Get the inside scoop on everything college baseball.
ENJOY EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Old Dominion

3-1 (0-0 Sun Belt)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs George Washington 4 - 1
Win Prob.
Norfolk, Va., Bud Metheny Baseball Stadium
Sat, Feb 17 vs George Washington 7 - 4
Win Prob.
Norfolk, Va., Bud Metheny Baseball Stadium
Sun, Feb 18 vs George Washington 8 - 2
Win Prob.
Norfolk, Va., Bud Metheny Baseball Stadium
Wed, Feb 21 at Virginia 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Charlottesville, Va.
Fri, Feb 23 vs Rutgers   Norfolk, Va. (Bud Metheny Baseball Stadium)
Sat, Feb 24 vs Rutgers   Norfolk, Va. (Bud Metheny Baseball Stadium)
Sun, Feb 25 vs Rutgers   Norfolk, Va. (Bud Metheny Baseball Stadium)
Tue, Feb 27 vs East Carolina   Norfolk, Va., Bud Metheny Baseball Stadium
Fri, Mar 1 vs Charlotte   Norfolk, Va., Bud Metheny Baseball Stadium
Sat, Mar 2 vs Charlotte   Norfolk, Va., Bud Metheny Baseball Stadium
Sun, Mar 3 vs Charlotte   Norfolk, Va., Bud Metheny Baseball Stadium
Tue, Mar 5 vs William & Mary   Norfolk, Va., Bud Metheny Baseball Stadium
Wed, Mar 6 at William & Mary   Williamsburg, Va., Plumeri Park
Fri, Mar 8 vs Northeastern   Norfolk, Va., Bud Metheny Baseball Stadium
Sat, Mar 9 vs Northeastern   Norfolk, Va., Bud Metheny Baseball Stadium
Sun, Mar 10 vs Northeastern   Norfolk, Va., Bud Metheny Baseball Stadium
Tue, Mar 12 vs Princeton   Norfolk, Va., Bud Metheny Baseball Stadium
Wed, Mar 13 vs Princeton   Norfolk, Va., Bud Metheny Baseball Stadium
Fri, Mar 15 vs Georgia Southern   Norfolk, Va., Bud Metheny Baseball Stadium
Sat, Mar 16 vs Georgia Southern   Norfolk, Va., Bud Metheny Baseball Stadium
Sun, Mar 17 vs Georgia Southern   Norfolk, Va., Bud Metheny Baseball Stadium
Tue, Mar 19 vs Richmond   Norfolk, Va., Bud Metheny Baseball Stadium
Fri, Mar 22 at Louisiana   Lafayette, La., M.L. "Tigue" Moore Field at Russo Park
Sat, Mar 23 at Louisiana   Lafayette, La., M.L. "Tigue" Moore Field at Russo Park
Sun, Mar 24 at Louisiana   Lafayette, La., M.L. "Tigue" Moore Field at Russo Park
Thu, Mar 28 vs South Alabama   Norfolk, Va., Bud Metheny Baseball Stadium
Fri, Mar 29 vs South Alabama   Norfolk, Va., Bud Metheny Baseball Stadium
Sat, Mar 30 vs South Alabama   Norfolk, Va., Bud Metheny Baseball Stadium
Tue, Apr 2 at Virginia   Charlottesville, Va.
Fri, Apr 5 at Coastal Carolina   Conway, S.C., Springs Brooks Stadium
Sat, Apr 6 at Coastal Carolina   Conway, S.C., Springs Brooks Stadium
Sun, Apr 7 at Coastal Carolina   Conway, S.C., Springs Brooks Stadium
Wed, Apr 10 at East Carolina   Greenville, N.C.
Fri, Apr 12 vs James Madison   Norfolk, Va., Bud Metheny Baseball Stadium
Sat, Apr 13 vs James Madison   Norfolk, Va., Bud Metheny Baseball Stadium
Sun, Apr 14 vs James Madison   Norfolk, Va., Bud Metheny Baseball Stadium
Tue, Apr 16 vs Virginia   Norfolk, Va., Harbor Park
Wed, Apr 17 at East Carolina   Greenville, N.C., Lewis Field at Clark-LeClair Stadium
Fri, Apr 19 at Marshall   Huntington, W.Va., Jack Cook Field
Sat, Apr 20 at Marshall   Huntington, W.Va., Jack Cook Field
Sun, Apr 21 at Marshall   Huntington, W.Va., Jack Cook Field
Tue, Apr 23 vs VCU   Norfolk, Va., Bud Metheny Baseball Stadium
Fri, Apr 26 vs UL Monroe   Norfolk, Va., Bud Metheny Baseball Stadium
Sat, Apr 27 vs UL Monroe   Norfolk, Va., Bud Metheny Baseball Stadium
Sun, Apr 28 vs UL Monroe   Norfolk, Va., Bud Metheny Baseball Stadium
Fri, May 3 at Texas State   San Marcos, Texas, Bobcat Ballpark
Sat, May 4 at Texas State   San Marcos, Texas, Bobcat Ballpark
Sun, May 5 at Texas State   San Marcos, Texas, Bobcat Ballpark
Tue, May 7 at VCU   Richmond, Va., The Diamond
Fri, May 10 vs Appalachian State   Norfolk, Va., Bud Metheny Baseball Stadium
Sat, May 11 vs Appalachian State   Norfolk, Va., Bud Metheny Baseball Stadium
Sun, May 12 vs Appalachian State   Norfolk, Va., Bud Metheny Baseball Stadium
Tue, May 14 at Richmond   Richmond, Va. , Pitt Field
Thu, May 16 at Georgia State   Atlanta, GA, GSU Baseball Complex
Fri, May 17 at Georgia State   Atlanta, GA, GSU Baseball Complex
Sat, May 18 at Georgia State   Atlanta, GA, GSU Baseball Complex

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News