Access the best college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 at North Florida  
Sat, Feb 18 at North Florida  
Sun, Feb 19 at North Florida  
Tue, Feb 21 vs Tennessee-Martin   TBA
Fri, Feb 24 at UAB  
Sat, Feb 25 at UAB  
Sun, Feb 26 at UAB  
Tue, Feb 28 vs Kent State   TBA
Wed, Mar 1 vs Kent State   TBA
Tue, Mar 7 at Kentucky   TBA
Fri, Mar 10 vs Milwaukee   TBA
Sat, Mar 11 vs Milwaukee   TBA
Sun, Mar 12 vs Milwaukee   TBA
Tue, Mar 14 at North Alabama  
Fri, Mar 17 vs Southern Indiana  
Sat, Mar 18 vs Southern Indiana  
Sun, Mar 19 vs Southern Indiana  
Tue, Mar 21 vs Austin Peay  
Fri, Mar 24 vs Bradley  
Sat, Mar 25 vs Bradley  
Sun, Mar 26 vs Bradley  
Tue, Mar 28 at Austin Peay  
Fri, Mar 31 at Valparaiso  
Sat, Apr 1 at Valparaiso  
Sun, Apr 2 at Valparaiso  
Tue, Apr 4 vs Southeast Missouri State  
Fri, Apr 7 vs Illinois-Chicago  
Sat, Apr 8 vs Illinois-Chicago  
Sun, Apr 9 vs Illinois-Chicago  
Tue, Apr 11 vs Alabama A&M  
Tue, Apr 11 at Arkansas  
Fri, Apr 14 at Illinois State  
Sat, Apr 15 at Illinois State  
Sun, Apr 16 at Illinois State  
Wed, Apr 19 at Tennessee-Martin  
Fri, Apr 21 vs Evansville  
Sat, Apr 22 vs Evansville  
Sun, Apr 23 vs Evansville  
Tue, Apr 25 vs North Alabama   TBA
Tue, May 2 at Southeast Missouri State  
Fri, May 5 vs Missouri State  
Sat, May 6 vs Missouri State  
Sun, May 7 vs Missouri State  
Fri, May 12 at Indiana State  
Sat, May 13 at Indiana State  
Sun, May 14 at Indiana State  
Tue, May 16 at Bellarmine  
Thu, May 18 vs Southern Illinois  
Fri, May 19 vs Southern Illinois  
Sat, May 20 vs Southern Illinois  

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News