Northwestern State

22-33 (11-13 Southland)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Southern Illinois 14 - 7
Win Prob.
Natchitoches, Brown-Stroud Field
Sat, Feb 17 vs Southern Illinois 14 - 9
Win Prob.
Natchitoches, Brown-Stroud Field
Sun, Feb 18 vs Southern Illinois 15 - 11
Win Prob.
Natchitoches, Brown-Stroud Field
Thu, Feb 22 vs Northern Illinois 13 - 6
Win Prob.
Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)
Fri, Feb 23 vs Stony Brook 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Baton Rouge, La.
Fri, Feb 23 at Northern Illinois 14 - 4
Win Prob.
Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)
Sat, Feb 24 at Stony Brook 5 - 1
Win Prob.
Baton Rouge, La.
Tue, Feb 27 vs UL Monroe 9 - 2
Win Prob.
Natchitoches, Brown-Stroud Field
Wed, Feb 28 at Louisiana 14 - 4
Win Prob.
Lafayette, La., M.L. "Tigue" Moore Field at Russo Park
Fri, Mar 1 vs Troy 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Natchitoches, La., Brown-Stroud Field
Sat, Mar 2 vs Troy 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Natchitoches, La., Brown-Stroud Field
Sun, Mar 3 vs Troy 7 - 0
Win Prob.
Natchitoches, La., Brown-Stroud Field
Wed, Mar 6 vs Louisiana 3 - 0
Win Prob.
Natchitoches, La., Brown-Stroud Field
Sat, Mar 9 at Little Rock 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Little Rock, Ark., Gary Hogan Field
Sun, Mar 10 at Little Rock 7 - 3
Win Prob.
Little Rock, Ark., Gary Hogan Field
Sun, Mar 10 at Little Rock 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Little Rock, Ark., Gary Hogan Field
Tue, Mar 12 vs Louisiana Tech 11 - 5
Win Prob.
Natchitoches, Brown-Stroud Field
Fri, Mar 15 at Louisiana Tech 11 - 9
Win Prob.
Ruston, LA, J.C. Love Field at Pat Patterson Park
Sat, Mar 16 at Louisiana Tech 7 - 5
Win Prob.
Ruston, LA, J.C. Love Field at Pat Patterson Park
Sun, Mar 17 at Louisiana Tech 15 - 5
Win Prob.
Ruston, LA, J.C. Love Field at Pat Patterson Park
Wed, Mar 20 at Sam Houston 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Huntsville, Don Sanders Stadium
Fri, Mar 22 vs Southeastern Louisiana 5 - 0
Win Prob.
Natchitoches, Brown-Stroud Field
Sat, Mar 23 vs Southeastern Louisiana 8 - 5
Win Prob.
Natchitoches, Brown-Stroud Field
Sun, Mar 24 vs Southeastern Louisiana 11 - 8
Win Prob.
Natchitoches, Brown-Stroud Field
Tue, Mar 26 vs Louisiana Christian 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Natchitoches, Brown-Stroud Field
Thu, Mar 28 at McNeese 8 - 2
Win Prob.
Lake Charles, LA, Joe Miller Ballpark
Fri, Mar 29 at McNeese 6 - 2
Win Prob.
Lake Charles, LA, Joe Miller Ballpark
Sat, Mar 30 at McNeese 10 - 4
Win Prob.
Lake Charles, LA, Joe Miller Ballpark
Tue, Apr 2 at Grambling 4 - 1
Win Prob.
Grambling, La. , Wilbert Ellis Field at R.W.E. Jones Park
Wed, Apr 3 vs UL Monroe 10 - 6
Win Prob.
Natchitoches, Brown-Stroud Field
Fri, Apr 5 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 11 - 4
Win Prob.
Natchitoches, Brown-Stroud Field
Sat, Apr 6 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Natchitoches, Brown-Stroud Field
Sun, Apr 7 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 7 - 2
Win Prob.
Natchitoches, Brown-Stroud Field
Tue, Apr 9 at UL Monroe   CANCELED
Fri, Apr 12 at Nicholls 7 - 5
Win Prob.
Thibodaux, La., Ben Meyer Diamond at Ray E. Didier Field
Sat, Apr 13 at Nicholls 11 - 10
Win Prob.
Thibodaux, La., Ben Meyer Diamond at Ray E. Didier Field
Sun, Apr 14 at Nicholls 13 - 5
Win Prob.
Thibodaux, La., Ben Meyer Diamond at Ray E. Didier Field
Tue, Apr 16 vs LSU Alexandria 14 - 0
Win Prob.
Natchitoches, Brown-Stroud Field
Fri, Apr 19 at Incarnate Word 6 - 3
Win Prob.
San Antonio, TX
Fri, Apr 19 at Incarnate Word 10 - 6
Win Prob.
San Antonio, TX
Sun, Apr 21 at Incarnate Word 5 - 0
Win Prob.
San Antonio, TX
Tue, Apr 23 vs Grambling 16 - 8
Win Prob.
Natchitoches, Brown-Stroud Field
Fri, Apr 26 vs Houston Christian 11 - 5
Win Prob.
Natchitoches, Brown-Stroud Field
Sat, Apr 27 vs Houston Christian 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Natchitoches, Brown-Stroud Field
Sun, Apr 28 vs Houston Christian 14 - 4
Win Prob.
Natchitoches, Brown-Stroud Field
Fri, May 3 at Lamar 8 - 4
Win Prob.
Beaumont, Texas, Vincent-Beck Stadium
Sat, May 4 at Lamar 2 - 0
Win Prob.
Beaumont, Texas, Vincent-Beck Stadium
Sun, May 5 at Lamar 7 - 1
Win Prob.
Beaumont, Texas, Vincent-Beck Stadium
Tue, May 7 at LSU 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium, Skip Bertman Field)
Fri, May 10 vs New Orleans 18 - 15
Win Prob.
Natchitoches, La., Brown-Stroud Field
Sat, May 11 vs New Orleans 14 - 6
Win Prob.
Natchitoches, La., Brown-Stroud Field
Mon, May 13 vs New Orleans 13 - 2
Win Prob.
Natchitoches, La., Brown-Stroud Field
Thu, May 16 vs Stephen F. Austin   CANCELED
Fri, May 17 vs Stephen F. Austin 14 - 11
Win Prob.
Natchitoches, Brown-Stroud Field
Sat, May 18 vs Stephen F. Austin 13 - 2
Win Prob.
Natchitoches, Brown-Stroud Field
Sun, May 19 vs Stephen F. Austin   Canceled
Wed, May 22 vs McNeese 10 - 5
Win Prob.
Southland Tournament - Game 1 (Hammond, LA)
Thu, May 23 at Lamar 12 - 5
Win Prob.
Southland Tournament - Game 5 (Hammond, LA)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall19-34
Home12-13
Away6-16
Neutral1-5
Conference11-13
Non-Conf11-20
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI2050.4726
Non-Conf RPI254
SOS90
Non-Conf SOS86
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-5
26-506-7
51-1003-8
101-20010-14
201+0-0

Team News