Access the best college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 at UNC Greensboro  
Sat, Feb 18 at UNC Greensboro  
Sun, Feb 19 at UNC Greensboro  
Sat, Feb 25 at Indiana State   TBA
Sat, Feb 25 at Indiana State  
Sun, Feb 26 at Indiana State  
Fri, Mar 3 at South Florida  
Sat, Mar 4 at South Florida  
Sun, Mar 5 at South Florida  
Wed, Mar 8 at Duke   TBA
Fri, Mar 10 at Elon  
Sat, Mar 11 at Elon  
Sun, Mar 12 at Elon  
Tue, Mar 14 vs Bryant  
Fri, Mar 17 vs North Carolina A&T  
Sat, Mar 18 vs North Carolina A&T  
Sun, Mar 19 vs North Carolina A&T  
Tue, Mar 21 vs Boston College  
Wed, Mar 22 vs Merrimack  
Sat, Mar 25 vs Hartford  
Sun, Mar 26 vs Hartford  
Sun, Mar 26 vs Hartford  
Tue, Mar 28 at Central Connecticut  
Wed, Mar 29 vs Rhode Island  
Fri, Mar 31 at Monmouth   TBA
Sat, Apr 1 at Monmouth   TBA
Sun, Apr 2 at Monmouth   TBA
Tue, Apr 4 vs Harvard  
Wed, Apr 5 vs Stonehill  
Fri, Apr 7 vs Delaware  
Sat, Apr 8 vs Delaware  
Sun, Apr 9 vs Delaware  
Fri, Apr 14 at Stony Brook  
Sat, Apr 15 at Stony Brook  
Sun, Apr 16 at Stony Brook  
Tue, Apr 18 at Connecticut  
Fri, Apr 21 vs Hofstra  
Sat, Apr 22 vs Hofstra  
Sun, Apr 23 vs Hofstra  
Fri, Apr 28 vs Towson  
Sat, Apr 29 vs Towson  
Sun, Apr 30 vs Towson  
Wed, May 3 at Stonehill   TBA
Fri, May 5 at UNC Wilmington  
Sat, May 6 at UNC Wilmington  
Sun, May 7 at UNC Wilmington  
Tue, May 9 at Maryland  
Fri, May 12 at William & Mary  
Sat, May 13 at William & Mary  
Sun, May 14 at William & Mary  
Tue, May 16 vs UMass Lowell  
Thu, May 18 vs College of Charleston  
Fri, May 19 vs College of Charleston  
Sat, May 20 vs College of Charleston  

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News