Access the best college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 vs Manhattan 17 - 2 Hatter Classic, DeLand, FL
Sat, Feb 19 at Stetson 5 - 3 Hatter Classic, DeLand, FL
Sun, Feb 20 at Delaware 5 - 4 Hatter Classic, DeLand, FL
Fri, Feb 25 vs Marist 20 - 2 Greenville, SC (Fluor Field)
Sat, Feb 26 vs Monmouth 16 - 2 Greenville, SC (Fluor Field)
Sat, Feb 26 vs Monmouth 9 - 0 Greenville, SC (Fluor Field)
Sun, Feb 27 vs Marist   Canceled
Fri, Mar 4 at Illinois 6 - 1 Cambria College Classic, Minneapolis, MN
Sat, Mar 5 vs Michigan State 2 - 1 Cambria College Classic, Minneapolis, MN
Sun, Mar 6 at Minnesota 3 - 1 Cambria College Classic, Minneapolis, MN
Tue, Mar 8 at Elon 11 - 3
Fri, Mar 11 at NC State 8 - 4
Sat, Mar 12 at NC State   Canceled
Sun, Mar 13 at NC State 11 - 4
Tue, Mar 15 vs Valparaiso 12 - 1
Fri, Mar 18 at Louisville 16 - 11
Sat, Mar 19 at Louisville 8 - 1
Sun, Mar 20 at Louisville 7 - 5
Wed, Mar 23 vs Northwestern   Postponed
Fri, Mar 25 vs Virginia Tech 10 - 5
Sat, Mar 26 vs Virginia Tech   Canceled
Sun, Mar 27 vs Virginia Tech   Canceled
Tue, Mar 29 vs Northern Illinois 11 - 2
Fri, Apr 1 at Florida State 2 - 0
Sat, Apr 2 at Florida State 5 - 4
Sun, Apr 3 at Florida State 9 - 7
Tue, Apr 5 vs Butler 5 - 2
Fri, Apr 8 vs Clemson 4 - 1
Sat, Apr 9 vs Clemson 8 - 1
Sun, Apr 10 vs Clemson 9 - 3
Tue, Apr 12 vs Michigan 14 - 5
Thu, Apr 14 at Duke 15 - 5
Fri, Apr 15 at Duke 4 - 3
Sat, Apr 16 at Duke 6 - 2
Tue, Apr 19 vs Valparaiso 5 - 1
Wed, Apr 20 vs Purdue Fort Wayne 12 - 2
Fri, Apr 22 vs Wake Forest 8 - 3
Sat, Apr 23 vs Wake Forest 21 - 3
Sun, Apr 24 vs Wake Forest 13 - 12
Tue, Apr 26 at Michigan State 6 - 2 Detroit, MI (Comerica Park)
Fri, Apr 29 vs Boston College 7 - 4
Sat, Apr 30 vs Boston College 11 - 5
Sun, May 1 vs Boston College 16 - 10
Fri, May 6 at William & Mary   Canceled
Sat, May 7 at William & Mary   Canceled
Sat, May 7 at William & Mary   Canceled
Tue, May 10 vs Michigan State 15 - 6
Fri, May 13 vs Pittsburgh 8 - 3
Sat, May 14 vs Pittsburgh 8 - 1
Sun, May 15 vs Pittsburgh 5 - 2
Tue, May 17 at Northwestern 14 - 4
Thu, May 19 at Miami 6 - 4
Fri, May 20 at Miami 5 - 0
Sat, May 21 at Miami 16 - 7
Thu, May 26 at Florida State 5 - 3 ACC Tournament Game 8, Charlotte, NC
Fri, May 27 vs Virginia 3 - 0 ACC Tournament Game 10, Charlotte, NC
Sat, May 28 vs North Carolina 7 - 2 ACC Tournament Game 13, Charlotte, NC
Fri, Jun 3 vs Texas Tech 3 - 2 Statesboro Regional - Game 1
Sat, Jun 4 vs Georgia Southern 6 - 4 Statesboro Regional - Game 4
Sun, Jun 5 at Texas Tech 2 - 1 Statesboro Regional - Game 6
Fri, Jun 10 at Tennessee 8 - 6 Knoxville Super Regional - Game 1
Sat, Jun 11 vs Tennessee 12 - 4 Knoxville Super Regional - Game 2
Sun, Jun 12 at Tennessee 7 - 3 Knoxville Super Regional - Game 3 (if necessary)
Fri, Jun 17 at Texas 7 - 3 CWS Game 2 - Omaha, NE
Sun, Jun 19 at Oklahoma 6 - 2 CWS Game 6 - Omaha, NE
Tue, Jun 21 vs Texas A&M 5 - 1 CWS Game 9 - Omaha, NE

By The Numbers

Record
Overall40-17
Home17-3
Away10-8
Neutral13-6
Conference16-11
Non-Conf25-6
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI60.5935
Non-Conf RPI6
SOS28
Non-Conf SOS56
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-256-8
26-5013-2
51-1004-1
101-2008-6
201+9-0

Team News