Access the best college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Penn State

26-29 ( 11-13 Big Ten Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 vs Monmouth 10 - 1 Penn State Tournament, Cary, NC
Sat, Feb 19 vs Long Island 14 - 3 Penn State Tournament, Cary, NC
Sat, Feb 19 vs Long Island 11 - 8 Penn State Tournament, Cary, NC
Sun, Feb 20 vs Northeastern 8 - 1 Penn State Tournament, Cary, NC
Fri, Feb 25 vs Maine 4 - 3 Cary, NC
Sat, Feb 26 vs Maine 5 - 3 Cary, NC
Sat, Feb 26 vs Maine 9 - 3 Cary, NC
Sun, Feb 27 at William & Mary   Canceled
Sun, Feb 27 vs William & Mary   Canceled
Fri, Mar 4 at Virginia 10 - 1
Sat, Mar 5 at Virginia 10 - 4
Sun, Mar 6 at Virginia 13 - 1
Tue, Mar 8 at VMI 11 - 4
Fri, Mar 11 vs Massachusetts 10 - 6 Cary, NC
Sat, Mar 12 vs Massachusetts 11 - 4 Cary, NC
Sun, Mar 13 vs Massachusetts 1 - 0 Cary, NC
Tue, Mar 15 vs Niagara   Canceled
Wed, Mar 16 vs Niagara   Canceled
Fri, Mar 18 vs Milwaukee 6 - 4
Sat, Mar 19 vs Milwaukee 4 - 3
Sun, Mar 20 vs Milwaukee 12 - 0
Tue, Mar 22 vs Youngstown State 2 - 1
Fri, Mar 25 vs Rutgers 6 - 4
Fri, Mar 25 vs Rutgers 8 - 6
Sat, Mar 26 vs Rutgers 20 - 6
Tue, Mar 29 vs Pittsburgh   Postponed
Wed, Mar 30 vs St. Bonaventure 3 - 2
Fri, Apr 1 at Maryland 8 - 4
Sat, Apr 2 at Maryland 6 - 4
Sun, Apr 3 at Maryland 7 - 2
Wed, Apr 6 vs Bucknell 7 - 6
Sat, Apr 9 at Northwestern 5 - 4
Sat, Apr 9 at Northwestern 4 - 1
Sun, Apr 10 at Northwestern 5 - 2
Tue, Apr 12 vs West Virginia 8 - 4
Thu, Apr 14 vs Purdue 12 - 7
Fri, Apr 15 vs Purdue 11 - 5
Sat, Apr 16 vs Purdue 7 - 5
Wed, Apr 20 vs Mount St. Mary's 11 - 6
Fri, Apr 22 at Minnesota 7 - 3
Sat, Apr 23 at Minnesota 5 - 1
Sun, Apr 24 at Minnesota 6 - 5
Tue, Apr 26 vs Bucknell 8 - 7
Wed, Apr 27 at West Virginia 8 - 4
Fri, Apr 29 vs Omaha 8 - 7
Sat, Apr 30 vs Omaha 4 - 3
Sun, May 1 vs Omaha   Canceled
Sun, May 8 vs Michigan State 15 - 3
Sun, May 8 vs Michigan State 10 - 4
Mon, May 9 vs Michigan State 10 - 9
Tue, May 10 at Georgetown 9 - 0
Fri, May 13 at Ohio State 13 - 7
Sat, May 14 at Ohio State 12 - 3
Sun, May 15 at Ohio State 12 - 3
Tue, May 17 at Pittsburgh 19 - 6 Pittsburgh, PA (PNC Park)
Thu, May 19 vs Illinois 18 - 7
Fri, May 20 vs Illinois 7 - 3
Sat, May 21 vs Illinois 7 - 4
Thu, May 26 at Iowa 5 - 2 Big Ten Tournament Game 1, Omaha, NE
Fri, May 27 vs Rutgers 5 - 4 Big Ten Tournament Game 6, Omaha, NE
Sat, May 28 at Iowa 11 - 3 Big Ten Tournament Game 9, Omaha, NE

By The Numbers

Record
Overall26-29
Home13-10
Away7-12
Neutral6-7
Conference11-13
Non-Conf15-16
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI1470.4974
Non-Conf RPI176
SOS117
Non-Conf SOS188
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-251-2
26-502-7
51-1002-4
101-20010-9
201+11-7

Team News