Access the best college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Maryland

48-14 ( 18-5 Big Ten Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 at Baylor 4 - 0
Sat, Feb 19 at Baylor 9 - 5
Sun, Feb 20 at Baylor 8 - 4
Wed, Feb 23 vs UMBC 3 - 2
Fri, Feb 25 at Campbell 4 - 0
Sat, Feb 26 at Campbell 3 - 1
Sat, Feb 26 at Campbell 9 - 2
Tue, Mar 1 vs Delaware 14 - 4
Fri, Mar 4 vs Michigan 7 - 4 LeClair Classic, Greenville, NC
Sat, Mar 5 at Indiana State 12 - 6 LeClair Classic, Greenville, NC
Sun, Mar 6 at East Carolina 6 - 3 LeClair Classic, Greenville, NC
Tue, Mar 8 vs VCU 8 - 6
Wed, Mar 9 at VCU   PPD (Weather)
Fri, Mar 11 vs Georgetown 10 - 9
Sun, Mar 13 vs Cornell 12 - 5
Mon, Mar 14 vs Georgetown 5 - 1
Tue, Mar 15 at Delaware 6 - 3
Sat, Mar 19 vs Siena 14 - 9
Sat, Mar 19 vs Siena 7 - 0
Sun, Mar 20 vs Siena 19 - 2
Tue, Mar 22 at UMBC 13 - 7
Fri, Mar 25 at Dallas Baptist 8 - 3
Sat, Mar 26 at Dallas Baptist 11 - 5
Sun, Mar 27 at Dallas Baptist 5 - 2
Tue, Mar 29 vs Towson 26 - 8
Wed, Mar 30 at George Mason 3 - 1
Fri, Apr 1 vs Penn State 8 - 4
Sat, Apr 2 vs Penn State 6 - 4
Sun, Apr 3 vs Penn State 7 - 2
Tue, Apr 5 vs George Mason 8 - 5
Fri, Apr 8 at Minnesota 11 - 7
Sat, Apr 9 at Minnesota 5 - 4
Sun, Apr 10 at Minnesota 4 - 3
Wed, Apr 13 at James Madison 8 - 7
Fri, Apr 15 vs Ohio State 8 - 6
Sat, Apr 16 vs Ohio State 6 - 5
Sun, Apr 17 vs Ohio State 16 - 1
Tue, Apr 19 at Towson 4 - 3
Fri, Apr 22 at Illinois 19 - 1
Sat, Apr 23 at Illinois 13 - 9
Sat, Apr 23 at Illinois 7 - 4
Tue, Apr 26 vs Navy 18 - 10
Fri, Apr 29 vs Northwestern 13 - 0
Sat, Apr 30 vs Northwestern 7 - 4
Sun, May 1 vs Northwestern 10 - 5
Tue, May 3 vs Georgetown 19 - 1
Sun, May 8 at Rutgers 16 - 8
Sun, May 8 at Rutgers 18 - 7
Mon, May 9 at Rutgers 9 - 4
Fri, May 13 vs Michigan 8 - 7
Sat, May 14 vs Michigan 20 - 6
Sun, May 15 vs Michigan 15 - 10
Tue, May 17 vs James Madison 12 - 2
Thu, May 19 at Purdue 14 - 7
Fri, May 20 at Purdue 18 - 7
Sat, May 21 at Purdue   Canceled
Thu, May 26 vs Indiana 6 - 5 Big Ten Tournament Game 3, Omaha, NE
Fri, May 27 at Michigan 15 - 8 Big Ten Tournament Game 8, Omaha, NE
Sat, May 28 vs Indiana 6 - 4 Big Ten Tournament Game 10, Omaha, NE
Fri, Jun 3 vs Long Island 23 - 2 College Park Regional - Game 2
Sat, Jun 4 at Connecticut 10 - 5 College Park Regional - Game 4
Sun, Jun 5 at Wake Forest 10 - 5 College Park Regional - Game 5
Sun, Jun 5 vs Connecticut 7 - 6 College Park Regional - Game 6
Mon, Jun 6 at Connecticut 11 - 8 College Park Regional - Game 7 (if necessary)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall48-14
Home25-2
Away19-7
Neutral4-5
Conference18-5
Non-Conf30-9
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI120.5893
Non-Conf RPI2
SOS75
Non-Conf SOS45
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-251-1
26-504-5
51-10012-3
101-20020-4
201+11-1

Team News