Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 at Western Carolina  
Fri, Feb 18 at Western Carolina  
Sat, Feb 19 at Western Carolina  
Sun, Feb 20 at Western Carolina  
Fri, Feb 25 at UNC Asheville  
Sat, Feb 26 at UNC Asheville  
Sun, Feb 27 at UNC Asheville  
Fri, Mar 4 at UMBC  
Sat, Mar 5 at UMBC  
Sat, Mar 5 at UMBC  
Sun, Mar 6 at UMBC  
Fri, Mar 11 at Bucknell  
Sat, Mar 12 at Bucknell  
Sat, Mar 12 at Bucknell  
Sun, Mar 13 at Bucknell  
Tue, Mar 15 at Penn State  
Wed, Mar 16 at Penn State  
Fri, Mar 18 at George Washington  
Sat, Mar 19 at George Washington  
Sun, Mar 20 at George Washington  
Fri, Mar 25 at South Florida  
Sat, Mar 26 at South Florida  
Sun, Mar 27 at South Florida  
Fri, Apr 1 at Fairfield  
Sat, Apr 2 at Fairfield  
Sun, Apr 3 at Fairfield  
Fri, Apr 8 at Monmouth  
Sat, Apr 9 at Monmouth  
Sun, Apr 10 at Monmouth  
Tue, Apr 12 at Youngstown State  
Thu, Apr 14 vs Rider  
Fri, Apr 15 vs Rider  
Sat, Apr 16 vs Rider  
Tue, Apr 19 vs St. Bonaventure  
Tue, Apr 19 vs St. Bonaventure  
Fri, Apr 22 vs Siena  
Sat, Apr 23 vs Siena  
Sun, Apr 24 vs Siena  
Tue, Apr 26 vs Youngstown State  
Fri, Apr 29 at Saint Peter's  
Sat, Apr 30 at Saint Peter's  
Sun, May 1 at Saint Peter's  
Tue, May 3 at St. Bonaventure  
Tue, May 3 at St. Bonaventure  
Fri, May 6 at Canisius  
Sat, May 7 at Canisius  
Sun, May 8 at Canisius  
Fri, May 13 vs Manhattan  
Sat, May 14 vs Manhattan  
Sun, May 15 vs Manhattan  
Thu, May 19 vs Quinnipiac  
Fri, May 20 vs Quinnipiac  
Sat, May 21 vs Quinnipiac  

By The Numbers

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News