Get the inside scoop on everything college baseball.
ENJOY EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Omaha

0-3 (0-0 Summit)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Arkansas State 14 - 4
Win Prob.
Jonesboro, Ark., Tomlinson Stadium-Kell Field
Sat, Feb 17 at Arkansas State 7 - 5
Win Prob.
Jonesboro, Ark., Tomlinson Stadium-Kell Field
Sun, Feb 18 at Arkansas State 12 - 0
Win Prob.
Jonesboro, Ark., Tomlinson Stadium-Kell Field
Fri, Feb 23 at Long Beach State   Long Beach, Calif., Bohl Diamond at Blair Field
Sat, Feb 24 at Long Beach State   Long Beach, Calif., Bohl Diamond at Blair Field
Sun, Feb 25 at Long Beach State   Long Beach, Calif., Bohl Diamond at Blair Field
Fri, Mar 1 at Bradley   St. Charles, MO, Lou Brock Sports Complex
Fri, Mar 1 at Lindenwood   St. Charles, Mo., Lou Brock Sports Complex
Sat, Mar 2 at Bradley   St. Charles, MO, Lou Brock Sports Complex
Sun, Mar 3 at Lindenwood   St. Charles, Mo., Lou Brock Sports Complex
Wed, Mar 6 vs Portland   Omaha, Neb. , TAL ANDERSON FIELD
Fri, Mar 8 at SIU Edwardsville   Edwardsville, Ill., Roy E. Lee Field at Simmons Baseball Complex
Sat, Mar 9 at SIU Edwardsville   Edwardsville, Ill., Roy E. Lee Field at Simmons Baseball Complex
Sun, Mar 10 at SIU Edwardsville   Edwardsville, Ill., Roy E. Lee Field at Simmons Baseball Complex
Tue, Mar 12 at Creighton   , Charles Schwab Field Omaha
Fri, Mar 15 vs North Dakota State   Omaha, Neb. , TAL ANDERSON FIELD
Sat, Mar 16 vs North Dakota State   Omaha, Neb. , TAL ANDERSON FIELD
Sun, Mar 17 vs North Dakota State   Omaha, Neb. , TAL ANDERSON FIELD
Tue, Mar 19 at Nebraska   Lincoln, Neb.
Fri, Mar 22 at Northern Colorado   Greeley, Colo., Jackson Field
Sat, Mar 23 at Northern Colorado   Greeley, Colo., Jackson Field
Sun, Mar 24 at Northern Colorado   Greeley, Colo., Jackson Field
Thu, Mar 28 vs Oral Roberts   Omaha, Neb. , TAL ANDERSON FIELD
Fri, Mar 29 vs Oral Roberts   Omaha, Neb. , TAL ANDERSON FIELD
Sat, Mar 30 vs Oral Roberts   Omaha, Neb. , TAL ANDERSON FIELD
Wed, Apr 3 at Minnesota   Minneapolis, MN, Siebert Field
Fri, Apr 5 at St. Thomas   St. Paul, Minn., Koch Diamond
Sat, Apr 6 at St. Thomas   St. Paul, Minn., Koch Diamond
Sun, Apr 7 at St. Thomas   St. Paul, Minn., Koch Diamond
Tue, Apr 9 vs Creighton   Omaha, Neb. , TAL ANDERSON FIELD
Fri, Apr 12 vs South Dakota State   Omaha, Neb. , TAL ANDERSON FIELD
Sat, Apr 13 vs South Dakota State   Omaha, Neb. , TAL ANDERSON FIELD
Sun, Apr 14 vs South Dakota State   Omaha, Neb. , TAL ANDERSON FIELD
Tue, Apr 16 vs Kansas   Omaha, Neb. // Tal Anderson Field
Fri, Apr 19 vs Northern Colorado   Omaha, Neb. , TAL ANDERSON FIELD
Sat, Apr 20 vs Northern Colorado   Omaha, Neb. , TAL ANDERSON FIELD
Sun, Apr 21 vs Northern Colorado   Omaha, Neb. , TAL ANDERSON FIELD
Tue, Apr 23 at Kansas State   Manhattan, Kan. , Tointon Family Stadium
Fri, Apr 26 at North Dakota State   Fargo, N.D.
Sat, Apr 27 at North Dakota State   Fargo, N.D.
Sun, Apr 28 at North Dakota State   Fargo, N.D.
Fri, May 3 at Oral Roberts   Tulsa, Okla., J.L. Johnson Stadium
Sat, May 4 at Oral Roberts   Tulsa, Okla., J.L. Johnson Stadium
Sun, May 5 at Oral Roberts   Tulsa, Okla., J.L. Johnson Stadium
Tue, May 7 at Kansas   Kansas City Kan. // Legends Field
Fri, May 10 vs St. Thomas   Omaha, Neb. , TAL ANDERSON FIELD
Sat, May 11 vs St. Thomas   Omaha, Neb. , TAL ANDERSON FIELD
Sun, May 12 vs St. Thomas   Omaha, Neb. , TAL ANDERSON FIELD
Tue, May 14 at Creighton   Omaha, Neb., Charles Schwab Field Omaha
Thu, May 16 at South Dakota State   Brookings, S.D., Erv Huether Field
Fri, May 17 at South Dakota State   Brookings, S.D., Erv Huether Field
Sat, May 18 at South Dakota State   Brookings, S.D., Erv Huether Field

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News