Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 vs Valparaiso  
Sat, Feb 19 vs Valparaiso  
Sun, Feb 20 vs Valparaiso  
Tue, Feb 22 vs Central Arkansas  
Fri, Feb 25 vs Brown  
Sat, Feb 26 vs Brown  
Sun, Feb 27 vs Brown  
Tue, Mar 1 vs Alabama A&M  
Fri, Mar 4 vs Nicholls  
Sat, Mar 5 vs Nicholls  
Sun, Mar 6 vs Nicholls  
Tue, Mar 8 at Ole Miss  
Fri, Mar 11 at Samford  
Sat, Mar 12 at Samford  
Sun, Mar 13 at Samford  
Tue, Mar 15 at Arkansas State  
Fri, Mar 18 vs SIU Edwardsville  
Sat, Mar 19 vs SIU Edwardsville  
Sun, Mar 20 vs SIU Edwardsville  
Tue, Mar 22 vs Ole Miss  
Fri, Mar 25 at Indiana State  
Sat, Mar 26 at Indiana State  
Sun, Mar 27 at Indiana State  
Tue, Mar 29 vs Mississippi State  
Fri, Apr 1 vs Tulane  
Sat, Apr 2 vs Tulane  
Sun, Apr 3 vs Tulane  
Tue, Apr 5 at North Alabama  
Wed, Apr 6 at Middle Tennessee  
Fri, Apr 8 vs UCF  
Sat, Apr 9 vs UCF  
Sun, Apr 10 vs UCF  
Thu, Apr 14 at South Florida  
Fri, Apr 15 at South Florida  
Sat, Apr 16 at South Florida  
Tue, Apr 19 at Central Arkansas  
Fri, Apr 22 at Houston  
Sat, Apr 23 at Houston  
Sun, Apr 24 at Houston  
Tue, Apr 26 vs Mississippi Valley State  
Wed, Apr 27 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff  
Fri, Apr 29 vs Wichita State  
Sat, Apr 30 vs Wichita State  
Sun, May 1 vs Wichita State  
Tue, May 3 vs Tennessee-Martin  
Fri, May 6 vs East Carolina  
Sat, May 7 vs East Carolina  
Sun, May 8 vs East Carolina  
Tue, May 10 vs Arkansas State  
Fri, May 13 at Cincinnati  
Sat, May 14 at Cincinnati  
Sun, May 15 at Cincinnati  
Thu, May 19 at Tulane  
Fri, May 20 at Tulane  
Sat, May 21 at Tulane  

By The Numbers

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News