Nicholls

26-25 ( 12-12 Southland Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 vs Missouri 12 - 1
Sat, Feb 19 vs Missouri 14 - 2
Sun, Feb 20 vs Missouri 9 - 8
Mon, Feb 21 vs Missouri 7 - 4
Wed, Feb 23 vs Tulane 7 - 5
Fri, Feb 25 vs Mississippi Valley State 11 - 1
Sat, Feb 26 vs Mississippi Valley State 10 - 0
Sun, Feb 27 vs Mississippi Valley State 16 - 10
Tue, Mar 1 vs Louisiana Tech 5 - 4
Wed, Mar 2 at Jackson State 9 - 3
Fri, Mar 4 at Memphis 14 - 8
Sat, Mar 5 at Memphis 14 - 9
Sun, Mar 6 at Memphis 9 - 6
Wed, Mar 9 vs St. Thomas (TX) 10 - 0
Fri, Mar 11 vs UL Monroe 10 - 8
Sat, Mar 12 vs UL Monroe 5 - 2
Sun, Mar 13 vs UL Monroe 2 - 1
Wed, Mar 16 at Tulane 5 - 3
Wed, Mar 23 vs Louisiana 6 - 5
Fri, Mar 25 at Southeastern Louisiana 6 - 4
Sat, Mar 26 at Southeastern Louisiana 11 - 4
Sun, Mar 27 at Southeastern Louisiana 10 - 7
Tue, Mar 29 vs Lamar 5 - 2
Fri, Apr 1 vs McNeese 2 - 0
Sat, Apr 2 vs McNeese 5 - 1
Sun, Apr 3 vs McNeese 8 - 7
Wed, Apr 6 vs Jackson State 9 - 6
Fri, Apr 8 at Houston Baptist 11 - 1
Sat, Apr 9 at Houston Baptist 6 - 5
Sun, Apr 10 at Houston Baptist 9 - 2
Tue, Apr 12 at Southern   Canceled
Thu, Apr 14 vs Northwestern State 8 - 2
Fri, Apr 15 vs Northwestern State 6 - 0
Sat, Apr 16 vs Northwestern State 10 - 7
Tue, Apr 19 vs Southern 3 - 0
Fri, Apr 22 at Incarnate Word 11 - 4
Sat, Apr 23 at Incarnate Word 5 - 3
Sun, Apr 24 at Incarnate Word 8 - 7
Fri, Apr 29 vs New Orleans 12 - 2
Sat, Apr 30 vs New Orleans 6 - 4
Sun, May 1 vs New Orleans 6 - 2
Tue, May 3 at LSU 10 - 6
Fri, May 6 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 7 - 6
Sat, May 7 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 5 - 4
Sun, May 8 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 11 - 10
Thu, May 12 vs Southeastern Louisiana 3 - 2
Sat, May 14 vs Southeastern Louisiana 8 - 6
Sat, May 14 vs Southeastern Louisiana 4 - 3
Tue, May 17 at Louisiana 6 - 1
Thu, May 19 vs Northwestern State 7 - 6 Southland Tournament Game 1, Lake Charles, LA
Fri, May 20 vs McNeese 8 - 4 Southland Tournament Game 4, Lake Charles, LA
Sat, May 21 at Incarnate Word 9 - 8 Southland Tournament Game 5, Lake Charles, LA

By The Numbers

Record
Overall25-25
Home16-13
Away8-11
Neutral1-1
Conference12-12
Non-Conf14-13
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI1800.4801
Non-Conf RPI156
SOS183
Non-Conf SOS118
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-1
26-501-0
51-1002-6
101-20014-16
201+8-2

Team News