Penn State

(Big Ten Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 vs Monmouth   Penn State Tournament, Cary, NC
Sat, Feb 19 vs Long Island   Penn State Tournament, Cary, NC
Sat, Feb 19 vs Long Island   Penn State Tournament, Cary, NC
Sun, Feb 20 vs Northeastern   Penn State Tournament, Cary, NC
Fri, Feb 25 vs Maine   Cary, NC
Sat, Feb 26 vs Maine   Cary, NC
Sat, Feb 26 vs Maine   Cary, NC
Sun, Feb 27 vs William & Mary   Cary, NC
Sun, Feb 27 at William & Mary   Cary, NC
Fri, Mar 4 at Virginia  
Sat, Mar 5 at Virginia  
Sun, Mar 6 at Virginia  
Tue, Mar 8 at VMI  
Fri, Mar 11 vs Massachusetts   Cary, NC
Sat, Mar 12 vs Massachusetts   Cary, NC
Sun, Mar 13 vs Massachusetts   Cary, NC
Tue, Mar 15 vs Niagara  
Wed, Mar 16 vs Niagara  
Fri, Mar 18 vs Milwaukee  
Sat, Mar 19 vs Milwaukee  
Sun, Mar 20 vs Milwaukee  
Tue, Mar 22 vs Youngstown State  
Fri, Mar 25 vs Rutgers  
Sat, Mar 26 vs Rutgers  
Sun, Mar 27 vs Rutgers  
Tue, Mar 29 vs Pittsburgh  
Wed, Mar 30 vs St. Bonaventure  
Fri, Apr 1 at Maryland  
Sat, Apr 2 at Maryland  
Sun, Apr 3 at Maryland  
Wed, Apr 6 vs Bucknell  
Fri, Apr 8 at Northwestern  
Sat, Apr 9 at Northwestern  
Sun, Apr 10 at Northwestern  
Tue, Apr 12 vs West Virginia  
Thu, Apr 14 vs Purdue  
Fri, Apr 15 vs Purdue  
Sat, Apr 16 vs Purdue  
Wed, Apr 20 vs Mount St. Mary's  
Fri, Apr 22 at Minnesota  
Sat, Apr 23 at Minnesota  
Sun, Apr 24 at Minnesota  
Tue, Apr 26 vs Bucknell  
Wed, Apr 27 at West Virginia  
Fri, Apr 29 vs Omaha  
Sat, Apr 30 vs Omaha  
Sun, May 1 vs Omaha  
Fri, May 6 vs Michigan State  
Sat, May 7 vs Michigan State  
Sun, May 8 vs Michigan State  
Tue, May 10 at Georgetown  
Fri, May 13 at Ohio State  
Sat, May 14 at Ohio State  
Sun, May 15 at Ohio State  
Tue, May 17 at Pittsburgh   Pittsburgh, PA (PNC Park)
Thu, May 19 vs Illinois  
Fri, May 20 vs Illinois  
Sat, May 21 vs Illinois  

By The Numbers

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News