Oregon

40-20 (19-11 Pac-12)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Oklahoma 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Arlington, Texas, Globe Life Field
Sat, Feb 17 vs Baylor 7 - 4
Win Prob.
Arlington, Texas, Globe Life Field
Sun, Feb 18 at Texas Tech 11 - 7
Win Prob.
Arlington, TX, Globe Life Field
Fri, Feb 23 vs Lafayette 17 - 3
Win Prob.
Eugene, Ore.
Sat, Feb 24 vs Lafayette 15 - 4
Win Prob.
Eugene, Ore.
Sat, Feb 24 vs Lafayette 7 - 4
Win Prob.
Eugene, Ore.
Sun, Feb 25 vs Lafayette 12 - 2
Win Prob.
Eugene, Ore.
Fri, Mar 1 vs UC Santa Barbara 6 - 1
Win Prob.
Eugene, Ore.
Sat, Mar 2 vs UC Santa Barbara 7 - 3
Win Prob.
Eugene, Ore.
Sun, Mar 3 vs UC Santa Barbara 16 - 9
Win Prob.
Santa Barbara, Calif., Caesar Uyesaka Stadium
Tue, Mar 5 at Grand Canyon 9 - 4
Win Prob.
Phoenix, Ariz., Brazell Field at GCU Ballpark
Wed, Mar 6 at Grand Canyon 13 - 5
Win Prob.
Phoenix, Ariz., Brazell Field at GCU Ballpark
Fri, Mar 8 at Arizona State 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Phoenix, Ariz.
Sat, Mar 9 at Arizona State 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Phoenix, Ariz.
Sun, Mar 10 at Arizona State 8 - 5
Win Prob.
Phoenix, Ariz.
Tue, Mar 12 vs Portland 15 - 5
Win Prob.
Eugene, Ore.
Fri, Mar 15 vs California 13 - 1
Win Prob.
Eugene, Ore.
Sat, Mar 16 vs California 5 - 1
Win Prob.
Eugene, Ore.
Sun, Mar 17 vs California 10 - 3
Win Prob.
Eugene, Ore.
Fri, Mar 22 vs Arizona 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Eugene, Ore.
Sat, Mar 23 vs Arizona 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Eugene, Ore.
Sun, Mar 24 vs Arizona 15 - 4
Win Prob.
Eugene, Ore.
Wed, Mar 27 vs Seattle 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Eugene, Ore.
Thu, Mar 28 vs Seattle 10 - 2
Win Prob.
Eugene, Ore.
Fri, Mar 29 vs Seattle 9 - 2
Win Prob.
Eugene, Ore.
Sat, Mar 30 vs Seattle 14 - 7
Win Prob.
Eugene, Ore.
Tue, Apr 2 at Portland 7 - 4
Win Prob.
Portland, Ore., Joe Etzel Field
Fri, Apr 5 at UCLA 8 - 4
Win Prob.
Los Angeles, Calif.
Sat, Apr 6 at UCLA 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Los Angeles, Calif.
Sun, Apr 7 at UCLA 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Los Angeles, Calif.
Tue, Apr 9 vs Sacramento State 15 - 8
Win Prob.
Eugene, Ore.
Wed, Apr 10 vs Sacramento State 11 - 4
Win Prob.
Eugene, Ore.
Fri, Apr 12 vs Southern California 4 - 1
Win Prob.
Eugene, Ore.
Sat, Apr 13 vs Southern California 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Eugene, Ore.
Sun, Apr 14 vs Southern California 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Eugene, Ore.
Tue, Apr 16 vs Gonzaga 14 - 9
Win Prob.
Eugene, OR, PK Park
Fri, Apr 19 at Stanford 19 - 7
Win Prob.
Stanford, Calif.
Sat, Apr 20 at Stanford 17 - 5
Win Prob.
Stanford, Calif.
Sun, Apr 21 at Stanford 10 - 7
Win Prob.
Stanford, Calif.
Mon, Apr 22 at San Francisco 7 - 2
Win Prob.
San Francisco, Calif. , Benedetti Diamond
Fri, Apr 26 at Oregon State 2 - 0
Win Prob.
Corvallis, OR, Goss Stadium At Coleman Field
Sat, Apr 27 at Oregon State 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Corvallis, OR, Goss Stadium At Coleman Field
Sun, Apr 28 at Oregon State 7 - 1
Win Prob.
Corvallis, OR, Goss Stadium At Coleman Field
Tue, Apr 30 vs Oregon State 9 - 5
Win Prob.
Eugene, OR, PK Park
Sat, May 4 vs Utah 7 - 5
Win Prob.
Eugene, Ore.
Sat, May 4 vs Utah 5 - 1
Win Prob.
Eugene, Ore.
Sun, May 5 vs Utah 9 - 7
Win Prob.
Eugene, Ore.
Fri, May 10 at Washington 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Seattle, Wash.
Sat, May 11 at Washington 13 - 6
Win Prob.
Seattle, Wash.
Sun, May 12 at Washington 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Seattle, Wash.
Thu, May 16 vs Washington State 9 - 2
Win Prob.
Eugene, Ore.
Fri, May 17 vs Washington State 8 - 4
Win Prob.
Eugene, Ore.
Sat, May 18 vs Washington State 10 - 4
Win Prob.
Eugene, Ore.
Wed, May 22 at Utah 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Pac-12 Tournament - Game 5 (Scottsdale, AZ)
Thu, May 23 vs Southern California 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Pac-12 Tournament - Game 8 (Scottsdale, AZ)
Fri, May 31 at San Diego 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Santa Barbara Regional - Game 1 (Santa Barbara, CA)
Sat, Jun 1 vs UC Santa Barbara 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Santa Barbara Regional - Game 4 (Santa Barbara, CA)
Sun, Jun 2 vs UC Santa Barbara 3 - 0
Win Prob.
Santa Barbara Regional - Game Championship (Santa Barbara, CA)
Sat, Jun 8 at Texas A&M 10 - 6
Win Prob.
Bryan-College Station Super Regional - Game 1 (Bryan-College Station, TX)
Sun, Jun 9 vs Texas A&M 15 - 9
Win Prob.
Bryan-College Station Super Regional - Game 2 (Bryan-College Station, TX)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall40-20
Home25-9
Away12-8
Neutral3-3
Conference19-11
Non-Conf21-9
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI400.5621
Non-Conf RPI45
SOS60
Non-Conf SOS53
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-258-6
26-506-4
51-10012-9
101-20014-1
201+0-0

Team News