Ohio State

21-30 ( 8-14 Big Ten Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 vs Marshall 15 - 4 Snowbird Classic, Port Charlotte, FL
Sat, Feb 19 vs Indiana State 9 - 3 Snowbird Classic, Port Charlotte, FL
Sun, Feb 20 at Indiana State 9 - 8 Snowbird Classic, Port Charlotte, FL
Mon, Feb 21 vs BYU 9 - 6 Snowbird Classic, Port Charlotte, FL
Fri, Feb 25 at Texas State 9 - 1
Sat, Feb 26 at Texas State 8 - 5
Sun, Feb 27 at Texas State 6 - 4
Wed, Mar 2 at Cincinnati 5 - 4
Fri, Mar 4 at Campbell 7 - 2 All-American Classic, Fayetteville, NC
Sat, Mar 5 at Pittsburgh 6 - 5 All-American Classic, Fayetteville, NC
Sun, Mar 6 vs Army 12 - 7 All-American Classic, Fayetteville, NC
Fri, Mar 11 at West Virginia 10 - 4
Fri, Mar 11 at West Virginia 7 - 6
Sun, Mar 13 at West Virginia   Canceled
Mon, Mar 14 vs Marshall 14 - 2
Thu, Mar 17 at UNC Wilmington 12 - 4
Fri, Mar 18 at UNC Wilmington 9 - 7
Sat, Mar 19 at UNC Wilmington 2 - 0
Sun, Mar 20 at UNC Wilmington 7 - 2
Tue, Mar 22 vs Wright State 7 - 5
Fri, Mar 25 at Purdue 7 - 5
Sun, Mar 27 at Purdue   Canceled
Sun, Mar 27 at Purdue   Canceled
Wed, Mar 30 vs Toledo 7 - 6
Fri, Apr 1 vs Nebraska 5 - 3
Sat, Apr 2 vs Nebraska 10 - 5
Sun, Apr 3 vs Nebraska 17 - 5
Tue, Apr 5 vs Youngstown State 5 - 4
Sat, Apr 9 vs Michigan State 13 - 5
Sun, Apr 10 vs Michigan State 10 - 8
Sun, Apr 10 vs Michigan State 8 - 7
Tue, Apr 12 at Dayton 6 - 0
Fri, Apr 15 at Maryland 8 - 6
Sat, Apr 16 at Maryland 6 - 5
Sun, Apr 17 at Maryland 16 - 1
Tue, Apr 19 vs Marshall 7 - 6
Fri, Apr 22 at Michigan 9 - 8
Sat, Apr 23 at Michigan 16 - 13
Sun, Apr 24 at Michigan 6 - 5
Fri, Apr 29 vs Rutgers 6 - 4
Sat, Apr 30 vs Rutgers 13 - 3
Sun, May 1 vs Rutgers 11 - 8
Wed, May 4 at Kent State 8 - 6
Sat, May 7 at Northwestern 14 - 6
Sat, May 7 at Northwestern 25 - 9
Sun, May 8 at Northwestern 6 - 5
Tue, May 10 vs Campbell 11 - 1
Wed, May 11 vs Campbell 10 - 1
Fri, May 13 vs Penn State 13 - 7
Sun, May 15 vs Penn State 12 - 3
Sun, May 15 vs Penn State 12 - 3
Tue, May 17 vs Cincinnati 5 - 3
Thu, May 19 vs USC Upstate 6 - 5
Fri, May 20 vs USC Upstate 13 - 10
Sat, May 21 vs USC Upstate   Canceled

By The Numbers

Record
Overall21-30
Home10-12
Away7-15
Neutral4-3
Conference8-14
Non-Conf13-16
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI1260.5063
Non-Conf RPI129
SOS54
Non-Conf SOS92
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-6
26-501-4
51-1002-9
101-20017-11
201+1-0

Team News