Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 vs Canisius 11 - 3 Snowbird Classic, Port Charlotte, FL
Sat, Feb 19 vs Canisius 12 - 2 Snowbird Classic, Port Charlotte, FL
Sat, Feb 19 vs Canisius 4 - 0 Snowbird Classic, Port Charlotte, FL
Sun, Feb 20 vs Canisius 15 - 7 Snowbird Classic, Port Charlotte, FL
Fri, Feb 25 vs Bradley 4 - 3 Music City College Classic, Nashville, TN
Sat, Feb 26 at Bradley 3 - 2 Music City College Classic, Nashville, TN
Sat, Feb 26 at Lipscomb 16 - 0 Music City College Classic, Nashville, TN
Sun, Feb 27 at Lipscomb 6 - 5 Music City College Classic, Nashville, TN
Fri, Mar 4 at Army 5 - 3 All-American Classic, Fayetteville, NC
Sat, Mar 5 vs Ohio State 6 - 5 All-American Classic, Fayetteville, NC
Sun, Mar 6 at Campbell 11 - 5 All-American Classic, Fayetteville, NC
Wed, Mar 9 at High Point 15 - 5
Fri, Mar 11 at North Carolina 7 - 4
Sat, Mar 12 at North Carolina 4 - 3
Sun, Mar 13 at North Carolina 9 - 2
Tue, Mar 15 vs Bucknell 21 - 6
Wed, Mar 16 vs Youngstown State 5 - 2
Fri, Mar 18 at Virginia Tech 4 - 3
Sat, Mar 19 at Virginia Tech 22 - 6
Sun, Mar 20 at Virginia Tech 7 - 1
Wed, Mar 23 vs Kent State   Postponed
Fri, Mar 25 vs Clemson 8 - 0
Fri, Mar 25 vs Clemson 10 - 7
Sat, Mar 26 vs Clemson   Canceled
Tue, Mar 29 at Penn State   Postponed
Wed, Mar 30 vs West Virginia 9 - 6
Sat, Apr 2 vs Louisville 8 - 7
Sat, Apr 2 vs Louisville 14 - 6
Sun, Apr 3 vs Louisville 6 - 3
Wed, Apr 6 at Youngstown State 9 - 1
Fri, Apr 8 at Boston College 13 - 3
Sat, Apr 9 at Boston College 9 - 8
Sun, Apr 10 at Boston College 10 - 9
Tue, Apr 12 at Kent State 12 - 5
Fri, Apr 15 vs Virginia 9 - 4
Sat, Apr 16 vs Virginia 18 - 0
Sun, Apr 17 vs Virginia 4 - 1
Wed, Apr 20 vs West Virginia 3 - 2 Pittsburgh, PA (PNC Park)
Fri, Apr 22 at Miami 2 - 1
Sat, Apr 23 at Miami 17 - 2
Sun, Apr 24 at Miami 9 - 4
Fri, Apr 29 vs North Carolina A&T 10 - 0
Sat, Apr 30 vs North Carolina A&T 9 - 5
Sat, Apr 30 vs North Carolina A&T 13 - 9
Tue, May 3 vs Oakland   Canceled
Wed, May 4 vs Oakland 8 - 4
Sat, May 7 vs Duke 14 - 4
Sun, May 8 vs Duke 3 - 2
Sun, May 8 vs Duke 15 - 5
Tue, May 10 at West Virginia 9 - 1
Fri, May 13 at Notre Dame 8 - 3
Sat, May 14 at Notre Dame 8 - 1
Sun, May 15 at Notre Dame 5 - 2
Tue, May 17 vs Penn State 19 - 6 Pittsburgh, PA (PNC Park)
Thu, May 19 vs Georgia Tech 8 - 7
Fri, May 20 vs Georgia Tech 19 - 3
Sat, May 21 vs Georgia Tech 13 - 7
Tue, May 24 at Georgia Tech 12 - 6 ACC Tournament Game 1, Charlotte, NC
Wed, May 25 vs Louisville 6 - 5 ACC Tournament Game 4, Charlotte, NC
Sat, May 28 at NC State 8 - 3 ACC Tournament Game 14, Charlotte, NC

By The Numbers

Record
Overall29-27
Home12-10
Away10-11
Neutral7-6
Conference13-16
Non-Conf16-11
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI710.542
Non-Conf RPI201
SOS37
Non-Conf SOS271
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-256-11
26-506-6
51-1001-0
101-20012-7
201+4-3

Team News