Minnesota

6-31 (6-31 Big Ten Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Mar 5 vs Indiana 5 - 2
Sat, Mar 6 vs Rutgers 16 - 1
Sun, Mar 7 vs Rutgers 13 - 8
Sun, Mar 7 vs Indiana 8 - 1
Fri, Mar 12 vs Illinois 6 - 1
Sat, Mar 13 vs Illinois 11 - 8
Sat, Mar 13 vs Illinois 7 - 1
Sun, Mar 14 vs Illinois 5 - 3
Sat, Mar 20 vs Northwestern 4 - 3
Sun, Mar 21 vs Northwestern 10 - 3
Mon, Mar 22 vs Northwestern 7 - 3
Fri, Mar 26 at Nebraska 6 - 1
Sat, Mar 27 at Nebraska 6 - 4
Sat, Mar 27 at Nebraska 17 - 5
Sun, Mar 28 at Nebraska 10 - 2
Fri, Apr 2 vs Michigan State 7 - 6
Sat, Apr 3 vs Michigan State 10 - 9
Sun, Apr 4 vs Michigan State 10 - 7
Fri, Apr 9 at Iowa 7 - 1
Sat, Apr 10 at Iowa   PPD, rain
Sun, Apr 11 at Iowa 6 - 1 makeup of 4/10 game
Sun, Apr 11 at Iowa 18 - 0
Fri, Apr 16 vs Michigan 21 - 5
Sat, Apr 17 vs Michigan 4 - 0
Sun, Apr 18 vs Michigan 9 - 5
Fri, Apr 23 at Indiana 9 - 3
Fri, Apr 23 at Indiana 7 - 1 moved from 4/24, impending weather
Sun, Apr 25 at Indiana 23 - 1
Fri, Apr 30 at Maryland 12 - 4
Sat, May 1 at Maryland 4 - 3
Sun, May 2 at Maryland 6 - 3
Fri, May 7 vs Ohio State   PPD, Covid
Sat, May 8 vs Ohio State   PPD, Covid
Sun, May 9 vs Ohio State   PPD, Covid
Fri, May 14 at Penn State   PPD, Covid
Sat, May 15 at Penn State   PPD, Covid
Sat, May 15 at Rutgers   PPD, Covid (State College, PA)
Sun, May 16 at Rutgers   PPD, Covid (State College, PA)
Thu, May 20 vs Purdue 9 - 3
Fri, May 21 vs Purdue 12 - 5
Sat, May 22 vs Purdue 17 - 4
Sun, May 23 vs Purdue 9 - 8
Fri, May 28 at Penn State   PPD, rain (West Lafayette, IN)
Sat, May 29 vs Penn State 7 - 3 West Lafayette, IN
Sun, May 30 at Purdue 2 - 1 makeup of 5/28 game
Sun, May 30 at Purdue 7 - 6

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 6-31
Home 5-16
Away 1-14
Neutral 0-1
Conference 6-31
Non-Conf 0-0
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 280 0.4031
Non-Conf RPI 266
SOS 161
Non-Conf SOS 266
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-0
26-50 0-4
51-100 0-9
101-200 3-12
201+ 3-6

Team News