Northeastern

31-29-1 ( 9-14 Colonial Athletic Association)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 vs Long Island 5 - 3 Penn State Tournament, Cary, NC
Sat, Feb 19 at Monmouth 10 - 5 Penn State Tournament, Cary, NC
Sat, Feb 19 at Monmouth 12 - 5 Penn State Tournament, Cary, NC
Sun, Feb 20 at Penn State 8 - 1 Penn State Tournament, Cary, NC
Fri, Feb 25 at Minnesota 3 - 1
Sat, Feb 26 vs Marshall 13 - 3 Snowbird Classic, Port Charlotte, FL
Sat, Feb 26 at Marshall 3 - 2 Snowbird Classic, Port Charlotte, FL
Sun, Feb 27 at Merrimack 11 - 1 Snowbird Classic, Port Charlotte, FL
Fri, Mar 4 at NC State 6 - 1
Sat, Mar 5 at NC State 8 - 5
Sun, Mar 6 at NC State 6 - 0
Tue, Mar 8 vs Massachusetts 1 - 1
Fri, Mar 11 at Clemson 9 - 6
Sat, Mar 12 at Clemson 10 - 4
Sun, Mar 13 at Clemson 5 - 3
Tue, Mar 15 vs Bryant 1 - 0
Wed, Mar 16 vs Merrimack 7 - 1
Fri, Mar 18 vs Holy Cross 3 - 1
Fri, Mar 18 vs Holy Cross 10 - 0
Sun, Mar 20 at Brown 8 - 2
Tue, Mar 22 vs Boston College 1 - 0
Fri, Mar 25 at College of Charleston 7 - 3
Sat, Mar 26 at College of Charleston 14 - 9
Sun, Mar 27 at College of Charleston 7 - 1
Wed, Mar 30 at Rhode Island 4 - 3
Fri, Apr 1 vs William & Mary 6 - 2
Sat, Apr 2 vs William & Mary 4 - 3
Sun, Apr 3 vs William & Mary 3 - 2
Tue, Apr 5 at Boston College 4 - 2 The Beanpot, Brighton, MA
Fri, Apr 8 vs Elon 7 - 3
Sun, Apr 10 vs Elon 1 - 0
Sun, Apr 10 vs Elon 1 - 0
Tue, Apr 12 at Harvard 10 - 6 The Beanpot, Brighton, MA
Fri, Apr 15 at James Madison 8 - 3
Sat, Apr 16 at James Madison 8 - 1
Sun, Apr 17 at James Madison 4 - 1
Wed, Apr 20 at Bryant 8 - 7
Fri, Apr 22 at High Point 10 - 4
Sat, Apr 23 at High Point 11 - 1
Sun, Apr 24 at High Point 5 - 2
Tue, Apr 26 vs Connecticut 5 - 2
Wed, Apr 27 vs Hartford 3 - 1
Fri, Apr 29 vs Towson 6 - 1
Sat, Apr 30 vs Towson 6 - 2
Sun, May 1 vs Towson 16 - 4
Fri, May 6 at Hofstra 13 - 1
Sun, May 8 at Hofstra 6 - 2
Sun, May 8 at Hofstra 5 - 0
Tue, May 10 at Connecticut 9 - 4
Fri, May 13 vs UNC Wilmington 9 - 2
Sat, May 14 vs UNC Wilmington 5 - 4
Sun, May 15 vs UNC Wilmington 7 - 4
Tue, May 17 at UMass Lowell 4 - 3
Thu, May 19 at Delaware 4 - 0
Fri, May 20 at Delaware 5 - 4
Sat, May 21 at Delaware 8 - 1
Wed, May 25 at William & Mary 3 - 2 Colonial Tournament Game 1, Elon, NC
Thu, May 26 at College of Charleston 6 - 5 Colonial Tournament Game 4, Elon, NC
Sat, May 28 at Hofstra 8 - 7 Colonial Tournament Game 8, Elon, NC
Sat, May 28 at College of Charleston 6 - 3 Colonial Tournament Game 9, Elon, NC
Sun, May 29 at Hofstra 7 - 6 Colonial Tournament Game 10, Elon, NC

By The Numbers

Record
Overall31-29-1
Home11-8-1
Away13-14
Neutral7-7
Conference9-14
Non-Conf22-15
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI1200.5081
Non-Conf RPI92
SOS147
Non-Conf SOS157
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-0
26-505-3
51-1004-8
101-20011-16
201+11-2-1

Team News