Access the best college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 vs Lindenwood  
Sat, Feb 18 vs Lindenwood  
Sun, Feb 19 vs Lindenwood  
Mon, Feb 20 vs Lindenwood  
Wed, Feb 22 at South Alabama  
Fri, Feb 24 at Louisiana Tech  
Sat, Feb 25 at Louisiana Tech  
Sun, Feb 26 at Louisiana Tech  
Tue, Feb 28 vs TBA  
Wed, Mar 1 vs TBA  
Fri, Mar 3 vs Memphis  
Sat, Mar 4 vs Memphis  
Sun, Mar 5 vs Memphis  
Tue, Mar 7 vs Pennsylvania  
Wed, Mar 8 vs Pennsylvania  
Fri, Mar 10 at UL Monroe  
Sat, Mar 11 at UL Monroe  
Sun, Mar 12 at UL Monroe  
Tue, Mar 14 at Mississippi State   TBA
Thu, Mar 16 at Nebraska  
Fri, Mar 17 at Nebraska  
Sat, Mar 18 at Nebraska  
Sun, Mar 19 at Nebraska  
Wed, Mar 22 vs Mississippi Valley State  
Fri, Mar 24 at McNeese  
Sat, Mar 25 at McNeese  
Sun, Mar 26 at McNeese  
Wed, Mar 29 vs South Alabama  
Fri, Mar 31 at Lamar  
Sat, Apr 1 at Lamar  
Sun, Apr 2 at Lamar  
Tue, Apr 4 at LSU   TBA
Thu, Apr 6 vs Incarnate Word  
Fri, Apr 7 vs Incarnate Word  
Sat, Apr 8 vs Incarnate Word  
Tue, Apr 11 vs Southern  
Wed, Apr 12 at Southern  
Tue, Apr 18 vs Mississippi Valley State  
Fri, Apr 21 vs Houston Christian  
Sat, Apr 22 vs Houston Christian  
Sun, Apr 23 vs Houston Christian  
Tue, Apr 25 at LSU   TBA
Fri, Apr 28 at Northwestern State  
Sat, Apr 29 at Northwestern State  
Sun, Apr 30 at Northwestern State  
Fri, May 5 vs Southeastern Louisiana  
Sat, May 6 vs Southeastern Louisiana  
Sun, May 7 vs Southeastern Louisiana  
Tue, May 9 vs McNeese  
Fri, May 12 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi  
Sat, May 13 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi  
Sun, May 14 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi  
Thu, May 18 at New Orleans  
Fri, May 19 at New Orleans  
Sat, May 20 at New Orleans  

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News