Penn State

10-5 (0-0 Big Ten Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 14 vs Bucknell 9 - 6 Cary, NC
Sat, Feb 15 vs New Jersey Tech 4 - 2 Cary, NC
Sat, Feb 15 vs New Jersey Tech 6 - 4 Cary, NC
Sun, Feb 16 vs Monmouth 14 - 2 Cary, NC
Fri, Feb 21 at Wagner   PPD to 2/22, inclement weather (Cary, NC)
Sat, Feb 22 vs Wagner 1 - 0 Cary, NC
Sat, Feb 22 vs Wagner 11 - 0 makeup of 2/21 game (Cary, NC)
Sun, Feb 23 vs Wagner 4 - 2 Cary, NC
Fri, Feb 28 vs Princeton 18 - 1 Cary, NC
Sat, Feb 29 vs Princeton 4 - 3 Cary, NC
Sat, Feb 29 vs Princeton 13 - 1 Cary, NC
Sun, Mar 1 vs Princeton 4 - 3 Cary, NC
Fri, Mar 6 at Navy 2 - 1 Combined no-hitter for Penn State (Navy Tournament, Annapolis, MD)
Sat, Mar 7 at UMBC 10 - 5 Navy Tournament, Baltimore, MD
Sun, Mar 8 vs Fairleigh Dickinson 8 - 4 Navy Tournament, Annapolis, MD
Thu, Mar 12 at Miami (OH) 5 - 1
Fri, Mar 13 at Miami (OH)   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 at Miami (OH)   CCD
Wed, Mar 18 vs Binghamton   CCD
Fri, Mar 20 at Northwestern   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 at Northwestern   CCD
Sun, Mar 22 at Northwestern   CCD
Tue, Mar 24 vs Pittsburgh   CCD
Wed, Mar 25 vs Akron   CCD
Fri, Mar 27 vs Iowa   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 vs Iowa   CCD
Sun, Mar 29 vs Iowa   CCD
Tue, Mar 31 vs Towson   CCD
Wed, Apr 1 at St. Bonaventure   CCD
Fri, Apr 3 vs Indiana   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 vs Indiana   CCD
Sun, Apr 5 vs Indiana   CCD
Tue, Apr 7 at Pittsburgh   CCD
Wed, Apr 8 vs Bucknell   CCD
Fri, Apr 10 at Michigan State   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 at Michigan State   CCD
Sun, Apr 12 at Michigan State   CCD
Wed, Apr 15 vs Canisius   CCD
Fri, Apr 17 vs Michigan   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 vs Michigan   CCD
Sun, Apr 19 vs Michigan   CCD
Wed, Apr 22 at Lafayette   CCD (Coopersburg, PA)
Fri, Apr 24 at Maryland   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 at Maryland   CCD
Sun, Apr 26 at Maryland   CCD
Tue, Apr 28 vs West Virginia   CCD
Wed, Apr 29 at Towson   CCD (Hagerstown, MD)
Fri, May 1 vs Illinois   CCD
Sat, May 2 vs Illinois   CCD
Sun, May 3 vs Illinois   CCD
Fri, May 8 at Nebraska   CCD
Sat, May 9 at Nebraska   CCD
Sun, May 10 at Nebraska   CCD
Tue, May 12 at Creighton   CCD
Thu, May 14 at Arizona   CCD
Fri, May 15 at Arizona   CCD
Sat, May 16 at Arizona   CCD

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News