri, Mar 1 vs Bryant   College Park, MD, Bob "Turtle" Smith Stadium
Sat, Mar 2 vs Bryant   College Park, MD, Bob "Turtle" Smith Stadium
Sun, Mar 3 vs Bryant   College Park, MD, Bob "Turtle" Smith Stadium
Tue, Mar 5 vs Delaware   College Park, MD, Bob "Turtle" Smith Stadium
Fri, Mar 8 at Charlotte   Charlotte, N.C., Hayes Stadium
Sat, Mar 9 at Charlotte   Charlotte, N.C., Hayes Stadium
Sun, Mar 10 at Charlotte   Charlotte, N.C., Hayes Stadium
Tue, Mar 12 at Mount St. Mary’s   Emmitsburg, Md. , E.T. Straw Family Stadium
Fri, Mar 15 at Portland   Portland, Ore., Joe Etzel Field
Sat, Mar 16 at Portland   Portland, Ore., Joe Etzel Field
Sun, Mar 17 at Portland   Portland, Ore., Joe Etzel Field
Tue, Mar 19 vs James Madison   College Park, MD, Bob "Turtle" Smith Stadium
Fri, Mar 22 vs Michigan State   Bob “Turtle” Smith Stadium | College Park, Md.
Sat, Mar 23 vs Michigan State   Bob “Turtle” Smith Stadium | College Park, Md.
Sun, Mar 24 vs Michigan State   Bob “Turtle” Smith Stadium | College Park, Md.
Tue, Mar 26 at Georgetown   Tysons, Va. , Capital One Park
Fri, Mar 29 at Michigan   Ann Arbor, Mich.
Sat, Mar 30 at Michigan   Ann Arbor, Mich.
Sun, Mar 31 at Michigan   Ann Arbor, Mich.
Tue, Apr 2 at UMBC   Baltimore, MD
Fri, Apr 5 vs Indiana   College Park, MD, Bob "Turtle" Smith Stadium
Sat, Apr 6 vs Indiana   College Park, MD, Bob "Turtle" Smith Stadium
Sun, Apr 7 vs Indiana   College Park, MD, Bob "Turtle" Smith Stadium
Tue, Apr 9 vs UMBC   College Park, MD, Bob "Turtle" Smith Stadium
Fri, Apr 12 at Northwestern   Evanston, Ill., Rocky and Berenice Miller Park
Sat, Apr 13 at Northwestern   Evanston, Ill., Rocky and Berenice Miller Park
Sun, Apr 14 at Northwestern   Evanston, Ill., Rocky and Berenice Miller Park
Tue, Apr 16 at Delaware   Newark, Del., Bob Hannah Stadium
Fri, Apr 19 at Nebraska   Lincoln, NE
Sat, Apr 20 at Nebraska   Lincoln, NE
Sun, Apr 21 at Nebraska   Lincoln, NE
Tue, Apr 23 at James Madison   Harrisonburg, Va., Eagle Field at Veterans Memorial Park
Fri, Apr 26 vs Illinois   College Park, MD, Bob "Turtle" Smith Stadium
Sat, Apr 27 vs Illinois   College Park, MD, Bob "Turtle" Smith Stadium
Sun, Apr 28 vs Illinois   College Park, MD, Bob "Turtle" Smith Stadium
Tue, Apr 30 at Towson   Towson, Md., John B. Schuerholz Park
Fri, May 3 at Rutgers   Piscataway, N.J., Bainton Field
Sat, May 4 at Rutgers   Piscataway, N.J., Bainton Field
Sun, May 5 at Rutgers   Piscataway, N.J., Bainton Field
Fri, May 10 at Boston College   Brighton, MA, Harrington Athletics Village
Sat, May 11 at Boston College   Brighton, MA, Harrington Athletics Village
Thu, May 16 vs Penn State   College Park, MD, Bob "Turtle" Smith Stadium
Fri, May 17 vs Penn State   College Park, MD, Bob "Turtle" Smith Stadium
Sat, May 18 vs Penn State   College Park, MD, Bob "Turtle" Smith Stadium

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News