Access the best college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 vs Samford  
Sat, Feb 18 vs Samford  
Sun, Feb 19 vs Samford  
Wed, Feb 22 vs Mississippi Valley State  
Fri, Feb 24 vs Youngstown State  
Sat, Feb 25 vs Youngstown State  
Sat, Feb 25 vs Youngstown State  
Sun, Feb 26 vs Youngstown State  
Tue, Feb 28 at Central Arkansas  
Fri, Mar 3 at Nicholls  
Sat, Mar 4 at Nicholls  
Sun, Mar 5 at Nicholls  
Tue, Mar 7 at UL Monroe  
Fri, Mar 10 vs Indiana State  
Sat, Mar 11 vs Indiana State  
Sun, Mar 12 vs Indiana State  
Tue, Mar 14 at Little Rock   TBA
Fri, Mar 17 at Southeastern Louisiana  
Sat, Mar 18 at Southeastern Louisiana  
Sun, Mar 19 at Southeastern Louisiana  
Tue, Mar 21 vs Little Rock  
Wed, Mar 22 vs Arkansas State  
Fri, Mar 24 vs Oral Roberts  
Sat, Mar 25 vs Oral Roberts  
Sun, Mar 26 vs Oral Roberts  
Tue, Mar 28 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff  
Fri, Mar 31 at Tulane  
Sat, Apr 1 at Tulane  
Sun, Apr 2 at Tulane  
Tue, Apr 4 vs Ole Miss  
Thu, Apr 6 vs Cincinnati  
Fri, Apr 7 vs Cincinnati  
Sat, Apr 8 vs Cincinnati  
Tue, Apr 11 at Ole Miss  
Fri, Apr 14 at UCF  
Sat, Apr 15 at UCF  
Sun, Apr 16 at UCF  
Fri, Apr 21 vs Houston  
Sat, Apr 22 vs Houston  
Sun, Apr 23 vs Houston  
Tue, Apr 25 vs Tennessee-Martin  
Fri, Apr 28 at Wichita State  
Sat, Apr 29 at Wichita State  
Sun, Apr 30 at Wichita State  
Tue, May 2 at Arkansas State  
Fri, May 5 vs South Florida  
Sat, May 6 vs South Florida  
Sun, May 7 vs South Florida  
Tue, May 9 at Mississippi State   TBA
Fri, May 12 at East Carolina  
Sat, May 13 at East Carolina  
Sun, May 14 at East Carolina  
Thu, May 18 vs Tulane  
Fri, May 19 vs Tulane  
Sat, May 20 vs Tulane  

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News