Northern Illinois

14-40 ( 13-25 Mid-American Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 at Sacramento State 11 - 7
Sat, Feb 19 at Sacramento State 8 - 0
Sat, Feb 19 at Sacramento State 2 - 0
Sun, Feb 20 at Sacramento State 10 - 9
Sat, Feb 26 at Murray State 13 - 3
Sun, Feb 27 at Murray State 8 - 5
Sun, Feb 27 at Murray State 13 - 2
Mon, Feb 28 at Murray State 7 - 6
Fri, Mar 4 at Lipscomb 8 - 7
Sat, Mar 5 at Lipscomb 8 - 7
Sun, Mar 6 at Lipscomb 15 - 3
Fri, Mar 11 at Ohio 10 - 2
Fri, Mar 11 at Ohio 9 - 4
Sun, Mar 13 at Ohio   Canceled
Sun, Mar 13 at Ohio   Canceled
Fri, Mar 18 at Akron 9 - 5
Sat, Mar 19 at Akron 3 - 1
Sat, Mar 19 at Akron 8 - 2
Sun, Mar 20 at Akron 4 - 2
Tue, Mar 22 at Purdue   Postponed
Fri, Mar 25 vs Kent State 8 - 4
Fri, Mar 25 vs Kent State 11 - 10
Sun, Mar 27 vs Kent State 13 - 3
Mon, Mar 28 vs Kent State 12 - 2
Tue, Mar 29 at Notre Dame 11 - 2
Fri, Apr 1 vs Miami (OH) 4 - 2
Sun, Apr 3 vs Miami (OH) 3 - 2
Sun, Apr 3 vs Miami (OH) 7 - 5
Mon, Apr 4 vs Miami (OH) 6 - 2
Tue, Apr 5 at Purdue 17 - 14
Fri, Apr 8 at Central Michigan 8 - 2
Sat, Apr 9 at Central Michigan 11 - 0
Sun, Apr 10 at Central Michigan 12 - 0
Sun, Apr 10 at Central Michigan 8 - 5
Fri, Apr 15 at Oakland 16 - 14
Fri, Apr 15 at Oakland 10 - 4
Sat, Apr 16 at Oakland 9 - 5
Sat, Apr 23 vs Ball State 13 - 0
Sat, Apr 23 vs Ball State 6 - 1
Sun, Apr 24 vs Ball State 9 - 5
Mon, Apr 25 vs Ball State 15 - 1
Fri, Apr 29 at Western Michigan 7 - 1
Fri, Apr 29 at Western Michigan 10 - 8
Sat, Apr 30 at Western Michigan 11 - 6
Sat, Apr 30 at Western Michigan 7 - 1
Sat, May 7 vs Eastern Michigan 9 - 5
Sat, May 7 vs Eastern Michigan 12 - 8
Sun, May 8 vs Eastern Michigan 6 - 3
Sun, May 8 vs Eastern Michigan 10 - 4
Fri, May 13 at Toledo 8 - 1
Fri, May 13 at Toledo 11 - 3
Sat, May 14 at Toledo 10 - 0
Sun, May 15 at Toledo 4 - 1
Thu, May 19 vs Bowling Green 8 - 4
Thu, May 19 vs Bowling Green 14 - 6
Fri, May 20 vs Bowling Green 12 - 6
Fri, May 20 vs Bowling Green 16 - 6

By The Numbers

Record
Overall14-40
Home7-13
Away7-27
Neutral0-0
Conference13-25
Non-Conf1-15
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI2740.4223
Non-Conf RPI285
SOS228
Non-Conf SOS199
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-1
26-500-0
51-1000-8
101-2003-15
201+11-16

Team News