Oklahoma State

22-10-1 (6-6 Big 12 Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 19 at Sam Houston   CCD, inclement weather
Sat, Feb 20 at Sam Houston   CCD, inclement weather
Sun, Feb 21 at Wichita State 3 - 1
Sun, Feb 21 at Sam Houston   CCD, inclement weather
Mon, Feb 22 at Wichita State 14 - 6
Tue, Feb 23 vs Little Rock   CCD, inclement weather
Wed, Feb 24 vs Little Rock 7 - 2
Fri, Feb 26 vs Illinois State 3 - 2
Sat, Feb 27 vs Illinois State 8 - 2
Sun, Feb 28 vs Illinois State 6 - 0
Tue, Mar 2 at Missouri State 7 - 0
Fri, Mar 5 vs Grand Canyon 11 - 5
Sat, Mar 6 vs Grand Canyon 3 - 0
Sun, Mar 7 vs Grand Canyon 4 - 4 9 innings, travel curfew
Tue, Mar 9 at Oral Roberts 5 - 0
Fri, Mar 12 vs Vanderbilt   PPD to 3/13, rain
Sat, Mar 13 vs Vanderbilt 5 - 0 makeup of 3/12 game
Sat, Mar 13 vs Vanderbilt 18 - 4
Sun, Mar 14 vs Vanderbilt 10 - 6
Tue, Mar 16 vs UL Monroe 13 - 6 Arlington, TX (Globe Life Field)
Fri, Mar 19 at Texas Tech 2 - 0
Sat, Mar 20 at Texas Tech 4 - 2
Sun, Mar 21 at Texas Tech 6 - 5
Tue, Mar 23 vs Missouri State 11 - 8
Fri, Mar 26 vs Kansas State 14 - 5
Sat, Mar 27 vs Kansas State 4 - 2
Sun, Mar 28 vs Kansas State 8 - 2
Tue, Mar 30 vs Oklahoma 5 - 4
Thu, Apr 1 vs West Virginia 4 - 3
Fri, Apr 2 vs West Virginia 7 - 2
Sat, Apr 3 vs West Virginia 21 - 11
Fri, Apr 9 vs UNC Wilmington   PPD to 4/10, inclement weather
Fri, Apr 9 vs Central Arkansas   CCD, Covid
Sat, Apr 10 vs UNC Wilmington 7 - 6 makeup of 4/9 game
Sat, Apr 10 vs UNC Wilmington 10 - 3
Sat, Apr 10 vs Central Arkansas   CCD, Covid
Sun, Apr 11 vs UNC Wilmington 10 - 4
Sun, Apr 11 vs Central Arkansas   CCD, Covid
Tue, Apr 13 vs Oral Roberts   CCD, inclement weather
Fri, Apr 16 at TCU 9 - 8
Sat, Apr 17 at TCU 8 - 7
Sun, Apr 18 at TCU 12 - 6
Tue, Apr 20 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff 28 - 0
Wed, Apr 21 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff  
Fri, Apr 23 vs Texas   ESPNU
Sat, Apr 24 vs Texas  
Sun, Apr 25 vs Texas  
Fri, Apr 30 vs Oklahoma  
Sat, May 1 at Oklahoma  
Sun, May 2 at Oklahoma  
Fri, May 7 at Kansas  
Sat, May 8 at Kansas  
Sun, May 9 at Kansas  
Tue, May 11 at Oklahoma  
Fri, May 14 vs Baylor  
Sat, May 15 vs Baylor  
Sun, May 16 vs Baylor  
Thu, May 20 vs New Orleans  
Fri, May 21 vs New Orleans  
Sat, May 22 vs New Orleans  

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 21-10-1
Home 16-4-1
Away 5-5
Neutral 0-1
Conference 6-6
Non-Conf 16-4
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 12 0.6033
Non-Conf RPI 14
SOS 3
Non-Conf SOS 24
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 2-7
26-50 0-0
51-100 9-2
101-200 10-1-1
201+ 0-0

Team News